wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

5 Pages123>»
Millie Omanga - Nairobi Women Rep
Coolbull
#1 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 11:52:21 PM

Good bye 'chebech'

Seems she is initiating very many projects and she is a grassroots person.

I just feel she is in the wrong party - Jubilee. Cord is no better either. I think to sail through some aspirants should just run as independent candidates.

Millicent Omanga

Wa_ithaka
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6:44:41 AM

Hustler alikuwa anapartake huyu mrigo

Coolbull wrote:
Good bye 'chebech'

I just feel she is in the wrong party - Jubilee. Cord is no better either. I think to sail through some aspirants should just run as independent candidates.

Millicent Omanga

The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6:56:20 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:

Coolbull wrote:
Good bye 'chebech'

Millicent Omanga

Hustler hangekosa kula hii. ...remember the occupants of the hustler''s jet?
All were being eaten at the time.

#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6:59:14 AM

There is another nominated mca who wanna take the Nairobi women seat too,a mountaineer with a very sumptuous body and legs...I will get her pics shortly.

#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:15:27 AM

In this kenya hustler has a hand in everything, even the rongai matz that rolled on sunday guys were saying it belongs to hustler. I wish i could be that industrious
#6 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:26:05 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:

Coolbull wrote:
Good bye 'chebech'

Millicent Omanga

I still can't bring myself to this reality that Millie is going into Politics? Not long ago, she was a student and I would buy her lunch some times.....Kweli hii dunia sio ya mama wa mtu!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:50:41 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:

Coolbull wrote:
Good bye 'chebech'

Millicent Omanga

I still can't bring myself to this reality that Millie is going into Politics? Not long ago, she was a student and I would buy her lunch some times.....Kweli hii dunia sio ya mama wa mtu!

Did you partake? Ama wewe ni mweupe kama pamba?
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 8:00:05 AM

Coolio wrote:
Wa_ithaka wrote:

Coolbull wrote:
Good bye 'chebech'

Millicent Omanga

Did you partake? Ama wewe ni mweupe kama pamba?

No I didn't, Pamba ni nyeupe kama Swenani;Moreover we can't talk about who ate her or didn't now that she is running for a political seat
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 8:54:49 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:

Coolbull wrote:
Good bye 'chebech'

Millicent Omanga

Nothing like a free lunch from @Swenani
Alifunua kabisa!
Wamunyota
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 9:28:34 AM

There is another nominated mca who wanna take the Nairobi women seat too,a mountaineer with a very sumptuous body and legs...I will get her pics shortly.

Drool Drool Drool Drool
Hutia Mundu!!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 10:30:08 AM

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 10:51:16 AM

If i put my picture will wazuans vote for me as MCA smile smile smile
Wamunyota
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 11:06:09 AM

Kabisa.You have my VOTE Drool Drool Drool
Hutia Mundu!!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 11:41:19 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

Kabisa.You have my VOTE Drool Drool Drool

You two.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 12:06:29 PM

If it is good enough I can even vote for you as Governess(sic)
#16 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 12:21:45 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:

Coolbull wrote:
Good bye 'chebech'

Millicent Omanga

@swenani, hope you kept the contacts. Millie will go very very far. She sits on the board of kengen incase you didn't know. She ran last time as nairobi senator on a urp ticket.

I would be surprised if her net worth is below 300mn. And she was born in 1982.
Wamunyota
#17 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 12:21:53 PM

Kabisa.You have my VOTE Drool Drool Drool You can be my MCA(Mose Celebrated Asset)smile

Hutia Mundu!!
#18 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 12:43:36 PM

No, you will get my vote once you hold me captive during the mbuzi season 11
#19 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 1:17:38 PM

From the above discussion,is it ok to conclude that Plus size is now acceptable to Wazua men?

#20 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 1:33:10 PM

From the above discussion,is it ok to conclude that Plus size is now acceptable to Wazua men?

That has been and will always be my favorite!