Alternative investment-Sport pesa
#1701 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 7:04:01 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
No posting of tips on Wazua for some reasons.Soon, i will reveal how you can find and follow me online. That's it!!

So Alma's offer/tip worked?

The Gikuyu in Guka kicked in...

Githuri understanding...

I'm totally against gambling...

Lakini following Njunge is not gambling..lol

Mzee create a wazua gambling unit. (WaGU). We buy you booze, you tell us what to do. lol

Oohh!!. How about you create a site, i provide the tipssmile. No porn links thoughLaughing out loudly

You know what mzee...let's talk...Tafuta mimi. Just brilliant.

Right now wazua is getting heavy traffic coz of your posts. Why not charge people for your age old wisdom. Age being the most important word. smile

Maybe he is now a director HERE

That now is creativity, kunyonya the kidogo sportpesa has left Sad

Lol...ati Kunyonya? #SwenaniLikesThis
#1702 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 7:13:42 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
No posting of tips on Wazua for some reasons.Soon, i will reveal how you can find and follow me online. That's it!!

So Alma's offer/tip worked?

The Gikuyu in Guka kicked in...

Githuri understanding...

I'm totally against gambling...

Lakini following Njunge is not gambling..lol

Mzee create a wazua gambling unit. (WaGU). We buy you booze, you tell us what to do. lol

Oohh!!. How about you create a site, i provide the tipssmile. No porn links thoughLaughing out loudly

You know what mzee...let's talk...Tafuta mimi. Just brilliant.

Right now wazua is getting heavy traffic coz of your posts. Why not charge people for your age old wisdom. Age being the most important word. smile

Maybe he is now a director HERE

I think I deserve royalties from Guka for discovering his talent.

#1703 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 10:07:42 AM

[quote=washiku][quote=Wamunyota][quote=washiku][quote=Njung'e]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....No problem my brother. Royalties you get. It's one year supply of bar soaps and Vaselinesmile
#1704 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 10:13:49 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....No problem my brother. Royalties you get. It's one year supply of bar soaps and Vaselinesmile

But @Alma is evil, when he snatched you away, he moved to blue section, ati siku hizi yeye ni investor!!
#1705 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 10:17:23 AM

But @Alma is evil, when he snatched you away, he moved to blue section, ati siku hizi yeye ni investor!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly He invested in Guka
Wamunyota
#1706 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 12:00:13 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly He invested in Guka

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly That is why I agree with Swenani
Hutia Mundu!!
Julie
#1707 Posted : Thursday, September 29, 2016 11:22:31 AM

@ Guks
Where are going for the weekend?
Psyching myself up....
#1708 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 9:15:02 AM

Julie wrote:
@ Guks
Psyching myself up....

On condition you do not go near that Smirnoff Ice Electric. You almost killed mesmile
#1709 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 9:20:50 AM

Julie wrote:
@ Guks
Psyching myself up....

On condition you do not go near that Smirnoff Ice Electric. You almost killed mesmile

#1710 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 9:32:43 AM

Julie wrote:
@ Guks
Psyching myself up....

Sad Why are you laughing young man?. You think being "shaken" until your bone marrow becomes liquid is fun?Sad smile
Julie
#1711 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 9:53:43 AM

@ Guks
Ebu tell him..
#1712 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 9:56:44 AM

Julie wrote:
@ Guks
Psyching myself up....

Sad Why are you laughing young man?. You think being "shaken" until your bone marrow becomes liquid is fun?Sad smile

Guka, you can always ask for backstopping from the fishmonger!
#1713 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 10:12:32 AM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=Swenani][quote=Njung'e][quote=Julie]@

Guka, you can always ask for backstopping from the fishmonger!

Laughing out loudly Never. Even if the bone marrow turns gaseoussmile

For Team Meza Mate,

Jaziri takes on Tipsarevic in the next couple of minutes in Shenzhen. Jaziri is ATP 55 while his opponent is ATP 224. Jaziri is straight from win of Istanbul challenger and only lost to homeboy Simon Gilles in Metz. The odds are crazy at 1.83. I really want to believe the bookmakers have this one mixed up badly and they will get hit!!...i am also tempted to believe Jaziri will win this 2-0 at 2.90.....whoa!!!
Wamunyota
#1714 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 11:49:22 AM

Julie wrote:
@ Guks
Psyching myself up....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You have able young men surrounding you.It's time to retire peacefully.smile
Hutia Mundu!!
#1715 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 11:57:00 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Julie wrote:
@ Guks
Psyching myself up....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You have able young men surrounding you.It's time to RIP - Retire in peace.smile

These young men want our only Guka dead, Never. Sad Sad Sad
Wamunyota
#1716 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 12:26:41 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Julie wrote:
@ Guks
Psyching myself up....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You have able young men surrounding you.It's time to RIP - Retire in peace.smile

Liar Liar We want him to only engage in essential activities that will make him live longer.Not bungee jumping on airports
Hutia Mundu!!
#1717 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 12:30:16 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Julie wrote:
@ Guks
Psyching myself up....

Liar Liar We want him to only engage in essential activities that will make him live longer.Not bungee jumping on airports

gadj
#1718 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 12:50:17 PM

With the current posting i think we are losing it in sport betting. Guka bring on the odds and Jaziri lost the first set.
#1719 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 1:13:48 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Julie wrote:
@ Guks
Psyching myself up....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1720 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 1:20:39 PM

@gadj,

...And Tipsarevic is cruising in the second.

He's won second set 6-2. Awesome and congratulation to the young Serbian. Next is Tomic vs Bellucci. Tomic is coming out of poor form but i will still give him a 2-0 CS for the match. The Brazilian ain't a good hard court player.