Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:Wamunyota wrote:washiku wrote:Njung'e wrote:No posting of tips on Wazua for some reasons.Soon, i will reveal how you can find and follow me online. That's it!! So Alma's offer/tip worked? The Gikuyu in Guka kicked in... Githuri understanding...alma1 wrote:Njung'e wrote:alma1 wrote:I'm totally against gambling...
Lakini following Njunge is not gambling..lol
Mzee create a wazua gambling unit. (WaGU). We buy you booze, you tell us what to do. lol
Oohh!!. How about you create a site, i provide the tips . No porn links though You know what mzee...let's talk...Tafuta mimi. Just brilliant. Right now wazua is getting heavy traffic coz of your posts. Why not charge people for your age old wisdom. Age being the most important word. Maybe he is now a director HERE That now is creativity, kunyonya the kidogo sportpesa has left Lol...ati Kunyonya? #SwenaniLikesThis
Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:Wamunyota wrote:washiku wrote:Njung'e wrote:No posting of tips on Wazua for some reasons.Soon, i will reveal how you can find and follow me online. That's it!! So Alma's offer/tip worked? The Gikuyu in Guka kicked in... Githuri understanding...alma1 wrote:Njung'e wrote:alma1 wrote:I'm totally against gambling...
Lakini following Njunge is not gambling..lol
Mzee create a wazua gambling unit. (WaGU). We buy you booze, you tell us what to do. lol
Oohh!!. How about you create a site, i provide the tips . No porn links though You know what mzee...let's talk...Tafuta mimi. Just brilliant. Right now wazua is getting heavy traffic coz of your posts. Why not charge people for your age old wisdom. Age being the most important word. Maybe he is now a director HERE That now is creativity, kunyonya the kidogo sportpesa has left I think I deserve royalties from Guka for discovering his talent. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:[quote=washiku][quote=Wamunyota][quote=washiku][quote=Njung'e] That now is creativity, kunyonya the kidogo sportpesa has left I think I deserve royalties from Guka for discovering his talent. .....No problem my brother. Royalties you get. It's one year supply of bar soaps and Vaseline Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@ Guks Where are going for the weekend? Psyching myself up....
Julie wrote:@ Guks Where are going for the weekend? Psyching myself up.... On condition you do not go near that Smirnoff Ice Electric. You almost killed me Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Why are you laughing young man?. You think being "shaken" until your bone marrow becomes liquid is fun? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Guka, you can always ask for backstopping from the fishmonger! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:[quote=Njung'e][quote=Swenani][quote=Njung'e][quote=Julie]@
Guka, you can always ask for backstopping from the fishmonger! Never. Even if the bone marrow turns gaseous For Team Meza Mate, Jaziri takes on Tipsarevic in the next couple of minutes in Shenzhen. Jaziri is ATP 55 while his opponent is ATP 224. Jaziri is straight from win of Istanbul challenger and only lost to homeboy Simon Gilles in Metz. The odds are crazy at 1.83. I really want to believe the bookmakers have this one mixed up badly and they will get hit!!...i am also tempted to believe Jaziri will win this 2-0 at 2.90.....whoa!!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
These young men want our only Guka dead, Never. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
We want him to only engage in essential activities that will make him live longer.Not bungee jumping on airports Hutia Mundu!!
With the current posting i think we are losing it in sport betting. Guka bring on the odds and Jaziri lost the first set.
@gadj, ...And Tipsarevic is cruising in the second. He's won second set 6-2. Awesome and congratulation to the young Serbian. Next is Tomic vs Bellucci. Tomic is coming out of poor form but i will still give him a 2-0 CS for the match. The Brazilian ain't a good hard court player. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa