Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
Julie wrote:@ Swenani Done it this afternoon after a nap and a ..... Meanwhile, for the month so far. Month Total Predictions Won Lost / - ROI 09 / 2016 33 46.30 5.0 ROI = 40.3 % For Swenani and Wamunyota Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
No posting of tips on Wazua for some reasons.Soon, i will reveal how you can find and follow me online. That's it!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Weee Guka... Twende for drinks...Sundowner imeanza. Bye guys!
Julie wrote:Weee Guka... Twende for drinks...Sundowner imeanza. Bye guys! ...Sawa dear. Leo si ni Smirnoff Ice Electric? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Julie wrote:Weee Guka... Twende for drinks...Sundowner imeanza. Bye guys! Uko wapi?Guka amelala Hutia Mundu!!
Njung'e wrote:Julie wrote:@ Swenani Done it this afternoon after a nap and a ..... Meanwhile, for the month so far. Month Total Predictions Won Lost / - ROI 09 / 2016 33 46.30 5.0 ROI = 40.3 % For Swenani and Wamunyota Hapo sawa. Hutia Mundu!!
Njung'e wrote:No posting of tips on Wazua for some reasons.Soon, i will reveal how you can find and follow me online. That's it!! @Guka, do not tell me you followed the advice you were given here to start an app/website for betting tips...Was that devil maveges or alma?.....Maybe they suffocate when landing If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Nowadays I've added stats and odds comparison to my betting arsenal. For the stats I use http://whoscored.com to make sure I know all the information surrounding the team beforehand and for the odds I use http://oddscracker.com to make sure I always get the highest odds whenever I'm betting. What tools do you guys use?
Swenani wrote:Njung'e wrote:No posting of tips on Wazua for some reasons.Soon, i will reveal how you can find and follow me online. That's it!! @Guka, do not tell me you followed the advice you were given here to start an app/website for betting tips...Was that devil maveges or alma?..... May they suffocate when landing In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
wah...that electric drink. Am waiting for Guka to wake up...
Rank: Member Joined: 5/30/2016 Posts: 332 Location: Kayole
Any tips for EPL matches today? KEGN, KPLC, KQ, SCOM
Awaiting eagerly, at least i have learnt alot on Tennis, how to bet and make cash, lakini bado football is the cash cow. Sema ni wapi tukufuate. Njung'e wrote:No posting of tips on Wazua for some reasons.Soon, i will reveal how you can find and follow me online. That's it!!
Betin experiencing delays in withdrawing of money. I did a withdrawal yesterday am yet to get the money.
Njung'e wrote:No posting of tips on Wazua for some reasons.Soon, i will reveal how you can find and follow me online. That's it!! So Alma's offer/tip worked?
washiku wrote:Njung'e wrote:No posting of tips on Wazua for some reasons.Soon, i will reveal how you can find and follow me online. That's it!! So Alma's offer/tip worked? The Gikuyu in Guka kicked in... Hutia Mundu!!
Julie wrote:wah...that electric drink. Am waiting for Guka to wake up... Did he finally wake up ama bado flaccid? Hutia Mundu!!
gadj wrote:Betin experiencing delays in withdrawing of money. I did a withdrawal yesterday am yet to get the money. I have withdrawn twice today. Actually, the last one hardly an hour ago. All is well unless it's your account. Contact them. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Wamunyota wrote:washiku wrote:Njung'e wrote:No posting of tips on Wazua for some reasons.Soon, i will reveal how you can find and follow me online. That's it!! So Alma's offer/tip worked? The Gikuyu in Guka kicked in... Githuri understanding...alma1 wrote:Njung'e wrote:alma1 wrote:I'm totally against gambling...
Lakini following Njunge is not gambling..lol
Mzee create a wazua gambling unit. (WaGU). We buy you booze, you tell us what to do. lol
Oohh!!. How about you create a site, i provide the tips . No porn links though You know what mzee...let's talk...Tafuta mimi. Just brilliant. Right now wazua is getting heavy traffic coz of your posts. Why not charge people for your age old wisdom. Age being the most important word. Maybe he is now a director HERE
washiku wrote:Wamunyota wrote:washiku wrote:Njung'e wrote:No posting of tips on Wazua for some reasons.Soon, i will reveal how you can find and follow me online. That's it!! So Alma's offer/tip worked? The Gikuyu in Guka kicked in... Githuri understanding...alma1 wrote:Njung'e wrote:alma1 wrote:I'm totally against gambling...
Lakini following Njunge is not gambling..lol
Mzee create a wazua gambling unit. (WaGU). We buy you booze, you tell us what to do. lol
Oohh!!. How about you create a site, i provide the tips . No porn links though You know what mzee...let's talk...Tafuta mimi. Just brilliant. Right now wazua is getting heavy traffic coz of your posts. Why not charge people for your age old wisdom. Age being the most important word. Maybe he is now a director HERE That now is creativity, kunyonya the kidogo sportpesa has left In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa