Jubilee Party launch & countdown to 2017 GE
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
hardwood wrote:Njung'e wrote:New catch being welcomed at Bomas;
Turkana Senator John Munyes (Ford-K) Turkana East MP Nicholas Ngikor (Ford-K) Loima MP Protus Akuja (Ford-K) Mathare MP Stephen Kairuki (ODM) Nominated MP Isaac Mwaura.(ODM) That is immoral. How do you abandon a party that picked you from nowhere and nominated you to parliament and made you earn millions? It is ok for elected members to defect but nominated ones hapana. Unless jubilee has promised to nominate him, or he wants to run for an elective seat. With exception of Munyes,the rest are lightweights Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
hardwood wrote:Njung'e wrote:New catch being welcomed at Bomas;
Turkana Senator John Munyes (Ford-K) Turkana East MP Nicholas Ngikor (Ford-K) Loima MP Protus Akuja (Ford-K) Mathare MP Stephen Kairuki (ODM) Nominated MP Isaac Mwaura.(ODM) That is immoral. How do you abandon a party that picked you from nowhere and nominated you to parliament and made you earn millions? It is ok for elected members to defect but nominated ones hapana. Unless jubilee has promised to nominate him, or he wants to run for an elective seat. Woooiye! Sasa Wrectangula amewachwa na nani? If this is the case, then that makes 40 Mpigs from cord who will defect on this launching day. Baba is still beating the drums that that number is inconsequential…who will tell him the truth as it is Yawa? Mackerege please!
Baratang wrote:hardwood wrote:Njung'e wrote:New catch being welcomed at Bomas;
Turkana Senator John Munyes (Ford-K) Turkana East MP Nicholas Ngikor (Ford-K) Loima MP Protus Akuja (Ford-K) Mathare MP Stephen Kairuki (ODM) Nominated MP Isaac Mwaura.(ODM) That is immoral. How do you abandon a party that picked you from nowhere and nominated you to parliament and made you earn millions? It is ok for elected members to defect but nominated ones hapana. Unless jubilee has promised to nominate him, or he wants to run for an elective seat. Woooiye! Sasa Wrectangula amewachwa na nani? If this is the case, then that makes 40 Mpigs from cord who will defect on this launching day. Baba is still beating the drums that that number is inconsequential…who will tell him the truth as it is Yawa? Mackerege please! Kariuki and Mwaura is self explanatory In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:Njung'e wrote:New catch being welcomed at Bomas;
Turkana Senator John Munyes (Ford-K) Turkana East MP Nicholas Ngikor (Ford-K) Loima MP Protus Akuja (Ford-K) Mathare MP Stephen Kairuki (ODM) Nominated MP Isaac Mwaura.(ODM) That is immoral. How do you abandon a party that picked you from nowhere and nominated you to parliament and made you earn millions? It is ok for elected members to defect but nominated ones hapana. Unless jubilee has promised to nominate him, or he wants to run for an elective seat. With exception of Munyes,the rest are lightweights Every vote counts. It's not easy to garner 50%+1 "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Gathige wrote:kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:Njung'e wrote:New catch being welcomed at Bomas;
Turkana Senator John Munyes (Ford-K) Turkana East MP Nicholas Ngikor (Ford-K) Loima MP Protus Akuja (Ford-K) Mathare MP Stephen Kairuki (ODM) Nominated MP Isaac Mwaura.(ODM) That is immoral. How do you abandon a party that picked you from nowhere and nominated you to parliament and made you earn millions? It is ok for elected members to defect but nominated ones hapana. Unless jubilee has promised to nominate him, or he wants to run for an elective seat. With exception of Munyes,the rest are lightweights Every vote counts. It's not easy to garner 50%+1 @Mwaura is going to stand in Roiro, where he is called @Muthungu wa Roiro. He apparently asked @baba to let him go since he knew he could not be nominated twice and that Roiro is purely kiuk-amba and thus chances of Tunda tambaaring hapo ilikuwa nadra kama kojo la mbu! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Some delegates have attended three meetings today. How can you be delegate of three parties? Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Impunity wrote:Gathige wrote:kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:Njung'e wrote:New catch being welcomed at Bomas;
Turkana Senator John Munyes (Ford-K) Turkana East MP Nicholas Ngikor (Ford-K) Loima MP Protus Akuja (Ford-K) Mathare MP Stephen Kairuki (ODM) Nominated MP Isaac Mwaura.(ODM) That is immoral. How do you abandon a party that picked you from nowhere and nominated you to parliament and made you earn millions? It is ok for elected members to defect but nominated ones hapana. Unless jubilee has promised to nominate him, or he wants to run for an elective seat. With exception of Munyes,the rest are lightweights Every vote counts. It's not easy to garner 50%+1 @Mwaura is going to stand in Roiro, where he is called @Muthungu wa Roiro. He apparently asked @baba to let him go since he knew he could not be nominated twice and that Roiro is purely kiuk-amba and thus chances of Tunda tambaaring hapo ilikuwa nadra kama kojo la mbu! Sometimes political leaders have to accept to be led by those they lead Hata Koigi who has no love for the duo has shifted You follow your followers hata kama ni half hearted kama Mutua of Masaku
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Tmr and Sato i will be updating live from kasarani. BTW I am eyeing a certain elective seat. #TukoPamoja
hardwood wrote:Tmr and Sato i will be updating live from kasarani. BTW I am eyeing a certain elective seat. #TukoPamoja We need those updates yesterday…where do you want to be the MCA? ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Kaigangio wrote:hardwood wrote:Tmr and Sato i will be updating live from kasarani. BTW I am eyeing a certain elective seat. #TukoPamoja We need those updates yesterday…where do you want to be the MCA? MPig machinani. I am too senior for kanjora. Would never stoop to kanjora level even with their 500k pay.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
hardwood wrote:Kaigangio wrote:hardwood wrote:Tmr and Sato i will be updating live from kasarani. BTW I am eyeing a certain elective seat. #TukoPamoja We need those updates yesterday…where do you want to be the MCA? MPig machinani. Best of luck!! punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:hardwood wrote:Kaigangio wrote:hardwood wrote:Tmr and Sato i will be updating live from kasarani. BTW I am eyeing a certain elective seat. #TukoPamoja We need those updates yesterday…where do you want to be the MCA? MPig machinani. Best of luck!! Ahsante. It's time for us the youth of this country to take charge of the affairs of our motherland.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
hardwood wrote:newfarer wrote:hardwood wrote:Kaigangio wrote:hardwood wrote:Tmr and Sato i will be updating live from kasarani. BTW I am eyeing a certain elective seat. #TukoPamoja We need those updates yesterday…where do you want to be the MCA? MPig machinani. Best of luck!! Ahsante. It's time for us the youth of this country to take charge of the affairs of our motherland. It's a pity that one will appeal to youth for leadership rather than vision or wisdom. So what will you tell us when youth is over?
Now, the copiers have failed to provide the delegates transportation to Mombasa. Whatever means there is is only for ODM. They could only flag one bus with no number plates. Poor cord
tycho wrote:hardwood wrote:newfarer wrote:hardwood wrote:Kaigangio wrote:hardwood wrote:Tmr and Sato i will be updating live from kasarani. BTW I am eyeing a certain elective seat. #TukoPamoja We need those updates yesterday…where do you want to be the MCA? MPig machinani. Best of luck!! Ahsante. It's time for us the youth of this country to take charge of the affairs of our motherland. It's a pity that one will appeal to youth for leadership rather than vision or wisdom. So what will you tell us when youth is over? That he is now a mzee and has wisdom so we should vote for wisdom. Hutia Mundu!!
Impunity wrote:Gathige wrote:kaka2za wrote:hardwood wrote:Njung'e wrote:New catch being welcomed at Bomas;
Turkana Senator John Munyes (Ford-K) Turkana East MP Nicholas Ngikor (Ford-K) Loima MP Protus Akuja (Ford-K) Mathare MP Stephen Kairuki (ODM) Nominated MP Isaac Mwaura.(ODM) That is immoral. How do you abandon a party that picked you from nowhere and nominated you to parliament and made you earn millions? It is ok for elected members to defect but nominated ones hapana. Unless jubilee has promised to nominate him, or he wants to run for an elective seat. With exception of Munyes,the rest are lightweights Every vote counts. It's not easy to garner 50%+1 @Mwaura is going to stand in Roiro, where he is called @Muthungu wa Roiro. He apparently asked @baba to let him go since he knew he could not be nominated twice and that Roiro is purely kiuk-amba and thus chances of Tunda tambaaring hapo ilikuwa nadra kama kojo la mbu! He is a CORD mole.I must appreciate though the work he has done for the physically challenged. Hutia Mundu!!
hardwood wrote:Kaigangio wrote:hardwood wrote:Tmr and Sato i will be updating live from kasarani. BTW I am eyeing a certain elective seat. #TukoPamoja We need those updates yesterday…where do you want to be the MCA? MPig machinani. I am too senior for kanjora. Would never stoop to kanjora level even with their 500k pay. Alright, you are showing Mpig attitude right there. Hope you have your strategy top notch to enable you clinch the nomination ticket. That is where the fight will be for any Jubilant and we can start calling you Mheshimiwa hardwood.
Jump-steady wrote:hardwood wrote:Kaigangio wrote:hardwood wrote:Tmr and Sato i will be updating live from kasarani. BTW I am eyeing a certain elective seat. #TukoPamoja We need those updates yesterday…where do you want to be the MCA? MPig machinani. I am too senior for kanjora. Would never stoop to kanjora level even with their 500k pay. Alright, you are showing Mpig attitude right there. Hope you have your strategy top notch to enable you clinch the nomination ticket. That is where the fight will be for any Jubilant and we can start calling you Mheshimiwa hardwood. In the current dispensation, MCA any time, any day!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Jump-steady wrote:hardwood wrote:Kaigangio wrote:hardwood wrote:Tmr and Sato i will be updating live from kasarani. BTW I am eyeing a certain elective seat. #TukoPamoja We need those updates yesterday…where do you want to be the MCA? MPig machinani. I am too senior for kanjora. Would never stoop to kanjora level even with their 500k pay. Alright, you are showing Mpig attitude right there. Hope you have your strategy top notch to enable you clinch the nomination ticket. That is where the fight will be for any Jubilant and we can start calling you Mheshimiwa hardwood. In the current dispensation, MCA any time, any day!!! Kabisa!!Pesa iko machinani.Mps hamna kitu thats why they have been fighting to get the CDF.Devilution ndio pesa iko. Hutia Mundu!!
Jubilee Party launch & countdown to 2017 GE