wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

10 Pages<12345>»
Jubilee Party launch & countdown to 2017 GE
Baratang
#41 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2016 5:27:40 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Kinara has just talked. Do i need to tell you what he has said about the funding of the launchsmile

Toboa budaa. Let us hear the propagada.
#42 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2016 6:28:24 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
So Njubilee party is lauching with its offices in a road reserve.As Alma says-Hapa wizi tu.Hii chama sana sana ni ya machozi.Hii mambo ya kuchagua suti ni upuzi.Watu wanafaa kuchaguliwa based on character and performance and not party.

Wacha urongo. I have checked on google maps and the offices ARE NOT on a road reserve.

Your goggles have illusion of non-road reserve pictures.

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#43 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2016 6:30:41 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
We need such a colorful launch to open a major cancer diagnostics and treatment center at KNH...Oops. Let me wake up from my dream

Applause Applause Applause Applause

@wamapisha wake up to reality. He's also been launching medical facilities and equipment (including cancer diagnosis and treatment) "colorfully". The facilities and equipment are not just in Nairobi but all the counties.

Have you been to those hospitals?Our public health facilities are pathetic.Hii ni PR tu

So what do you people want? No wonder Moses wa biblia "threw the commandments" after getting fed up by the persistent kunugunika ya binadamu. Humans never see anything good.

Thank goodness you clarified it that its @Musa wa biblia and NOT Musa wa mabillboards!

#44 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2016 6:36:12 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
We need such a colorful launch to open a major cancer diagnostics and treatment center at KNH...Oops. Let me wake up from my dream

Applause Applause Applause Applause

@wamapisha wake up to reality. He's also been launching medical facilities and equipment (including cancer diagnosis and treatment) "colorfully". The facilities and equipment are not just in Nairobi but all the counties.

Have you been to those hospitals?Our public health facilities are pathetic.Hii ni PR tu

So what do you people want? No wonder Moses wa biblia "threw the commandments" after getting fed up by the persistent kunugunika ya binadamu. Humans never see anything good.

Thank goodness you clarified it that its @Musa wa biblia and NOT Musa wa mabillboards!

Wachana na huyu, one day/just one day he will land in these public hospitals with upgraded facilities ajionee Sad . Only Moi Referral in Eldoret is worth speaking about of all the public hospitals
#45 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2016 6:38:39 PM

Just met a grown man in a mat boasting about the cars that Jubilee has unleashed. The fellow was boasting the way my kids boast when they have their computer games infront of the neighbours kids.

Ungethania hizo gari ni za wakikuyu....Sorry. Ungethania hizo gari ni zake.

Kweli, Kenyan voters are just dunderheads.

Gari shito my foot!!!

thuks
#46 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2016 7:12:37 PM

Just met a grown man in a mat boasting about the cars that Jubilee has unleashed. The fellow was boasting the way my kids boast when they have their computer games infront of the neighbours kids.

Gari shito my foot!!!

Good for them, but what are they doing in our mats?
I care!
#47 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2016 7:50:10 PM

thuks wrote:

Gari shito my foot!!!

Good for them, but what are they doing in our mats?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Anyway we await to support WSR in 2022 just to annoy 'others' smile
#48 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2016 10:24:16 PM

Gari shito my foot!!!

There's nothing wrong with one being proud of their party, their party cars and leaders. We saw how ODMers were excited with baba's Hummer and also see even today "grown men and women" walking around with gigantic orange necklaces. Let people enjoy themselves and support their parties.
#49 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2016 10:34:28 PM

Baratang
#50 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 6:03:10 AM

Woooiye! If only I could lay my hands on one of those, 24hours later it would be legally owned by Baratang, KAZ number plate and deep blue coloursmile
#51 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 6:27:49 AM

Baratang wrote:
Woooiye! If only I could lay my hands on one of those, 24hours later it would be legally owned by Baratang, KAZ number plate and deep blue coloursmile

Beyond zer raised only 8 ambulances. after first lady running several kilometers while Jubilee has raised 80 vehicles and an eight floor building in 3 months
#52 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 8:21:34 AM

Baratang wrote:

Beyond zer raised only 8 ambulances. after first lady running several kilometers while Jubilee has raised 80 vehicles and an eight floor building in 3 months

Somebody help,Pray Pray Pray Pray where is this building?? I need to submit a proposal.
#53 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 8:27:12 AM

@Alma,

BASI YETU!!!!!Applause smile Laughing out loudly

#54 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 8:33:55 AM

#55 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 8:50:30 AM

#56 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 9:02:58 AM

@Alma,

Wacha nikupe ingine

Now on FB the are saying how ODM is buying V8's and not toyotas

Haki wakenya mnashida

The people who own those vehicles are the party.

Hardwood is not a member of Jubilee Party..The ODM bloggers have also not bought the party membership.

Hii ni ufala mambo leo.

V8 yetu my foot!

You are mere voters
....kama mimi tu. Hio gari sio yenu....Infact you paid for it with your taxes...cord members paid for the jubilee cars with their taxes. jubilee members paid for the odm v8 with their taxes...

If you want to see foolishness, the silly season by the Kenyan voter has started.

Anti_Burglar
#57 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 9:58:49 AM

@Alma,

8am sharp, Raila ataenda nyumbani wengine wakifika kazini.
#58 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 10:00:42 AM

@Alma,

mbus iko ndani ya hiyo bus?
#59 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 10:02:15 AM

From the colours, you know you surrendered smile
Baratang
#60 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 10:40:14 AM

@Alma
Let us use your analysis and see who has lost it. You were born a couple of years ago. Luckily enough when you grew and became aware that the word my existed and started using it…when your parents bought that plot, you started refering it to our plot, like you contributed to its purchase…wakajenga nyumba, you called it our house and all along when it was being build you were going to school which you were calling my school, like it is your parents who build it. Let whoever has taken a side be, they are not you you not them.
Take a side and continue using my or our. Wacha kukaa kama "njagatha ya nugu" which is neither on the balls nor on the a**hole.smile