wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

6 Pages«<3456>
Antibacterial soaps - not necessary
#81 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 10:47:45 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
The way i like disinfecting huko ndani!!! Need to stop.

Angie, I can help you to disinfect huko ndani and take her back to the original form Drool Drool

You drink too much to last long enough d'oh! d'oh! Liar smile
Wamunyota
#82 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 10:51:14 AM

Wamunyota wrote:

Angie, I can help you to disinfect huko ndani and take her back to the original form Drool Drool

You drink too much to last long enough d'oh! d'oh! Liar smile

You will be shocked.Napiga hio kitu mpaka inahama.
Hutia Mundu!!
#83 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 11:27:34 AM

enyands wrote:
butterflyke wrote:
[quote=Angelica _ann]The way i like disinfecting huko ndani!!! Need to stop.

any good gyno will tell you that is a no no unless it is prescribed and it's never a disinfectant

So how does one "freshen up" after a serious session of landing?

That airport acts like a washing machine. It has a "self clean button"after washing dirty laundry. So it needs not to be washed

I have a washing machine and there is no such button. Infact the machine manual says that to "self clean" you need to run one empty cycle (without load, that is, clothes) at 90 degrees C. That way, all limescale and bacteria would be removed.

My wifey uses a small towel to clean up after the deed and then we snooze off. I don't know if she "disinfects huko ndani" like @angelica in the morning shower or leaves matters to your "self clean button". I wouldn't want to ask her. And apologies for bringing my bedroom matters her. Just hope wifey isn't a wazuan.

While the use of soap may be ill advised, I think that water alone should be used to clean even inside the vagina... At least to create a conducive environment for both nose and tongue.

But water will disrupt the airport's pH which is key to keeping it healthy and pleasing to "both nose and tongue". Thus cleaning with water would do more harm than good.

PH of water is?

The pH will depend on the source of the water eg dam, river, borehole, tap etc but ranges between 6-8.5. The airport's pH is acidic at 3.8-4.5. Therefore washing with water will dilute the airport's acidity and disrupt it's ecosystem leading to growth of bad bacteria and other microorganisms.

http://www.everydayhealt...-healthy-vagina.aspx#02[/quote]

Tycho Aviation Authorities to investigate airport specifications ahead of new pilot technologies.
#84 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 1:02:28 PM

enyands wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

any good gyno will tell you that is a no no unless it is prescribed and it's never a disinfectant

That airport acts like a washing machine. It has a "self clean button"after washing dirty laundry. So it needs not to be washed

I have a washing machine and there is no such button. Infact the machine manual says that to "self clean" you need to run one empty cycle (without load, that is, clothes) at 90 degrees C. That way, all limescale and bacteria would be removed.

My wifey and I use a small towel to clean up after the deed and then we snooze off. I don't know if she "disinfects huko ndani" like @angelica in the morning shower or leaves matters to your "self clean button". I wouldn't want to ask her. And apologies for bringing my bedroom matters here. Just hope wifey isn't a wazuan otherwise I'd be in a lot of trouble. She's from Othaya, Nyeri. And my transformer. ...........................

@hardwood, no need to dirtify the towels. And besides, even wiping yourself with towels won't remove the stickiness. So don't sleep with the slim whole night bro. It is better for you to go clean yourself with water in the washroom after the act. You will find yourself clean and fresh and you can have a good sleep. Your wife too should go and clean herself with water, NOT THE INSIDE but the whole area of the airport - NEVER THE INSIDE!
#85 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 3:47:20 PM

enyands wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

My wifey and I use a small towel to clean up after the deed and then we snooze off. I don't know if she "disinfects huko ndani" like @angelica in the morning shower or leaves matters to your "self clean button". I wouldn't want to ask her. And apologies for bringing my bedroom matters here. Just hope wifey isn't a wazuan otherwise I'd be in a lot of trouble. She's from Othaya, Nyeri. And my transformer. ...........................

@hardwood, no need to dirtify the towels. And besides, even wiping yourself with towels won't remove the stickiness. So don't sleep with the slim whole night bro. It is better for you to go clean yourself with water in the washroom after the act. You will find yourself clean and fresh and you can have a good sleep. Your wife too should go and clean herself with water, NOT THE INSIDE but the whole area of the airport - NEVER THE INSIDE!

After the deed what I want is to cuddle and doze off, not going to the bathroom
kivairu
#86 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 3:59:24 PM

kenyanbeef wrote:
And how come all these antibacterial soaps are said to kill 99.9% of all germs? Never seen any that kills 100%.

If you shower twice, does it kill the 0.1% of the germs left, or 99.9% of the 0.1?

Nice!

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#87 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 4:56:00 PM

enyands wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

You sleep with the stickiness and wake up in the morning with several maps all over your plane area and cloth? She will also wake with same mess is she does not clean up...
Wamunyota
#88 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 5:10:19 PM

enyands wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

You sleep with the stickiness and wake up in the morning with several maps all over your plane area and cloth? She will also wake with same mess is she does not clean up...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If you still have the energy to go to the bathroom na kuoga after landing then hakuna kazi umefanya hapo.Ni kuoga utaoga ama ni vitu utakuta?
Hutia Mundu!!
#89 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 5:11:52 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
enyands wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly If you still have the energy to go to the bathroom na kuoga after landing then hakuna kazi umefanya hapo.Ni kuoga utaoga ama ni vitu utakuta?

I thought so too, utaoga after every round ama ........ asking for a friend Liar Liar Liar
#90 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 5:34:03 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
enyands wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

I thought so too, utaoga after every round ama ........ asking for a friend Liar Liar Liar

Cleaning yourself is common sense. Laziness is out of the question.

ANyway @wamunyota, I'm not talking of shower. I'm talking of cleaning up the airport and plane area. You need to urinate and clean yourself to remove the thereafter emissions that comes out later. But if you are too lazy and you are okay with stuff then it's your choice.

@Angelica_ann, if you engage in a round once and you want to engage in it once or twice more.. it is not important to go to the bathroom after each act.
Wamunyota
#91 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 5:35:42 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
enyands wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

smile smile Hii ni ile watu very poor performers.They are so obsessed with cleanliness that they cannot focus on the landing.BURE KABISA.
Hutia Mundu!!
#92 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 6:33:39 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
enyands wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

smile smile Hii ni ile watu very poor performers.They are so obsessed with cleanliness that they cannot focus on the landing.BURE KABISA.

@wamunyota, @angelica... hear from WikiHow.com

#93 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 6:35:05 PM

Watu wa sabuni kama guka, do they have to wash after considering they were usig a soap which is alread clean? what if they use antibacterual soap does it disinfect as they masturbate?

#94 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 6:44:06 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
enyands wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

@wamunyota, @angelica... hear from WikiHow.com

If you wash after landing, utamaliza utamu na nyenge zitarudi!....You're supposed to let the cum dry on the tip of the jet
enyands
#95 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 6:56:06 PM

enyands wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

I'll take a pic of a washing machine with a self clean button when I get home. Don't worry! !!Laughing out loudly

Coming

That's the self clean tub option button

#96 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 7:56:12 PM

After kukula miwa and ma ooh my Nooo, God, pleeeease etc, mutu hana nguvu ya kujichocha na maWikihow Liar Liar Liar
#97 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 8:22:11 PM

After kukula miwa and ma ooh my Nooo, God, pleeeease etc, mutu hana nguvu ya kujichocha na maWikihow Liar Liar Liar

Sad Sad Sad Sad
Wamunyota
#98 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2016 11:47:38 AM

quote=Angelica _ann]After kukula miwa and ma ooh my Nooo, God, pleeeease etc, mutu hana nguvu ya kujichocha na maWikihow Liar Liar Liar [/quote]
Applause Applause Applause Kabisa.Unless hio kuoga itaongeza the number of rounds ama intensity ya kumwaga.
Hutia Mundu!!
#99 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 3:20:42 PM

For @alph this washing after landing has to do with religion.

Ghusl is washing the entire body with water. Ghusl is obligatory for men and women after sexual intercourse performing Ghusl is required regardless of whether the person ejaculated or not. A male is required to perform ghusl if the head of his penis entered the Vagina of the female even if it was for just a secound. Abu Hurairah (radyAllaahu anhu) said: Allah's Messenger (sallAllaahu 'alayhi wa sallam) said: "When a man sits in between the four parts of a woman and enters into her (for intercourse), the ghusl becomes obligatory." Reported by Al-Bukhaaree and Muslim. In Muslim's report, there is the addition: "even if he doesn't ejaculate. The same ruling applies to the woman.

Allah say:
"O you who believe! Approach not As-Salat (the prayer) when you are in a drunken state until you know (the meaning) of what you utter, nor when you are in a state of Janaba, (i.e. in a state of sexual impurity and have not yet taken a bath) except when travelling on the road (without enough water, or just passing through a mosque), till you wash your whole body. And if you are ill, or on a journey, or one of you comes after answering the call of nature, or you have been in contact with women (by sexual relations) and you find no water, perform Tayammum with clean earth and rub therewith your faces and hands (Tayammum) . Truly, Allah is Ever Oft-Pardoning, Oft-Forgiving." (Quran 4:43)
#100 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2016 4:02:10 PM

For @alph this washing after landing has to do with religion.

Ghusl is washing the entire body with water. Ghusl is obligatory for men and women after sexual intercourse performing Ghusl is required regardless of whether the person ejaculated or not. A male is required to perform ghusl if the head of his penis entered the Vagina of the female even if it was for just a secound. Abu Hurairah (radyAllaahu anhu) said: Allah's Messenger (sallAllaahu 'alayhi wa sallam) said: "When a man sits in between the four parts of a woman and enters into her (for intercourse), the ghusl becomes obligatory." Reported by Al-Bukhaaree and Muslim. In Muslim's report, there is the addition: "even if he doesn't ejaculate. The same ruling applies to the woman.

Allah say:
"O you who believe! Approach not As-Salat (the prayer) when you are in a drunken state until you know (the meaning) of what you utter, nor when you are in a state of Janaba, (i.e. in a state of sexual impurity and have not yet taken a bath) except when travelling on the road (without enough water, or just passing through a mosque), till you wash your whole body. And if you are ill, or on a journey, or one of you comes after answering the call of nature, or you have been in contact with women (by sexual relations) and you find no water, perform Tayammum with clean earth and rub therewith your faces and hands (Tayammum) . Truly, Allah is Ever Oft-Pardoning, Oft-Forgiving." (Quran 4:43)

@hardwood what you have posted above is requirement for prayer... Context of the above is prayer. I hope you can see that.