113 Pages«<8384858687>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
#1681 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 5:13:54 PM

Julie wrote:
@ Swenani
Done it this afternoon after a nap and a .....

Meanwhile, for the month so far.

Month Total Predictions Won Lost / - ROI
09 / 2016 33 46.30 5.0

ROI = 40.3 %

For Swenani and Wamunyota

#1682 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 5:24:58 PM

No posting of tips on Wazua for some reasons.Soon, i will reveal how you can find and follow me online. That's it!!
Julie
#1683 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 5:27:42 PM

Weee Guka...
Twende for drinks...Sundowner imeanza.
Bye guys!
#1684 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 5:51:31 PM

Julie wrote:
Weee Guka...
Bye guys!

Laughing out loudly ...Sawa dear. Leo si ni Smirnoff Ice Electric?

Wamunyota
#1685 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 5:55:16 PM

Julie wrote:
Weee Guka...
Bye guys!

Laughing out loudly ...Sawa dear. Leo si ni Smirnoff Ice Electric?

Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#1686 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 5:56:47 PM

Julie wrote:
Weee Guka...
Bye guys!

Uko wapi?Guka amelala
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#1687 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 5:59:31 PM

Julie wrote:
@ Swenani
Done it this afternoon after a nap and a .....

Meanwhile, for the month so far.

Month Total Predictions Won Lost / - ROI
09 / 2016 33 46.30 5.0

ROI = 40.3 %

For Swenani and Wamunyota

Applause Applause Applause Hapo sawa.
Hutia Mundu!!
#1688 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 6:14:42 PM

No posting of tips on Wazua for some reasons.Soon, i will reveal how you can find and follow me online. That's it!!

@Guka, do not tell me you followed the advice you were given here to start an app/website for betting tips...Was that devil maveges or alma?.....Maybe they suffocate when landing
Mike Ock
#1689 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 6:18:36 PM

Nowadays I've added stats and odds comparison to my betting arsenal. For the stats I use http://whoscored.com to make sure I know all the information surrounding the team beforehand and for the odds I use http://oddscracker.com to make sure I always get the highest odds whenever I'm betting. What tools do you guys use?
#1690 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 6:33:46 PM

@Guka, do not tell me you followed the advice you were given here to start an app/website for betting tips...Was that devil maveges or alma?..... May they suffocate when landing

Julie
#1691 Posted : Friday, September 23, 2016 12:02:01 PM

wah...that electric drink.
Am waiting for Guka to wake up...
mkate_nusu
#1692 Posted : Saturday, September 24, 2016 1:49:43 PM

Any tips for EPL matches today?
KEGN, KPLC, KQ, SCOM
shadowinvestor
#1693 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 12:10:43 PM

Awaiting eagerly, at least i have learnt alot on Tennis, how to bet and make cash, lakini bado football is the cash cow. Sema ni wapi tukufuate.

gadj
#1694 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 2:12:00 PM

Betin experiencing delays in withdrawing of money. I did a withdrawal yesterday am yet to get the money.
#1695 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 2:40:10 PM

So Alma's offer/tip worked?
Wamunyota
#1696 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 3:15:46 PM

The Gikuyu in Guka kicked in...
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#1697 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 3:17:18 PM

Julie wrote:
wah...that electric drink.
Am waiting for Guka to wake up...

Did he finally wake up ama bado flaccid?
Hutia Mundu!!
#1698 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 3:41:35 PM

gadj wrote:
Betin experiencing delays in withdrawing of money. I did a withdrawal yesterday am yet to get the money.

I have withdrawn twice today. Actually, the last one hardly an hour ago. All is well unless it's your account. Contact them.
#1699 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 5:19:01 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Githuri understanding...

I'm totally against gambling...

Lakini following Njunge is not gambling..lol

Mzee create a wazua gambling unit. (WaGU). We buy you booze, you tell us what to do. lol

Oohh!!. How about you create a site, i provide the tipssmile. No porn links thoughLaughing out loudly

You know what mzee...let's talk...Tafuta mimi. Just brilliant.

Right now wazua is getting heavy traffic coz of your posts. Why not charge people for your age old wisdom. Age being the most important word. smile

Maybe he is now a director HERE
#1700 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 6:34:59 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Githuri understanding...

I'm totally against gambling...

Lakini following Njunge is not gambling..lol

Mzee create a wazua gambling unit. (WaGU). We buy you booze, you tell us what to do. lol

Oohh!!. How about you create a site, i provide the tipssmile. No porn links thoughLaughing out loudly

You know what mzee...let's talk...Tafuta mimi. Just brilliant.

Right now wazua is getting heavy traffic coz of your posts. Why not charge people for your age old wisdom. Age being the most important word. smile

Maybe he is now a director HERE

That now is creativity, kunyonya the kidogo sportpesa has left Sad