this guy peter Marangi is a celeb by now what do you think? BTW there was a thread on worst adverts but siwes trace, hahaha the new duracoat training advert on those marecruits is just a killer. hehehehe
leo being a friday wacha i unleash my anger, b4 i thot stupidity is a problem but of late some few guys have proved me wrong, its a gift.
Scenario 1: im implementing a IT software then a user wants to increase the price when selling an item becoz he cant alter the selling price he gives a negative discount
Scene 2: I happen to park my car near some jamaaz wa mjengo (they are making our parking space so we are forced to park near a petrol st) in the evening I find some guys decided to use the car's bonnet to do their math calculation WTF
two reasons for me to drink au vipi? share some of your incidents.
oh almost forgot anaah one, I meet my young niece onher way from school I stop and call her to cross the road i give her a lift since ive parked by the road side, she comes running straight to my door and she tries to open, sijui alikuwa anataka kuendesha ama kunikalia?