The Great wrote:
Spikes wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:
make a date with "the pain of the cane" tonight on NTV @2100 hrs

http://www.nation.co.ke/...86372-cgwva3/index.html

Just like KQ this company-MSC is dead.

SAD!

But may this bad news sink it futher to 50 cents for traders to dig in deeper.

Amen

May the same happen to KQ. Amen and amen.

Obiero the same guys praying for the failure of KQ are the same guys who are buying and the same guys who will regret for the rest of the lifes for not buying even 100 shares.. KQ will never die for heavenly sake of Kenyans. we need to embrace our Pride no matter the worse it can get. I believe KQ is taking position. no matter the losses it is making. we will have a way out guys. a Balance will soon be achieved.
Watch and Listen and Live
#2082 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2016 5:11:56 AM

ARAP CHARLES wrote:
Spikes wrote:
The Great wrote:
Spikes wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

http://www.nation.co.ke/...86372-cgwva3/index.html

Just like KQ this company-MSC is dead.

SAD!

But may this bad news sink it futher to 50 cents for traders to dig in deeper.

Amen

May the same happen to KQ. Amen and amen.

Obiero the same guys praying for the failure of KQ are the same guys who are buying and the same guys who will regret for the rest of the lifes for not buying even 100 shares.. KQ will never die for heavenly sake of Kenyans. we need to embrace our Pride no matter the worse it can get. I believe KQ is taking position. no matter the losses it is making. we will have a way out guys. a Balance will soon be achieved.

If you want to be a Millionaire, start with a billion dollars and launch a new airline ~~~ Richard Branson.
#2083 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2016 6:34:53 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Makes me think of
#2084 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2016 5:30:57 PM

Just seen my former teacher
Pesa Nane
#2085 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2016 9:23:34 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Continuation:
make a date with "the rise and fall of Mumias Sugar Company" tonight on NTV @2130 hrs

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Spikes
#2086 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2016 10:33:16 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Continuation:
make a date with "the rise and fall of Mumias Sugar Company" tonight on NTV @2130 hrs

http://www.businessdaily...89038-kktfgu/index.html
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#2087 Posted : Wednesday, September 21, 2016 7:14:39 AM

Mumias mills cane 2 days a week

http://www.businessdaily...tem-1-61w67t/index.html

"The worst hit is Kenya’s largest miller Mumias which has totally run out of cane, and now operates two days in a week."
Ericsson
#2088 Posted : Wednesday, September 21, 2016 10:01:16 AM

GoK should expedite the large scale growing of sugar at TARDA to meet future demand.
Land there is extremely big,weather conditions favourable for the early maturing variety and plenty of water from River Tana for irrigation
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
The Great
#2089 Posted : Wednesday, September 21, 2016 10:09:56 AM

Privatise all public sugar mills. Hizi corrupt deals that cost the mills will shrivel and die
"Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own."
Pesa Nane
#2090 Posted : Wednesday, September 21, 2016 11:55:57 PM

Ericsson wrote:
GoK should expedite the large scale growing of sugar at TARDA to meet future demand.
Land there is extremely big,weather conditions favourable for the early maturing variety and plenty of water from River Tana for irrigation

Did you speak too soon?
State firm Tarda loses ownership of 25,875-hectare land in Tana River
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Spikes
#2091 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 4:37:56 AM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Ericsson wrote:

Did you speak too soon?
State firm Tarda loses ownership of 25,875-hectare land in Tana River

This is the bloodiest blow to MSC since it's woes started haunting.

http://www.mumias-sugar....hp?page=Future-Products
#2092 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 12:06:09 PM

The Great wrote:
Privatise all public sugar mills. Hizi corrupt deals that cost the mills will shrivel and die

Mumias is private but look where it is now?
Privatization is not the root solution for the sugar woes...but the carteoz!

#2093 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 4:06:56 PM

The Great wrote:

Mumias is private but look where it is now?
Privatization is not the root solution for the sugar woes...but the carteoz!
Mumias is only private in word but not deed.
HaMaina
#2094 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 7:42:44 AM

When are end year results being released? Ama they are just too shocking!!!
Shame on you Shame on you
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
streetwise
#2095 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 9:18:38 AM

Unless you want a heart attack, wachana na hii kitu
HaMaina
#2096 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 10:41:31 AM

Only in Kenya is this possible:

Briton on narcotics charge wants sugar trade licence back

http://www.businessdaily...399440-d2kb9t/index.html
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
streetwise
#2097 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 2:21:58 PM

There must be some other news, I see an upswing of 9% , why ?
Spikes
#2098 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 3:17:53 PM

streetwise wrote:
There must be some other news, I see an upswing of 9% , why ?

There is no news. Just a novice individual who has popped into NSE with a lot of excitement mostly those people striking dirty deals out there. NSE has become a financial shrine where rituals for their money is conducted before spending.
HaMaina
#2099 Posted : Tuesday, October 04, 2016 4:38:42 PM

Now Kenya makes plans to produce industrial sugar

https://www.tralac.org/n...ce-industrial-sugar.html
Spikes
#2100 Posted : Thursday, October 06, 2016 10:37:57 AM

http://www.the-star.co.k...e-mumias-sugar_c1431690

It is dead too!