RV politicians behaving badly....... again
Gov Jackson Mandago previously worked with Teachers’ Service Commission before he vied for being the Governor of Uasin Gishu County, telephone ~0722875229. What a retarded career progression! I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
kaka2za wrote:thuks wrote:FRM2011 wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@hardwood thank you for the correction. It was "as received".
@rollins you understands what it means...
@maka the list is an indication. Peeling...
@FRM2011 still this does not explain why some people seem to get all and others zero. Does it mean others deserve and others do not?
Wahuni ni watu wabaya sana... I know am sticking my neck out on this one but do you know of any blue chip company in kenya headed by mzee moi's tribesmen ? He t aught them how to strip not how to build. Julius kipngetich kws/uchumi Is uchumi a blue chip company? Thought he did well at kws I care!
T-Bag wrote:Gov Jackson Mandago previously worked with Teachers’ Service Commission before he vied for being the Governor of Uasin Gishu County, telephone ~0722875229. What a retarded career progression! Ako mteja, weka email I care!
Matiang'i followed the law to the letter.The GSU have already been deployed to deal with any nonsense. Consistency is better than intensity
marko wrote:
... Whether bogus or not these Kisii qualifications should be investigated. This community has a penchant for academic thuggery.
 ngai fafa, nini hiyo
Our names influence our destinies Though we don't choose them, our names are badges bearing information about our class, education level, and ethnic origin — or at least those of our parents.A name can even exert unconscious influence over a person's own choices. A case in point Mandago ("loosely translated get into a house" - usually without permission) Is a name of a bird called a black-shouldered kite (Elanus axillaris)which lives almost exclusively on mice, and have become a specialist predator of house mice, often following outbreaks of mouse plagues in rural areas. I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
I think we all owe mandago an apology. We wrongly assumed he was a confused politician seeking publicity.
Turns out he was executing a task commissioned by the entire community. When journalists pressed WSR to condemn the incident, he declined.
But the most heart-breaking is the following statement from bishop Cornelius korir. " no community should feel discriminated when it comes to management of a university located in their region".
Reke tumanwo after 2017.
FRM2011 wrote:I think we all owe mandago an apology. We wrongly assumed he was a confused politician seeking publicity.
Turns out he was executing a task commissioned by the entire community. When journalists pressed WSR to condemn the incident, he declined.
But the most heart-breaking is the following statement from bishop Cornelius korir. " no community should feel discriminated when it comes to management of a university located in their region".
Reke tumanwo after 2017. I think we all owe mandago an apology. We wrongly assumed he was a confused politician seeking publicity. Turns out he was executing a task commissioned by the entire community. When journalists pressed WSR to condemn the incident, he declined. But the most heart-breaking is the following statement from bishop Cornelius korir. " no community should feel discriminated when it comes to management of a university located in their region". Reke tumanwo after 2017. What happened today in Eldy was just sad ...so what happens if all lecturers who aren't from the region resign and leave the university?How will the students fair? possunt quia posse videntur
FRM2011 wrote:I think we all owe mandago an apology. We wrongly assumed he was a confused politician seeking publicity.
Reke tumanwo after 2017. The fact that none of them has been charged says alot In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Reke tumanwo after 2017. Hamna.You are joined at the hip and you must return the hand. Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:FRM2011 wrote:I think we all owe mandago an apology. We wrongly assumed he was a confused politician seeking publicity.
Reke tumanwo after 2017. Hamna.You are joined at the hip and you must return the hand. The founder of Montezuma funeral home bought an acre in eld town. Wanted to put up the eld branch there. A local wanted to buy the parcel from the mzee but he declined. Wacha propaganda ianze. "These people want to build a funeral home for their own people in our town". It has been impossible to proceed with the project. Joined at the hip my foot !!
FRM2011 wrote:PeterReborn wrote:FRM2011 wrote:I think we all owe mandago an apology. We wrongly assumed he was a confused politician seeking publicity.
Reke tumanwo after 2017. Hamna.You are joined at the hip and you must return the hand. The founder of Montezuma funeral home bought an acre in eld town. Wanted to put up the eld branch there. A local wanted to buy the parcel from the mzee but he declined. Wacha propaganda ianze. "These people want to build a funeral home for their own people in our town". It has been impossible to proceed with the project. Joined at the hip my foot !! yes you are conjoined twins upto 2032 ask @masukuma who knows RV better now that he has seen the wrath of Baba goons instigated actions on people there. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
IMHO, the spirit of devolution is with us. Localisation of resources so to speak.....localisation of jobs and tenders. Majimboism is the word these governors et al are putting life into as spelt out in the constitution. How else do you explain the preference of local staff over outsiders at all levels. From junior cleaners to CEOs? The mainstreaming of tribalism started with the constitution.
Rahatupu wrote:IMHO, the spirit of devolution is with us. Localisation of resources so to speak.....localisation of jobs and tenders. Majimboism is the word these governors et al are putting life into as spelt out in the constitution. How else do you explain the preference of local staff over outsiders at all levels. From junior cleaners to CEOs? The mainstreaming of tribalism started with the constitution. The positive side of this is that, tribalism is shared equitably unlike previously where the ruling party had the monopoly on tribalism If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
And it is ironical to see those who have majored this in their own homeground condemning Kina Mandago. I ask some locals why I cannot see kiosk or wholesale or rental building etc in Nyeri town etc belonging to Jaruo or kale or Luhyia... they gave me shocking answer... So tunadanganya nani hapa?
AlphDoti wrote:And it is ironical to see those who have majored this in their own homeground condemning Kina Mandago. I ask some locals why I cannot see kiosk or wholesale or rental building etc in Nyeri town etc belonging to Jaruo or kale or Luhyia... they gave me shocking answer... So tunadanganya nani hapa? Do you even know where Nyeri town is ama kazi yako ni tu kunyambanyamba hapa.Do you know who run the garages in Karatina town.Who now have invaded selling of new cloths in Nyeri?Ondoa upuzi hapa. Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:AlphDoti wrote:And it is ironical to see those who have majored this in their own homeground condemning Kina Mandago. I ask some locals why I cannot see kiosk or wholesale or rental building etc in Nyeri town etc belonging to Jaruo or kale or Luhyia... they gave me shocking answer... So tunadanganya nani hapa? Do you even know where Nyeri town is ama kazi yako ni tu kunyambanyamba hapa.Do you know who run the garages in Karatina town.Who now have invaded selling of new cloths in Nyeri? Ondoa upuzi hapa.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
PeterReborn wrote:AlphDoti wrote:And it is ironical to see those who have majored this in their own homeground condemning Kina Mandago. I ask some locals why I cannot see kiosk or wholesale or rental building etc in Nyeri town etc belonging to Jaruo or kale or Luhyia... they gave me shocking answer... So tunadanganya nani hapa? Do you even know where Nyeri town is ama kazi yako ni tu kunyambanyamba hapa.Do you know who run the garages in Karatina town.Who now have invaded selling of new cloths in Nyeri?Ondoa upuzi hapa. @peter, learn to read carefully... Who mentioned mechanic garages? Who mentioned selling of clothes? Read again... and when you can find one, please call me I go see the wonder.
AlphDoti wrote:PeterReborn wrote:AlphDoti wrote:And it is ironical to see those who have majored this in their own homeground condemning Kina Mandago. I ask some locals why I cannot see kiosk or wholesale or rental building etc in Nyeri town etc belonging to Jaruo or kale or Luhyia... they gave me shocking answer... So tunadanganya nani hapa? Do you even know where Nyeri town is ama kazi yako ni tu kunyambanyamba hapa.Do you know who run the garages in Karatina town.Who now have invaded selling of new cloths in Nyeri?Ondoa upuzi hapa. @peter, learn to read carefully... Who mentioned mechanic garages? Who mentioned selling of clothes? Read again... and when you can find one, please call me I go see the wonder. There is no difference between your level of thinking with that of Mawinder and Impunity.At least the two are courageous enough to speak up their minds.It is like Trump saying that he is not a racist and loves black people.Any intelligent person can read between the lines. Consistency is better than intensity
AlphDoti wrote:And it is ironical to see those who have majored this in their own homeground condemning Kina Mandago. I ask some locals why I cannot see kiosk or wholesale or rental building etc in Nyeri town etc belonging to Jaruo or kale or Luhyia... they gave me shocking answer... So tunadanganya nani hapa? @Alphdoti, So you went round from shop to shop kiosk to kiosk enquiring about and recording the owners' ethnic backgrounds?
RV politicians behaving badly....... again