wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

office romance
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:04:00 AM

my story is the same..lyanne is her name..solutions..P\S not the obvious ones. giaku nikiria kii nda,icingi ni cia muingi!!!!
#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:16:00 AM

Two skerians in the same office,sasa kazi inaendelea vipi? Lakini hiyo ofisi inalipa vizuri kama anaendesha VX....
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:17:00 AM

GG..which part mentions a 'solution'? giaku nikiria kii nda,icingi ni cia muingi!!!!
ikonini
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:23:00 AM

Retire! has never worked btwn a cleaner and the boss... nini iko????
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
Fundaah
#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:23:00 AM

Solution: 'I vow never to cheat my wife' Mlefu >are you breaking your vows made here? Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:25:00 AM

it works idiot... cant quit..its getting out of hand..need serious help..please giaku nikiria kii nda,icingi ni cia muingi!!!!
The General
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:28:00 AM

@ mlefu, Shida iko wapi jameni? The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:36:00 AM

@Mlefu,run run and run… it never lasts more than three months no matter how sweet… someone once had a thing with a big shot in the office which went on for like a month till he eyed her junior and she found out… it was a disaster… Forgive your enemies but never forget their names…
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:42:00 AM

Thought mlefu had remarked previously that he would never cheat on his wife,or is it actually getting out of hand? Work like you will die tomorrow,plan like you will never die
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:43:00 AM

@ mlefu, have you eaten a fried dog's nose and a chapati that has been sat on..... NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB