wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

4 Pages«<234
Ukambani Politics
Fyatu
#31 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2016 12:52:47 PM

Yesterday after ODM goons burnt a Kikuyu's car in Huruma, there was so much tension in the area so much so that residents feared retaliatory action from "these people". The huge Kamba demography that resides in Huruma, dissociated themselves with CORD/ODM and their consistent acts of hooliganism and violence and even declared that in 2017, Bupamba alias simu ilipigwa alias punda amenyamba will be on his own and his tools....Seems like DP's Ruto prediction of a 70 + 1 will be a reality in 2017
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Wamunyota
#32 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2016 6:04:40 PM

madollar wrote:
http://www.nation.co.ke/counties/Kalonzo-Mutua-rare-meeting-Narok/1107872-3385744-wa55am/index.html

Hii kuropokwaropkwa by joho has complicated kalonzo plans he cannot go back to ukambani and start talking about 2022 he cannot run alone and he wont join jubilee. The sooner he starts grooming a successor the better as all options are now career ending.

He realised he was played by Bupambasmile
Hutia Mundu!!
#33 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2016 6:10:50 PM

Someone once said he's an intellectual dwarf. Now I agree,always the one played.
#34 Posted : Monday, September 19, 2016 6:11:47 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Yesterday after ODM goons burnt a Kikuyu's car in Huruma, there was so much tension in the area so much so that residents feared retaliatory action from "these people". The huge Kamba demography that resides in Huruma, dissociated themselves with CORD/ODM and their consistent acts of hooliganism and violence and even declared that in 2017, Bupamba alias simu ilipigwa alias punda amenyamba will be on his own and his tools....Seems like DP's Ruto prediction of a 70 + 1 will be a reality in 2017

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I thought I was the only one who heard this..Jameni!
Fyatu
#35 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2016 9:47:05 AM

Fyatu wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I thought I was the only one who heard this..Jameni!

You have to give it to pamba for rhetoric....I like watching his rallies whenever i have time and the tv is bradcasting them live(i wouldn't dare attend any coz of guaranteed violence)...they never disappoint even though the man is not as energetic and as animated as he used to be..
Wamunyota
#36 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2016 9:52:16 AM

Mutua is showing signs of being a national leader with his chap chap movement.He was in Kisii and Kalonzo may have realised the man is brilliant.Even those who called him dodo realised he is not that dodo.
Hutia Mundu!!
#37 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2016 9:53:37 AM

Fyatu wrote:

You have to give it to pamba for rhetoric....I like watching his rallies whenever i have time and the tv is bradcasting them live(i wouldn't dare attend any coz of guaranteed violence)...they never disappoint even though the man is not as energetic and as animated as he used to be..

This is his last chance to make billions using Odomo domo not cordeshian. Watch as things unfold smile
Fyatu
#38 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2016 2:23:04 PM

Fyatu wrote:

The government has just ordered ODM to compensate the owner of the burnt pick-up....
4 Pages«<234