Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:maka wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:100 mirrion mega jackpot. CRAZY!!!!! Where? The new sportpesa (17 games)but I hate how the new site looks.... Shows how they are milking Kenyans dry. This thing should be banned, worse than bank's high interest rate regime!!! This economy has been built but the taxes from the rich.Let the poor also do their portion of nation building. Hutia Mundu!!
Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:maka wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:100 mirrion mega jackpot. CRAZY!!!!! Where? The new sportpesa (17 games)but I hate how the new site looks.... Shows how they are milking Kenyans dry. This thing should be banned, worse than bank's high interest rate regime!!! They should be a law capping the maximum you can lose in a bet per month....like not more than 30% of your net income If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
I am putting a large stake at total odds of 6.99 for 2-0 straight wins for: De Greef Kravchuk & Pavlasek. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 5/22/2016 Posts: 69 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:I am putting a large stake at total odds of 6.99 for 2-0 straight wins for:
De Greef Kravchuk & Pavlasek.
Are you sure about him?
Hobitke wrote:Njung'e wrote:I am putting a large stake at total odds of 6.99 for 2-0 straight wins for:
De Greef Kravchuk & Pavlasek.
Are you sure about him? UuuHHHmmmm!! ...This things you can never be sure. I have picked on Pavlasek because he is the better clay court player and more experienced in the challengers. On the other hand Hacurz is more of an ITF/Futures player. You may say Pavlasek has lost in the last 3 matches in Scheviningen,Liberec and TrNava but the fact is,in one of the games, it was in the finals of Scheviningen against Haase. In ATP rankings, Adam is at 112 while Hacurz lies a distant 338. So much said Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
What happened to this Quail? Its been so queit! Did the eggs finally hatch into a bird and the bird bolted to the blue skies above? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:What happened to this Quail?
Its been so queit!
Did the eggs finally hatch into a bird and the bird bolted to the blue skies above?
guka made enough money to buy a container of bars soaps, he will be back once he finishes them......i think he is halfway through If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:What happened to this Quail?
Its been so queit!
Did the eggs finally hatch into a bird and the bird bolted to the blue skies above?
guka made enough money to buy a container of bars soaps, he will be back once he finishes them......i think he is halfway through He will be having a sore full tip. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:Impunity wrote:What happened to this Quail?
Its been so queit!
guka made enough money to buy a container of bars soaps, he will be back once he finishes them......i think he is halfway through He will be having a sore full tip. Ako ICU. His consciousness cant handle the loss "Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own."
The Great wrote:[quote=Impunity][quote=Swenani][quote=Impunity]
Ako ICU. His consciousness cant handle the loss Let's see the "Loss".BTW, stats do not lie,do they? 09 / 2016 5 6.54 1.0 1.54 30.8 % 08 / 2016 21 18.66 8.0 -2.34 -11.1 % 07 / 2016 17 22.52 4.0 5.52 32.5 % 06 / 2016 10 13.20 2.0 3.20 32.0 % 05 / 2016 15 13.79 6.0 -1.21 -8.1 % 04 / 2016 18 21.83 4.0 3.83 21.3 % Also see what's going on quietly. 15/09 09:35 Krunic A./Siniakova K. - Rodionova Ar./Savchuk O. Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result 2:1 1.80 15/09 11:00 Aoyama S./Ninomiya M. - Schuurs D./Voracova R. Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result 2:0 1.62 15/09 11:25 McHale C. - Peterson R. Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result 2:1 1.51 15/09 13:10 Pavic A. - Chiudinelli M. Tip: 2 (H/A) Final result 0:2 1.47 15/09 17:15 Eysseric J. - Michnev P. Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result 2:1 1.71 Total odds - 11.06 Sasa wewe endelea kumeza mate. Sisi nyama twala. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:The Great wrote:[quote=Impunity][quote=Swenani][quote=Impunity]
Ako ICU. His consciousness cant handle the loss Let's see the "Loss".BTW, stats do not lie,do they? 09 / 2016 5 6.54 1.0 1.54 30.8 % 08 / 2016 21 18.66 8.0 -2.34 -11.1 % 07 / 2016 17 22.52 4.0 5.52 32.5 % 06 / 2016 10 13.20 2.0 3.20 32.0 % 05 / 2016 15 13.79 6.0 -1.21 -8.1 % 04 / 2016 18 21.83 4.0 3.83 21.3 % Also see what's going on quietly. 15/09 09:35 Krunic A./Siniakova K. - Rodionova Ar./Savchuk O. Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result 2:1 1.80 15/09 11:00 Aoyama S./Ninomiya M. - Schuurs D./Voracova R. Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result 2:0 1.62 15/09 11:25 McHale C. - Peterson R. Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result 2:1 1.51 15/09 13:10 Pavic A. - Chiudinelli M. Tip: 2 (H/A) Final result 0:2 1.47 15/09 17:15 Eysseric J. - Michnev P. Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result 2:1 1.71 Total odds - 11.06 Sasa wewe endelea kumeza mate. Sisi nyama twala. Mbona umekua mchoyo hivyo na bets? I got some guys sending me random emails asking fro help as well as asking me what happened to this thread If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2014 Posts: 1,420 Location: Bohemian Grove
All games OV2.5 FT
PEC Zwolle v AZ Alkmaar
RB Salzburg v Austria Vienna
Krumkachi v Shakhter Soligorsk
Racing Genk v Anderlecht
Leuven v Antwerp
CSKA Sofia v Cherno More
Viktoria Plzen v MFK Karvina
Aktobe v Astana
Inverness v Celtic
Dundee FC v Aberdeen
Rapid Vienna v Mattersburg
Roeselare v Cercle Brugge
Beroe v Dunav Ruse
@Julie Please bring back @Njung'e Illmatic
@Chief Guest We are spending what he has made kwanza ....then we'll be BACK! Sweet life hapa....
Julie wrote:@Chief Guest We are spending what he has made kwanza ....then we'll be BACK! Sweet life hapa.... Julie yawa...Bring guka back, landing coupled with age must have withered his dick now. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Julie wrote:@Chief Guest We are spending what he has made kwanza ....then we'll be BACK! Sweet life hapa.... Julie yawa...Bring guka back, landing coupled with age must have withered his dick now. @Julie, please help him while at it: Quote:PENIS CARE Take Care of Your Penis.... Tips to keep your penis clean, sweet and healthy. As a man, keeping your penis healthy and sweet is important. Your sexual organs are very valuable and must be cared for.
1. A clean penis is very important so wash your penis with warm water at least twice a day. Clean the scrotum and under the penis shaft gently and scrub your scrotal sack too.
2. Leaving too much hair around the penis is not cool. During sex,the hair can cause cuts on the vaginal organs and condom. Also, hair around the base of the penis can be breeding ground for boils and cause bad odour so shave or keep it short and clean.
3. Don't pamper the penis too much, As soon as you notice an infection, boil, rashes, please get help immediately.
4. Many guys wear one boxer for a whole week or even a month but for health reasons pls change your boxers everyday. Dirty boxer may give your penis a permanent bad smell and a bad taste.
5. Guys what you eat affects the taste of your semen or penile juice. Avoid too much garlic, onion, alcohol,coffee and spicy foods. Eat fruits that are high in natural sugar like oranges, apples, mangoes and please take honey too. They all make your sperm taste good to feed the egg for a healthy baby.
6. A woman's face may need makeup but not your penis. Avoid using powder around the penis. If you do, especially after shaving, you might have to deal with serious irritations. The penis doesn't need perfume to smell good so don't spray perfume around your penis.
NB: For those who are not circumcised, in your case, please pull back the the foreskin and wash underneath with warm water everyday.
Always remember, a clean penis is mightier than Goliath's sword..
Thanks for reading but Ladies, please share to your male Friends, brothers, Fiancé & Husbands &.... Guys, please forward this to all your male friends to promote a healthy penis life among men.
Finally guys, please go for a quick check up if you notice any changes within your scrotum, this could be a sign of prostrate cancer. It's common among men about and above 50years.....
Its not only breast and vagina that needs care.
Imagine putting putting 10K at 1355 today and at 1550 same day you have Kes. 2,400 profit on your 10K...just like that? tambov fc vs zenit st petersburgWapi @julie aje tuleleane? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Julie wrote:@Chief Guest We are spending what he has made kwanza ....then we'll be BACK! Sweet life hapa.... Julie yawa...Bring guka back, landing coupled with age must have withered his dick now. @Julie, please help him while at it: Quote:PENIS CARE Take Care of Your Penis.... Tips to keep your penis clean, sweet and healthy. As a man, keeping your penis healthy and sweet is important. Your sexual organs are very valuable and must be cared for.
1. A clean penis is very important so wash your penis with warm water at least twice a day. Clean the scrotum and under the penis shaft gently and scrub your scrotal sack too.
2. Leaving too much hair around the penis is not cool. During sex,the hair can cause cuts on the vaginal organs and condom. Also, hair around the base of the penis can be breeding ground for boils and cause bad odour so shave or keep it short and clean.
3. Don't pamper the penis too much, As soon as you notice an infection, boil, rashes, please get help immediately.
4. Many guys wear one boxer for a whole week or even a month but for health reasons pls change your boxers everyday. Dirty boxer may give your penis a permanent bad smell and a bad taste.
5. Guys what you eat affects the taste of your semen or penile juice. Avoid too much garlic, onion, alcohol,coffee and spicy foods. Eat fruits that are high in natural sugar like oranges, apples, mangoes and please take honey too. They all make your sperm taste good to feed the egg for a healthy baby.
6. A woman's face may need makeup but not your penis. Avoid using powder around the penis. If you do, especially after shaving, you might have to deal with serious irritations. The penis doesn't need perfume to smell good so don't spray perfume around your penis.
NB: For those who are not circumcised, in your case, please pull back the the foreskin and wash underneath with warm water everyday.
Thanks for reading but Ladies, please share to your male Friends, brothers, Fiancé & Husbands &.... Guys, please forward this to all your male friends to promote a healthy penis life among men.
Finally guys, please go for a quick check up if you notice any changes within your scrotum, this could be a sign of prostrate cancer. It's common among men about and above 50years.....
Its not only breast and vagina that needs care. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:Julie wrote:@Chief Guest We are spending what he has made kwanza ....then we'll be BACK! Sweet life hapa.... Julie yawa...Bring guka back, landing coupled with age must have withered his dick now. @Julie, please help him while at it: Quote:PENIS CARE Take Care of Your Penis.... Tips to keep your penis clean, sweet and healthy. As a man, keeping your penis healthy and sweet is important. Your sexual organs are very valuable and must be cared for.
Its not only breast and vagina that needs care. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
@ Swenani Done it this afternoon after a nap and a .....
Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa