Talk2Us
Wazua Downtime
Muheani wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
Sorry! It took us a couple of hours to notice but a few minutes to solve. We do appreciate the community, like the blessings of old friends.
Pole sana. Wazua spirit
Isorait Must be the effect of the fires around Nairobi the last 24hrs kwani the servers ziko kibish? i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Muheani wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
Sorry! It took us a couple of hours to notice but a few minutes to solve. We do appreciate the community, like the blessings of old friends.
Pole sana. Wazua spirit
Isorait Must be the effect of the fires around Nairobi the last 24hrs kwani the servers ziko kibish? Ziko gikosh......
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
nakujua wrote:wazua wrote:Dear Members,
Pole sana. Wazua spirit
niaje @wazua, kwani what endelead huku - haki am in the giza on this. lakini I have jifunzad some kidogo things, some ingines its vizuri to explain the actual problem, as in what letad the issue. some engineers around might saidia. engineer's were boats! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
wazua wrote:Dear Members,
Pole sana. Wazua spirit
Blessings are usually from old people.....never mind..... At the end of this year, please run a poll on what Wazuans think of the administration of this republic and do not forget to include a 'variable' on perception of responsiveness. Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Are the servers on hurricane Matthew's path? It's been down! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Are the servers on hurricane Matthew's path? It's been down! back pageQuote:Dear Members,
We had a crisis of purpose and disappeared for almost 24 hours. We have forty million reasons for the failure, but will not offer a single excuse.
Welcome back. You mean more to us than you know.
Wazua Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
There you go again today yawa In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 8/27/2010 Posts: 495 Location: Nairobi
And yet again since 29th Oct. Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
This was the worst n happened strategically when mbuzi 11 was scheduled. Saddest! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Admin is proving to be that typical Kenyan. Never taking his job seriously. You are killing Wazua and watching as it dies. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Admin is proving to be that typical Kenyan. Never taking his job seriously. You are killing Wazua and watching as it dies. Consistency is better than intensity
Impunity wrote:This was the worst n happened strategically when mbuzi 11 was scheduled. Saddest! Taimajini the frustration Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:Impunity wrote:This was the worst n happened strategically when mbuzi 11 was scheduled. Saddest! Taimajini the frustration @swenani said that @lady administration wad busy fondling while the system was done. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Impunity wrote:This was the worst n happened strategically when mbuzi 11 was scheduled. Saddest! Taimajini the frustration @swenani said that @lady administration wad busy fondling while the system was done. Weekend without wazua In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Impunity wrote:This was the worst n happened strategically when mbuzi 11 was scheduled. Saddest! Taimajini the frustration @swenani said that @lady administration wad busy fondling while the system was done. Weekend without wazua You manage to drive home ama you were shofad? Ayie! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@ladyadmin change webhost right now! are you hosting this website from your bedroom or what!its becoming very frustrating for wazua to be down every weekend
Longest ever without apologies on other platforms, In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
I'm here to right my wrongs I've made a mess again I'd like to apologize I'm tryna make amends Forgive me, father I'm only human That wasn't who I am Those were my demons Those were my demons Those were my demons Forgive me, father Those were my demons http://www.wazua.co.ke/forum.as...&m=763708#post763708
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Quote:Jongoo hupenda watu, na watu hawampendi. Sisi ni jongoo , wazua ni mtu/watu/ If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Talk2Us
Wazua Downtime