wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

WADA coverups
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 9:23:43 AM

Hawa watu wanatupatia pressure and I am yet to see a kenyan on the list of sportsmen whose records have been exposed by the fancybears? Apparently WADA rubberstamped their ingestion of drugs
First batch

Second batch

Third Batch

Fourth Batch

big names like Simone Biles, Serena & Venus Williams are in there
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 10:15:56 AM

Mohamed Farah fellow should just return those medals which should be given to the legitimate owners...Kenyans!!!!NKT!!!
Marion Jones returned hers to IOC in addition to forfeiting all the winnings results backdated to several seasons before she was finally caught.
thuks
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 10:17:00 AM

Hawa watu wanatupatia pressure and I am yet to see a kenyan on the list of sportsmen whose records have been exposed by the fancybears? Apparently WADA rubberstamped their ingestion of drugs
First batch

Second batch

Third Batch

Fourth Batch

They if 'we' dope, they would never win. Why can't we have separate leagues for clean competitors and dopers?
I care!
sitaki.kujulikana
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 1:52:59 PM

@masukuma and fellow supporters, wacha @alba akuje, mutaona cha mtema kuni, you dare call the west dopers, on that note I welcome @alba akuje na kiboko
sitaki.kujulikana
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 1:55:17 PM

the west ni wajanja, nyinyi nyeuthi ni tizi tu those just have TUE's then hide in hotels and refuse to answer doors when the testing guys come.
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 2:43:46 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
@masukuma and fellow supporters, wacha @alba akuje, mutaona cha mtema kuni, you dare call the west dopers, on that note I welcome @alba akuje na kiboko

Ukijua vile nimengoja a tongue lashing Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .... i think shida yetu ni tuko Tribal sana hatuwezi fikiria how to force usage of these substances... or these substances are not useful in certain sports so the users deserve to use them... kwa ufupi... it's our fault!! ako karibu kuingia... nimesha chora saba. wait for viboko..
Jump-steady
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 5:26:02 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Mohamed Farah fellow should just return those medals which should be given to the legitimate owners...Kenyans!!!!NKT!!!
Marion Jones returned hers to IOC in addition to forfeiting all the winnings results backdated to several seasons before she was finally caught.

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Wololololo, na Mofara anamezanga mingi! This is closely related to his top form even at 33 years, no doubt.
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 5:29:40 PM

nimeona @alba some other topics - I am surprised hajakuja hapa
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 6:31:44 PM

First batch

Second batch

Third Batch

Fourth Batch

The Williams sisters can't be doping, they have antagonised the mzungu in their sport for too long for them to get away with it.

Plus I would hate for their achievements (esp. Serena's) to be cast in any cloud of suspicion. She is 1 grandslam away from being the undisputed GOAT
Alba
#10 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 6:53:26 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
the west ni wajanja, nyinyi nyeuthi ni tizi tu those just have TUE's then hide in hotels and refuse to answer doors when the testing guys come.

Thank you for inviting me. I said in the Olympic thread that I suspect Mo Farah is doping.

Forget about WADA. This Farah chap was a below average performer. At the 2006 Commonwealth games he was 23 and he was almost overlapped by the winner Augustin Choge who was only 19 at the time. Then suddenly he became a world beater as he approached 30.

His progression does not make sense. Farah has always been suspect in my eyes.

On top of that, his coach Jama Aden was busted with viles of EPO. If Farah is busted I will be elated.

However I am not sure Simone Biles for example is guilty of anything. I am not sure Oxycodone is a performance enhancer. You may correct me.