wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

77 Pages«<678910>»
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
enyands
#141 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 7:59:13 AM

Tim Kaine has taken this debate. Pence is so nonchalant and boring.

Murchir CNN is saying otherwise .he narrowly beat Kaine
RichVee
#142 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 8:14:34 AM

Oh my! Did I just hear Pence say that Donald Trump is not a polished politician as Hillary is?
Oops! I hope Trump does not FIRE him.
Tired of mediocrity. Am going to the very top!
#143 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 12:48:51 PM

enyands wrote:
When Kenya says "We will build a wall on the border to keep our country safe", everyone applauds.

When Trump utters the same words and says "We will build a wall on the border to keep our country safe" everyone goes berserk calling Trump all manner of names - racist, mad, dumb etc.

Why the double standards? Trump has every right to secure the US just like we have a right to secure Kenya.

I have never thought building a wall in kenya is bright!! I think it's dumb to build a wall the length of the road from Mombasa to Mau Summit!! in a country where 900 people have been killed in terrorist attacks since 2000 compared to almost 3000 on our roads... it's DUMB!! Building of walls appeal to dumb nationalistic (parochial/naive) sentiments! who here thinks that a person who has walked/travelled hundreds of kilometers will be stopped by a f*cking wall?

Sick video to watch. We need bridges not walls..pale blue dot.

FYI - that is on "african" soil.

@harrydre even if someone is poor he does not let his kids go and seek refuge in his rich neighbours house. Or beg his neighbour to "build bridges" for ease of movt of the poor kids. Kila mtu anakaa kwake. Let those "kids" (refugees) be taken back to wherever they came from.

that is where i differ with you - i believe these "reasons" and "laws" are just social constructs... all made up!! if i am going to die here or i really see no way out - nitakuja kwako kama watu wanakula. it's not even based on "race" or "ethnicity". it's at a very individual level.... i cannot look at the face of my hungry child and tow the line because you have a fence or gate. I will be driven by the same drive that has been behind migration of people for hundred of thousands of years - the promise of a better life. migration is as human as eating.

Two things:

1) No human should treat the other as seen on those videos. arrest them and return them in a humane manner.

2) The future of Africans well being lies squarely on their shoulders. It's up to us to build a vibrant economy and lift ourselves. Not running away from ourselves. Nobody is going to do it for us.

Leaders,African leaders have betrayed their own people . Look at a country like Gambia ,they have the most petty ,dictatorial dictator worse than Idd Amin called Yahya Jammeh but he is still there and the same people keep helping him rig elections . Sometimes I say apart from the middle east abuses going on ,Kenya is a little better than some African countries .we never see Kenyan captured going to Greece ?usually Ethiopians ,Eritreans, zimbabwean, Gambian and other African countries that are suffering .

Africa has to raise it's economy to stop this non sense going on honestly. I don't know how those leaders feel when they see their people dying to leave their country ... my conscience would bother me if I was such a leader .

How would you feel as a father living in kawangware and you see your kids being mercilessly clobbered by your rich next door (lavington) neighbour's askaris as the kids try to scale the electric fence/wall to flee your poor home and go live with rich lavington neighbours. Maybe we should start with dismantling the great wall separating lavington with kawangware and build bridges instead. As @masukuma says "if i am going to die here or i really see no way out - nitakuja kwako kama watu wanakula".

Also, why do we expect Europeans to openly embrace our poor people while we Africans here at home set dogs, askaris upon any "beggar" who tries to stray into our gated communities?
enyands
#144 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 3:14:27 PM

enyands wrote:
When Kenya says "We will build a wall on the border to keep our country safe", everyone applauds.

When Trump utters the same words and says "We will build a wall on the border to keep our country safe" everyone goes berserk calling Trump all manner of names - racist, mad, dumb etc.

Why the double standards? Trump has every right to secure the US just like we have a right to secure Kenya.

I have never thought building a wall in kenya is bright!! I think it's dumb to build a wall the length of the road from Mombasa to Mau Summit!! in a country where 900 people have been killed in terrorist attacks since 2000 compared to almost 3000 on our roads... it's DUMB!! Building of walls appeal to dumb nationalistic (parochial/naive) sentiments! who here thinks that a person who has walked/travelled hundreds of kilometers will be stopped by a f*cking wall?

@harrydre even if someone is poor he does not let his kids go and seek refuge in his rich neighbours house. Or beg his neighbour to "build bridges" for ease of movt of the poor kids. Kila mtu anakaa kwake. Let those "kids" (refugees) be taken back to wherever they came from.

that is where i differ with you - i believe these "reasons" and "laws" are just social constructs... all made up!! if i am going to die here or i really see no way out - nitakuja kwako kama watu wanakula. it's not even based on "race" or "ethnicity". it's at a very individual level.... i cannot look at the face of my hungry child and tow the line because you have a fence or gate. I will be driven by the same drive that has been behind migration of people for hundred of thousands of years - the promise of a better life. migration is as human as eating.

Two things:

1) No human should treat the other as seen on those videos. arrest them and return them in a humane manner.

2) The future of Africans well being lies squarely on their shoulders. It's up to us to build a vibrant economy and lift ourselves. Not running away from ourselves. Nobody is going to do it for us.

Leaders,African leaders have betrayed their own people . Look at a country like Gambia ,they have the most petty ,dictatorial dictator worse than Idd Amin called Yahya Jammeh but he is still there and the same people keep helping him rig elections . Sometimes I say apart from the middle east abuses going on ,Kenya is a little better than some African countries .we never see Kenyan captured going to Greece ?usually Ethiopians ,Eritreans, zimbabwean, Gambian and other African countries that are suffering .

Africa has to raise it's economy to stop this non sense going on honestly. I don't know how those leaders feel when they see their people dying to leave their country ... my conscience would bother me if I was such a leader .

How would you feel as a father living in kawangware and you see your kids being mercilessly clobbered by your rich next door (lavington) neighbour's askaris as the kids try to scale the electric fence/wall to flee your poor home and go live with rich lavington neighbours. Maybe we should start with dismantling the great wall separating lavington with kawangware and build bridges instead. As @masukuma says "if i am going to die here or i really see no way out - nitakuja kwako kama watu wanakula".

Also, why do we expect Europeans to openly embrace our poor people while we Africans here at home set dogs, askaris upon any "beggar" who tries to stray into our gated communities?

If you don't empower that kawangware guy with equality and opportunity just expect him on the road with guns and machete asking you to surrender your belongings as you head to you lavish house.expect this guy knocking at your door at 3am begging for salt or sugar.This will go on and on until something is done to keep that guy out of poverty.

I know what you are trying to say, why don't you engage in good trading partner deals with Mexico just like what FORD COMPANY did and you will have fewer Mexicans crossing the border? Rather than building a wall.

Fact:Fewer Mexicans are crossing the border these days than earlier years in fact more Mexicans are going back to their country than crossing border illegally.

Fact: trump is losing grounds in most swing states. The only swing state he is holding his dear life is Ohio . Pennsylvania has turned blue,Colorado blue and worse Florida is leaning blue. ..counter me with facts from unestablished Web sources
MatataMingi
#145 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 4:01:11 PM

How do you bankrupt 3 casinos !!!!!
Casinos all over the world make money
- Unless you are a crooked owner and faking books.
And some people want this idiot to be the president.
#146 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 5:28:03 PM

#147 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 8:29:42 PM

enyands wrote:

Two things:

If you don't empower that kawangware guy with equality and opportunity just expect him on the road with guns and machete asking you to surrender your belongings as you head to you lavish house.expect this guy knocking at your door at 3am begging for salt or sugar.This will go on and on until something is done to keep that guy out of poverty.

I know what you are trying to say, why don't you engage in good trading partner deals with Mexico just like what FORD COMPANY did and you will have fewer Mexicans crossing the border? Rather than building a wall.

Fact:Fewer Mexicans are crossing the border these days than earlier years in fact more Mexicans are going back to their country than crossing border illegally.

Fact: trump is losing grounds in most swing states. The only swing state he is holding his dear life is Ohio . Pennsylvania has turned blue,Colorado blue and worse Florida is leaning blue. ..counter me with facts from unestablished Web sources

What drives anyone to travel from Cameroon to Europe on foot?
#148 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 8:40:15 PM

MatataMingi wrote:

Come to think of it. The house always wins.
#149 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 8:49:14 PM

MatataMingi wrote:

Exactly, your anti odm thinking collapsed your brain cells, if there were any
#150 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 9:29:54 PM

MatataMingi wrote:

smile smile
#151 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2016 10:19:11 PM

MatataMingi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly these Bu/Trumpamba supporters! ODM imetoka wapi sasa? Did you watch that clip today by baba's atm machine #1 kidero? Iko siida kwa chama!!
enyands
#152 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2016 6:46:25 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
enyands wrote:

Two things:

What drives anyone to travel from Cameroon to Europe on foot?

Whoever that person is he needs cancelling .please post a link I do analysis
#153 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2016 3:24:35 PM

@hardwood can you denounce this fool tafadhali!!!

I don't care how sick you are, I don't care if you just came back from the doctor and he gave you the worst possible prognosis, meaning it's over. Doesn't matter. Hang out till November 8. Get out and vote

Link!!
#154 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2016 3:31:48 PM

I don't care how sick you are, I don't care if you just came back from the doctor and he gave you the worst possible prognosis, meaning it's over. Doesn't matter. Hang out till November 8. Get out and vote

Link!!

Did we denounce Michuki when he said we should even go to the wards and get the sick (and dying) and wheel them to polling stations to vote for Kibaki in 2007?
#155 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2016 6:36:07 PM

Link!!

Did we denounce Michuki when he said we should even go to the wards and get the sick (and dying) and wheel them to polling stations to vote for Kibaki in 2007?

he he at least Michuki hakuwatukana. This guy says he doesn't care if they are dying NKT!

IONs
Fullykenyan
#156 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2016 7:05:38 PM

The problem with most of these African refugees is that, they are not a polished lot. They are very clumsy and uncultured and some are very stupid to be honest. If you see them, you really appreciate your fellow Kenyans. We may sometimes misbehave but a Kenyan has naturally a sense of decorum and pride.
#157 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2016 3:28:13 PM

Why all the hullabaloo coz Trump tried to eat this woman about 10yrs ago. Which hot blooded man wouldn't want to get in her pants?

#158 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2016 3:32:00 PM

Why all the hullabaloo coz Trump tried to eat this woman about 10yrs ago. Which hot blooded man wouldn't want to get in her pants?

hii itamaliza Trump... if it does not... nothing ever will.
#159 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2016 3:45:28 PM

It can't finish Trump. Infact it just shows he just human, a normal male with a good taste in women. FYI Bill clinton confessed to fu**ing Monica Lewinski on the presidents table at the white house and that didnt finish him, and even Hillary stood by him.

#160 Posted : Saturday, October 08, 2016 3:47:59 PM

Majority of men think and talk the same about women from time to time smile