can one land in this airport??i think its impossible
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
mthaka wrote:can one land in this airport??i think its impossible
Why not? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Quote: Users browsing this topic Coolio, Guest (3), Julie, pyrex, Swenani
Hi Julie, we miss you, and Guka too #bringbackgukatosportpesa#If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
what happens,she seems to be the same lady only added weight.
Coolio wrote:mthaka wrote:can one land in this airport??i think its impossible
Why not? poor guy, missing fun In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Angelica _ann wrote:Coolio wrote:mthaka wrote:can one land in this airport??i think its impossible
Why not? poor guy, missing fun If only he could know the treasures hidden there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
Coolio wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Coolio wrote:mthaka wrote:can one land in this airport??i think its impossible
Why not? poor guy, missing fun If only he could know the treasures hidden there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wacha hizo treasures zikae....
hardwood wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Coolbull wrote:Bigchick wrote:From the above discussion,is it ok to conclude that Plus size is now acceptable to Wazua men?
It has always been acceptable...ni vile tu hutu tuvitu Njoki hupiga makelele.   Kweli ndegwa ni ndegwa tu. Hata kama ni bila mahari, wacha ikae. Hata kama ni future Governor wacha ikae. Hata kama she owns half of Westlands, wacha ikae my friend You fear being suffocated when she is majuu No he fears that the landing gear wont reach the airport Has nothing to do with the so called landing gear, or suffocating. It is just not attractive enough for me.Swenani, With usch kind of chiqs, you may one day be charged with murder coz if you increase the tempo, how will their heart cope? I also prefer my "nyama" lean. There is this plus size chick i was pursuing and spent quite a load of cash on. I used to "meza mate" whenever i saw her, and imagining how I would kula the nyama..... Then the D-day came. We got a room somewhere on a weekend. Then she refused to fully undress coz everything would hang out. Only undressed fully from waist down. The landing?.... It was the worst landing I have ever had. Airport was hidden far far away. I'd rather have "the pelvic bone" any day than some "basket ball" between me and the airport. Doggy was no better. Couldn't even get it up for round 2. Since then I only do lean @njokichege type. Hii ingine is kula kwa macho.  Reminds me of the hare story....Once upon a time........and when he realized he couldn't reach the oranges, he dismissed them with 'after all they are not even ripe, there is no way they could have been sweet' If only the hare had looked for ways of actually getting the oranges, maybe he could have found them sweet. But now, he just saw them from a distance, didn't really get to taste and instead of looking for a different style of reaching them, he decided to walk away in disappointment. I am not sure whether his wood was still hard at the point of leaving.
washiku wrote:hardwood wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Coolbull wrote:Bigchick wrote:From the above discussion,is it ok to conclude that Plus size is now acceptable to Wazua men?
It has always been acceptable...ni vile tu hutu tuvitu Njoki hupiga makelele.   Kweli ndegwa ni ndegwa tu. Hata kama ni bila mahari, wacha ikae. Hata kama ni future Governor wacha ikae. Hata kama she owns half of Westlands, wacha ikae my friend You fear being suffocated when she is majuu No he fears that the landing gear wont reach the airport Has nothing to do with the so called landing gear, or suffocating. It is just not attractive enough for me.Swenani, With usch kind of chiqs, you may one day be charged with murder coz if you increase the tempo, how will their heart cope? I also prefer my "nyama" lean. There is this plus size chick i was pursuing and spent quite a load of cash on. I used to "meza mate" whenever i saw her, and imagining how I would kula the nyama..... Then the D-day came. We got a room somewhere on a weekend. Then she refused to fully undress coz everything would hang out. Only undressed fully from waist down. The landing?.... It was the worst landing I have ever had. Airport was hidden far far away. I'd rather have "the pelvic bone" any day than some "basket ball" between me and the airport. Doggy was no better. Couldn't even get it up for round 2. Since then I only do lean @njokichege type. Hii ingine is kula kwa macho.  Reminds me of the hare story....Once upon a time........and when he realized he couldn't reach the oranges, he dismissed them with 'after all they are not even ripe, there is no way they could have been sweet' If only the hare had looked for ways of actually getting the oranges, maybe he could have found them sweet. But now, he just saw them from a distance, didn't really get to taste and instead of looking for a different style of reaching them, he decided to walk away in disappointment. I am not sure whether his wood was still hard at the point of leaving. Hata wewe @washiku, awuoro In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:hardwood wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Coolbull wrote:Bigchick wrote:From the above discussion,is it ok to conclude that Plus size is now acceptable to Wazua men?
It has always been acceptable...ni vile tu hutu tuvitu Njoki hupiga makelele.   Kweli ndegwa ni ndegwa tu. Hata kama ni bila mahari, wacha ikae. Hata kama ni future Governor wacha ikae. Hata kama she owns half of Westlands, wacha ikae my friend You fear being suffocated when she is majuu No he fears that the landing gear wont reach the airport Has nothing to do with the so called landing gear, or suffocating. It is just not attractive enough for me.Swenani, With usch kind of chiqs, you may one day be charged with murder coz if you increase the tempo, how will their heart cope? I also prefer my "nyama" lean. There is this plus size chick i was pursuing and spent quite a load of cash on. I used to "meza mate" whenever i saw her, and imagining how I would kula the nyama..... Then the D-day came. We got a room somewhere on a weekend. Then she refused to fully undress coz everything would hang out. Only undressed fully from waist down. The landing?.... It was the worst landing I have ever had. Airport was hidden far far away. I'd rather have "the pelvic bone" any day than some "basket ball" between me and the airport. Doggy was no better. Couldn't even get it up for round 2. Since then I only do lean @njokichege type. Hii ingine is kula kwa macho.  Reminds me of the hare story....Once upon a time........and when he realized he couldn't reach the oranges, he dismissed them with 'after all they are not even ripe, there is no way they could have been sweet' If only the hare had looked for ways of actually getting the oranges, maybe he could have found them sweet. But now, he just saw them from a distance, didn't really get to taste and instead of looking for a different style of reaching them, he decided to walk away in disappointment. I am not sure whether his wood was still hard at the point of leaving. Hata wewe @washiku, awuoro If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:hardwood wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Coolbull wrote:Bigchick wrote:From the above discussion,is it ok to conclude that Plus size is now acceptable to Wazua men?
It has always been acceptable...ni vile tu hutu tuvitu Njoki hupiga makelele.   Kweli ndegwa ni ndegwa tu. Hata kama ni bila mahari, wacha ikae. Hata kama ni future Governor wacha ikae. Hata kama she owns half of Westlands, wacha ikae my friend You fear being suffocated when she is majuu No he fears that the landing gear wont reach the airport Has nothing to do with the so called landing gear, or suffocating. It is just not attractive enough for me.Swenani, With usch kind of chiqs, you may one day be charged with murder coz if you increase the tempo, how will their heart cope? I also prefer my "nyama" lean. There is this plus size chick i was pursuing and spent quite a load of cash on. I used to "meza mate" whenever i saw her, and imagining how I would kula the nyama..... Then the D-day came. We got a room somewhere on a weekend. Then she refused to fully undress coz everything would hang out. Only undressed fully from waist down. The landing?.... It was the worst landing I have ever had. Airport was hidden far far away. I'd rather have "the pelvic bone" any day than some "basket ball" between me and the airport. Doggy was no better. Couldn't even get it up for round 2. Since then I only do lean @njokichege type. Hii ingine is kula kwa macho.  Reminds me of the hare story....Once upon a time........and when he realized he couldn't reach the oranges, he dismissed them with 'after all they are not even ripe, there is no way they could have been sweet' If only the hare had looked for ways of actually getting the oranges, maybe he could have found them sweet. But now, he just saw them from a distance, didn't really get to taste and instead of looking for a different style of reaching them, he decided to walk away in disappointment. I am not sure whether his wood was still hard at the point of leaving. Hata wewe @washiku, awuoro The only @Softwood could reach the oranges is by using kitole, as you said "using a different style" but now kitole haiskiangi utamu. He said he tried all styles mpaka nyuma-nyuma but all in vain. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
Millicent Omanga is a true reflection of all that is wrong with our society.Foremost how did she end up at the Board of Kengen? Some political connection to guys at the energy ministry connected to the guys who call the shots at URP i suppose.I highly doubt she was bringing any expertise or rather adding value to that board as per International best practice on Corp Governance. She now feels she is ready to serve on a higher platform.Thats not to say young pple cant serve in leardership positions as long as they add value. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
keraka wrote:Millicent Omanga is a true reflection of all that is wrong with our society.Foremost how did she end up at the Board of Kengen? Some political connection to guys at the energy ministry connected to the guys who call the shots at URP i suppose.I highly doubt she was bringing any expertise or rather adding value to that board as per International best practice on Corp Governance. She now feels she is ready to serve on a higher platform.Thats not to say young pple cant serve in leardership positions as long as they add value.  possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:keraka wrote:Millicent Omanga is a true reflection of all that is wrong with our society.Foremost how did she end up at the Board of Kengen? Some political connection to guys at the energy ministry connected to the guys who call the shots at URP i suppose.I highly doubt she was bringing any expertise or rather adding value to that board as per International best practice on Corp Governance. She now feels she is ready to serve on a higher platform.Thats not to say young pple cant serve in leardership positions as long as they add value.  Let Millie be, This Ahmed guy didnt complain when Sonko was displaying loads of cash, when Rutto and UK have display loads of cash in harambees(when they could use cheques)....Is it because Millie is a woman? Kumeza mate sio kula nyama If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Njung'e wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:washiku wrote:Bigchick wrote:From the above discussion,is it ok to conclude that Plus size is now acceptable to Wazua men?
Was it ever in dispute? Still don´t understand why we kenyan men love big women. I have seen very pretty petite women in Nairobi and Mombasa but they are not as popular as their big counterparts. I find petite women very attractive All pot-bellied men who are too lazy to exercise and have small dicks, love petite. Confirm Wamunyota, see what guka is saying Swenani wrote:hardwood wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:hardwood wrote:Good for them. Its hard to have two ndumes (very successful people) kwa zizi moja. Otherwise the egos will always clash.
.... wah, mumbe anakuanga na miguu mbaya hivyo, kaa kuni bana my only regret wame separate before adopting me Hio miguu ikikushika unamwaga within a second. Hapa hauwezi! I once landed on these skinny woman and her pelvic bone almost made an airport just above my landing gear.  Si unageuza kamtu unakaonyesha maneno.Kwani haujui mastairo.Kamtu kapetite ndio mambo yote.Unageuza kama ugali. Samehea yeye. He's very green in matters ya kukula samaki. Let me stick to bigshick confirmed - swenani only knows and uses missionary...
mkenyan wrote:Swenani wrote:Njung'e wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:washiku wrote:Bigchick wrote:From the above discussion,is it ok to conclude that Plus size is now acceptable to Wazua men?
Was it ever in dispute? Still don´t understand why we kenyan men love big women. I have seen very pretty petite women in Nairobi and Mombasa but they are not as popular as their big counterparts. I find petite women very attractive All pot-bellied men who are too lazy to exercise and have small dicks, love petite. Confirm Wamunyota, see what guka is saying Swenani wrote:hardwood wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:hardwood wrote:Good for them. Its hard to have two ndumes (very successful people) kwa zizi moja. Otherwise the egos will always clash.
.... wah, mumbe anakuanga na miguu mbaya hivyo, kaa kuni bana my only regret wame separate before adopting me Hio miguu ikikushika unamwaga within a second. Hapa hauwezi! I once landed on these skinny woman and her pelvic bone almost made an airport just above my landing gear.  Si unageuza kamtu unakaonyesha maneno.Kwani haujui mastairo.Kamtu kapetite ndio mambo yote.Unageuza kama ugali. Samehea yeye. He's very green in matters ya kukula samaki. Let me stick to bigshick confirmed - swenani only knows and uses missionary... Ofcourse as a christian, I have to be a missionary If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:hardwood wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Coolbull wrote:Bigchick wrote:From the above discussion,is it ok to conclude that Plus size is now acceptable to Wazua men?
It has always been acceptable...ni vile tu hutu tuvitu Njoki hupiga makelele.   Kweli ndegwa ni ndegwa tu. Hata kama ni bila mahari, wacha ikae. Hata kama ni future Governor wacha ikae. Hata kama she owns half of Westlands, wacha ikae my friend You fear being suffocated when she is majuu No he fears that the landing gear wont reach the airport Has nothing to do with the so called landing gear, or suffocating. It is just not attractive enough for me.Swenani, With usch kind of chiqs, you may one day be charged with murder coz if you increase the tempo, how will their heart cope? I also prefer my "nyama" lean. There is this plus size chick i was pursuing and spent quite a load of cash on. I used to "meza mate" whenever i saw her, and imagining how I would kula the nyama..... Then the D-day came. We got a room somewhere on a weekend. Then she refused to fully undress coz everything would hang out. Only undressed fully from waist down. The landing?.... It was the worst landing I have ever had. Airport was hidden far far away. I'd rather have "the pelvic bone" any day than some "basket ball" between me and the airport. Doggy was no better. Couldn't even get it up for round 2. Since then I only do lean @njokichege type. Hii ingine is kula kwa macho.  Reminds me of the hare story....Once upon a time........and when he realized he couldn't reach the oranges, he dismissed them with 'after all they are not even ripe, there is no way they could have been sweet' If only the hare had looked for ways of actually getting the oranges, maybe he could have found them sweet. But now, he just saw them from a distance, didn't really get to taste and instead of looking for a different style of reaching them, he decided to walk away in disappointment. I am not sure whether his wood was still hard at the point of leaving. Hata wewe @washiku, awuoro The only @Softwood could reach the oranges is by using kitole, as you said "using a different style" but now kitole haiskiangi utamu. He said he tried all styles mpaka nyuma-nyuma but all in vain. I am watching slimpossible on Citizen TV and some ladies are saying that the reason the want to lose weight is coz their boyfriends/husbands are complaining about the stomachs/bellies/tyres. I can understand their reasons.
hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:hardwood wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Fullykenyan wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Coolbull wrote:Bigchick wrote:From the above discussion,is it ok to conclude that Plus size is now acceptable to Wazua men?
It has always been acceptable...ni vile tu hutu tuvitu Njoki hupiga makelele.   Kweli ndegwa ni ndegwa tu. Hata kama ni bila mahari, wacha ikae. Hata kama ni future Governor wacha ikae. Hata kama she owns half of Westlands, wacha ikae my friend You fear being suffocated when she is majuu No he fears that the landing gear wont reach the airport Has nothing to do with the so called landing gear, or suffocating. It is just not attractive enough for me.Swenani, With usch kind of chiqs, you may one day be charged with murder coz if you increase the tempo, how will their heart cope? I also prefer my "nyama" lean. There is this plus size chick i was pursuing and spent quite a load of cash on. I used to "meza mate" whenever i saw her, and imagining how I would kula the nyama..... Then the D-day came. We got a room somewhere on a weekend. Then she refused to fully undress coz everything would hang out. Only undressed fully from waist down. The landing?.... It was the worst landing I have ever had. Airport was hidden far far away. I'd rather have "the pelvic bone" any day than some "basket ball" between me and the airport. Doggy was no better. Couldn't even get it up for round 2. Since then I only do lean @njokichege type. Hii ingine is kula kwa macho.  Reminds me of the hare story....Once upon a time........and when he realized he couldn't reach the oranges, he dismissed them with 'after all they are not even ripe, there is no way they could have been sweet' If only the hare had looked for ways of actually getting the oranges, maybe he could have found them sweet. But now, he just saw them from a distance, didn't really get to taste and instead of looking for a different style of reaching them, he decided to walk away in disappointment. I am not sure whether his wood was still hard at the point of leaving. Hata wewe @washiku, awuoro The only @Softwood could reach the oranges is by using kitole, as you said "using a different style" but now kitole haiskiangi utamu. He said he tried all styles mpaka nyuma-nyuma but all in vain. I am watching slimpossible on Citizen TV and some ladies are saying that the reason the want to lose weight is coz their boyfriends/husbands are complaining about the stomachs/bellies/tyres. I can understand their reasons. Guka said only people with small dicks complain..We also understand your reasons If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
Anyway, compared to those ODM women, she seems a likable character. The likes of Gladys Wanga,Millie Mabona,Ongaro and that Coast lady, they do a stone face all the time, appear very rude, nose high and seem very unlikable. Even shebesh has just but anger if you look at her face
Millie Omanga - Nairobi Women Rep