Currently eating fish in the office
murchr wrote:mkenyan wrote:Swenani wrote:What a dickhead, How can you drive a land rover yet you monthly rent for your kids and wife is KES 4,000.This guy should be riding a boda boda. in his favour is the fact that that is a freelander; the blacksheep of the landrover family - which in all honesty is a travesty to refer to as a landrover. If your wife and kids are living in a 4000 house, you should not be driving a automobile What is the house is those kanjo houses of the 70s in Maringo and Salem? Think outta box! Plus a good mamasita of yours can allow you tenant to her other house at 4K. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:mkenyan wrote:Swenani wrote:What a dickhead, How can you drive a land rover yet you monthly rent for your kids and wife is KES 4,000.This guy should be riding a boda boda. in his favour is the fact that that is a freelander; the blacksheep of the landrover family - which in all honesty is a travesty to refer to as a landrover. If your wife and kids are living in a 4000 house, you should not be driving a automobile What is the house is those kanjo houses of the 70s in Maringo and Salem? Think outta box! Plus a good mamasita of yours can allow you tenant to her other house at 4K. Stop justifying your lifestyle! 1. He moved the wife and kids from a 15K house to a 4K house while he moved to a 12K hse 2.I don't think Migori has kanjo houses,Assuming they have, they should be going for less than Kes 1000 p.m considering the monthly rent for kanjo houses in Nairobi is between 500-15K If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:mkenyan wrote:Swenani wrote:What a dickhead, How can you drive a land rover yet you monthly rent for your kids and wife is KES 4,000.This guy should be riding a boda boda. in his favour is the fact that that is a freelander; the blacksheep of the landrover family - which in all honesty is a travesty to refer to as a landrover. If your wife and kids are living in a 4000 house, you should not be driving a automobile What is the house is those kanjo houses of the 70s in Maringo and Salem? Think outta box! Plus a good mamasita of yours can allow you tenant to her other house at 4K. If you want a 4K house in Nairobi go to Mukuru kwa Njenga "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Member Joined: 1/20/2015 Posts: 489 Location: Nairobi
murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:mkenyan wrote:Swenani wrote:What a dickhead, How can you drive a land rover yet you monthly rent for your kids and wife is KES 4,000.This guy should be riding a boda boda. in his favour is the fact that that is a freelander; the blacksheep of the landrover family - which in all honesty is a travesty to refer to as a landrover. If your wife and kids are living in a 4000 house, you should not be driving a automobile What is the house is those kanjo houses of the 70s in Maringo and Salem? Think outta box! Plus a good mamasita of yours can allow you tenant to her other house at 4K. If you want a 4K house in Nairobi go to Mukuru kwa Njenga Area 4 in Mathare, you can get a room so big you can partition into a one bedroom for 5k...toilets nje lakini Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,300 Location: kenya
being an old schooler ,took me a while to understand tfish business but during our days mid 90s we never used to say raw,we said "ARAFATE", wherever that name came from I don't know
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,300 Location: kenya
Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:mkenyan wrote:Swenani wrote:What a dickhead, How can you drive a land rover yet you monthly rent for your kids and wife is KES 4,000.This guy should be riding a boda boda. in his favour is the fact that that is a freelander; the blacksheep of the landrover family - which in all honesty is a travesty to refer to as a landrover. If your wife and kids are living in a 4000 house, you should not be driving a automobile What is the house is those kanjo houses of the 70s in Maringo and Salem? Think outta box! Plus a good mamasita of yours can allow you tenant to her other house at 4K. I mentioned earlier ,our weakness as men lies on women, we should control our desires.i think this kandie guy(sabaot) I guess was over ambitious in controlling his desires
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
murchr wrote:mkenyan wrote:Swenani wrote:What a dickhead, How can you drive a land rover yet you monthly rent for your kids and wife is KES 4,000.This guy should be riding a boda boda. in his favour is the fact that that is a freelander; the blacksheep of the landrover family - which in all honesty is a travesty to refer to as a landrover. If your wife and kids are living in a 4000 house, you should not be driving a automobile True.KES 4000 is too much!How much does he leave for Phombe? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
does this mean what I think it means?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
http://kapital971.com/pa...members-vagina-clitoris/Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
If you walk into the boss' office and you find him sorting himself out, what is one supposed to do? .......... In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Na Vaseline ama? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
We were taught to be kind to the less fortunate, In this instance, as a christian, the least you can do is give him a BJ If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:We were taught to be kind to the less fortunate, In this instance, as a christian, the least you can do is give him a BJ Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Whaat? Omtatah's wife is a jubilee senator and is being allegedly eaten by Joho's man? Reads like a Hollywood movie. RINK 1RINK 2
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Ok, I'm in a club/pond, and um, all the fish are written,'made in China' @swenani, do you think these China made fish are good?
Help an alien in distress!
Hahahahaha!
Currently eating fish in the office