#1661 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 6:15:49 PM

100 mirrion mega jackpot. CRAZY!!!!!

Where?

The new sportpesa (17 games)but I hate how the new site looks....

Shows how they are milking Kenyans dry. This thing should be banned, worse than bank's high interest rate regime!!!

This economy has been built but the taxes from the rich.Let the poor also do their portion of nation building.
Hutia Mundu!!
#1662 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 6:32:16 PM

100 mirrion mega jackpot. CRAZY!!!!!

Where?

The new sportpesa (17 games)but I hate how the new site looks....

Shows how they are milking Kenyans dry. This thing should be banned, worse than bank's high interest rate regime!!!

They should be a law capping the maximum you can lose in a bet per month....like not more than 30% of your net income
#1663 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 9:48:36 AM

I am putting a large stake at total odds of 6.99 for 2-0 straight wins for:

De Greef
Kravchuk &
Pavlasek.

Hobitke
#1664 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 10:16:15 AM

De Greef
Kravchuk &
Pavlasek.

Are you sure about him?
#1665 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 11:10:00 AM

Hobitke wrote:

De Greef
Kravchuk &
Pavlasek.

Are you sure about him?

UuuHHHmmmm!!smile ...This things you can never be sure. I have picked on Pavlasek because he is the better clay court player and more experienced in the challengers. On the other hand Hacurz is more of an ITF/Futures player. You may say Pavlasek has lost in the last 3 matches in Scheviningen,Liberec and TrNava but the fact is,in one of the games, it was in the finals of Scheviningen against Haase. In ATP rankings, Adam is at 112 while Hacurz lies a distant 338. So much saidsmile
#1666 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 4:36:47 PM

What happened to this Quail?

Its been so queit!

Did the eggs finally hatch into a bird and the bird bolted to the blue skies above?

#1667 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 10:25:35 PM

Its been so queit!

Did the eggs finally hatch into a bird and the bird bolted to the blue skies above?

guka made enough money to buy a container of bars soaps, he will be back once he finishes them......i think he is halfway through
#1668 Posted : Friday, September 16, 2016 11:37:19 PM

Its been so queit!

guka made enough money to buy a container of bars soaps, he will be back once he finishes them......i think he is halfway through

He will be having a sore full tip.

The Great
#1669 Posted : Saturday, September 17, 2016 7:30:03 AM

Its been so queit!

He will be having a sore full tip.

Ako ICU. His consciousness cant handle the loss
"Buy when there's blood in the streets, even if the blood is your own."
#1670 Posted : Saturday, September 17, 2016 12:20:08 PM

The Great wrote:
[quote=Impunity][quote=Swenani][quote=Impunity]

Let's see the "Loss".BTW, stats do not lie,do they?smile

09 / 2016 5 6.54 1.0 1.54 30.8 %
08 / 2016 21 18.66 8.0 -2.34 -11.1 %
07 / 2016 17 22.52 4.0 5.52 32.5 %
06 / 2016 10 13.20 2.0 3.20 32.0 %
05 / 2016 15 13.79 6.0 -1.21 -8.1 %
04 / 2016 18 21.83 4.0 3.83 21.3 %

Also see what's going on quietly.

15/09
09:35 Krunic A./Siniakova K. - Rodionova Ar./Savchuk O.
Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result
2:1 1.80
15/09
11:00 Aoyama S./Ninomiya M. - Schuurs D./Voracova R.
2:0 1.62
15/09
11:25 McHale C. - Peterson R.
2:1 1.51
15/09
13:10 Pavic A. - Chiudinelli M.
Tip: 2 (H/A) Final result
0:2 1.47
15/09
17:15 Eysseric J. - Michnev P.
2:1 1.71
Total odds - 11.06

Sasa wewe endelea kumeza mate. Sisi nyama twala.smile

#1671 Posted : Saturday, September 17, 2016 1:55:35 PM

The Great wrote:
[quote=Impunity][quote=Swenani][quote=Impunity]

Let's see the "Loss".BTW, stats do not lie,do they?smile

09 / 2016 5 6.54 1.0 1.54 30.8 %
08 / 2016 21 18.66 8.0 -2.34 -11.1 %
07 / 2016 17 22.52 4.0 5.52 32.5 %
06 / 2016 10 13.20 2.0 3.20 32.0 %
05 / 2016 15 13.79 6.0 -1.21 -8.1 %
04 / 2016 18 21.83 4.0 3.83 21.3 %

Also see what's going on quietly.

15/09
09:35 Krunic A./Siniakova K. - Rodionova Ar./Savchuk O.
2:1 1.80
15/09
11:00 Aoyama S./Ninomiya M. - Schuurs D./Voracova R.
2:0 1.62
15/09
11:25 McHale C. - Peterson R.
2:1 1.51
15/09
13:10 Pavic A. - Chiudinelli M.
Tip: 2 (H/A) Final result
0:2 1.47
15/09
17:15 Eysseric J. - Michnev P.
2:1 1.71
Total odds - 11.06

Sasa wewe endelea kumeza mate. Sisi nyama twala.smile

smile smile smile smile smile

Mbona umekua mchoyo hivyo na bets? I got some guys sending me random emails asking fro help as well as asking me what happened to this thread
whiteowl
#1672 Posted : Sunday, September 18, 2016 10:02:50 AM

All games OV2.5 FT

PEC Zwolle v AZ Alkmaar

RB Salzburg v Austria Vienna

Krumkachi v Shakhter Soligorsk

Racing Genk v Anderlecht

Leuven v Antwerp

CSKA Sofia v Cherno More

Viktoria Plzen v MFK Karvina

Aktobe v Astana

Inverness v Celtic

Dundee FC v Aberdeen

Rapid Vienna v Mattersburg

Roeselare v Cercle Brugge

Beroe v Dunav Ruse
Chief Guest
#1673 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 2:20:07 PM

@Julie Please bring back @Njung'e
Illmatic
Julie
#1674 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 3:01:16 PM

@Chief Guest
We are spending what he has made kwanza ....then we'll be BACK!
Sweet life hapa....
#1675 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 3:13:57 PM

Julie wrote:
@Chief Guest
Sweet life hapa....

Julie yawa...Bring guka back, landing coupled with age must have withered his dick now.
#1676 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 3:24:00 PM

Julie wrote:
@Chief Guest
Sweet life hapa....

Julie yawa...Bring guka back, landing coupled with age must have withered his dick now.

@Julie, please help him while at it:

PENIS CARE
Take Care of Your Penis....
Tips to keep your penis clean, sweet and healthy.
As a man, keeping your penis healthy and sweet is important. Your sexual
organs are very valuable and must be cared for.

1. A clean penis is very important so wash your penis with warm water at
least twice a day. Clean the scrotum and under the penis shaft gently and
scrub your scrotal sack too.

2. Leaving too much hair around the penis is not cool. During sex,the hair can cause cuts on the vaginal organs and condom. Also, hair around the base of the penis can be breeding ground for boils and cause bad odour so shave or keep it short and clean.

3. Don't pamper the penis too much, As soon as you notice an infection, boil, rashes, please get help
immediately.

4. Many guys wear one boxer for a whole week or even a month but for health reasons pls change your
boxers everyday. Dirty boxer may give your penis a permanent bad smell and a bad taste.

5. Guys what you eat affects the taste of your semen or penile juice. Avoid
too much garlic, onion, alcohol,coffee and spicy foods. Eat fruits that are
high in natural sugar like oranges, apples, mangoes and please take honey too. They all make your sperm
taste good to feed the egg for a healthy baby.

6. A woman's face may need makeup but not your penis. Avoid using powder around the penis. If you do,
especially after shaving, you might have to deal with serious irritations. The penis doesn't need perfume to smell good so don't spray perfume around your penis.

NB: For those who are not
circumcised, in your case, please pull back the the foreskin and wash underneath with warm water everyday.

Always remember, a clean penis is mightier than Goliath's sword..

Thanks for reading but Ladies, please share to your male Friends, brothers,
Fiancé & Husbands &....
Guys, please forward this to all your male friends to promote a healthy penis life among men.

Finally guys, please go for a quick check up if you notice any changes within your scrotum, this could be a sign of prostrate cancer. It's common among men about and above 50years.....

Its not only breast and vagina that needs care.
#1677 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 3:48:21 PM

Imagine putting putting 10K at 1355 today and at 1550 same day you have Kes. 2,400 profit on your 10K...just like that?

tambov fc vs zenit st petersburg

Wapi @julie aje tuleleane?

Drool

Wamunyota
#1678 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 3:49:11 PM

Julie wrote:
@Chief Guest
Sweet life hapa....

PENIS CARE

2. Leaving too much hair around the penis is not cool. During sex,the hair can cause cuts on the vaginal organs and condom. Also, hair around the base of the penis can be breeding ground for boils and cause bad odour so shave or keep it short and clean.

3. Don't pamper the penis too much, As soon as you notice an infection, boil, rashes, please get help
immediately.

4. Many guys wear one boxer for a whole week or even a month but for health reasons pls change your
boxers everyday. Dirty boxer may give your penis a permanent bad smell and a bad taste.

high in natural sugar like oranges, apples, mangoes and please take honey too. They all make your sperm

6. A woman's face may need makeup but not your penis. Avoid using powder around the penis. If you do,
especially after shaving, you might have to deal with serious irritations. The penis doesn't need perfume to smell good so don't spray perfume around your penis.

circumcised, in your case, please pull back the the foreskin and wash underneath with warm water everyday.

Fiancé & Husbands &....
Guys, please forward this to all your male friends to promote a healthy penis life among men.

Finally guys, please go for a quick check up if you notice any changes within your scrotum, this could be a sign of prostrate cancer. It's common among men about and above 50years.....

Hutia Mundu!!
#1679 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 3:52:34 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Julie wrote:
@Chief Guest
Sweet life hapa....

PENIS CARE

immediately.

Fiancé & Husbands &....

Julie
#1680 Posted : Thursday, September 22, 2016 5:08:49 PM

@ Swenani
Done it this afternoon after a nap and a .....