wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

5 Pages«<345
Uhuru's own goal
#81 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2016 10:40:06 AM

These tantrums remind me of digital migration.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly i remember that debate hapa wazua.
#82 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2016 10:42:44 AM

Mseto binti
#83 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2016 12:32:25 PM

@ Washiku does this mean that I can migrate my old loan from these greedy sharks and get it bought by COOP at 14.5%..d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
I found meaningful work🤓
sheri
#84 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 10:00:11 AM

@Wamunyota hizi goals zimefika ngapi?smile smile smile smile
Wamunyota
#85 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 10:04:01 AM

sheri wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So far so good.In the short run the bank have towed the line as they dont have a choice.The long term implications is what no one knows what will happen.We can only do the assessment from January 2017.Meanwhile my shylock business is picking up.
Hutia Mundu!!
Baratang
#86 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 11:08:25 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
sheri wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So far so good.In the short run the bank have towed the line as they dont have a choice.The long term implications is what no one knows what will happen.We can only do the assessment from January 2017.Meanwhile my shylock business is picking up.

@Wamunyota wacha kudanganya watu. You were almost going nuts at the very mention of the law long before it was signed. It was as if the moment that bill was signed it was going to be the end of Kenya. Anyway I am gland that you are around to see that nothing happened.
On a light note, whenever you read in future and come across the figure 14.5, will you be getting really cold chills run your entire spine "waririkana handu hau"smile
Wamunyota
#87 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 11:23:08 AM

Baratang wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
sheri wrote:

@Wamunyota wacha kudanganya watu. You were almost going nuts at the very mention of the law long before it was signed. It was as if the moment that bill was signed it was going to be the end of Kenya. Anyway I am gland that you are around to see that nothing happened.
On a light note, whenever you read in future and come across the figure 14.5, will you be getting really cold chills run your entire spine "waririkana handu hau"smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.Hau Uhuru nituikire kihibirania.Ndarikina vandu vauSad
I accepted and moved on.I am an investor in the NSE and have lost a lot of money in the bank counters.I am waiting for them to come down so that i can average further down.I still feel the general economy will lose and the common man will not benefit.There will be less money circulating in the economy.Hakutakuwa na pesa juakali where the votes are.
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#88 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 2:03:23 PM

Wamunyota
#89 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 5:22:09 PM

Nimeona hii huko blue section.

The good thing is Barclays is not a wanjiku bank and therefore no political implications.Most voters will be affected by the mobile loans and banks like Ekwety
Hutia Mundu!!
Wakanyugi
#90 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 5:27:37 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
sheri wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.Hau Uhuru nituikire kihibirania.Ndarikina vandu vauSad
I accepted and moved on.I am an investor in the NSE and have lost a lot of money in the bank counters..

In that case consider this a useful lesson in Buffet 101. Always invest for the long term. Everything else is mostly noise.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#91 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 5:29:31 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

The good thing is Barclays is not a wanjiku bank and therefore no political implications.Most voters will be affected by the mobile loans and banks like Ekwety

Actually, BBK is quite big in the unsecured loans category. They pioneered the personal loan product. Whoever moves to fill that gap could be the new king of the banking sector.

It has taken Barclays less than 10 years to move from market leader to position 5. With the latest move, it will be a miracle if they manage a top ten position.
Wamunyota
#92 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 5:37:26 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
sheri wrote:

I accepted and moved on.I am an investor in the NSE and have lost a lot of money in the bank counters..

In that case consider this a useful lesson in Buffet 101. Always invest for the long term. Everything else is mostly noise.

Kabisa.
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#93 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2016 5:39:48 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Actually, BBK is quite big in the unsecured loans category. They pioneered the personal loan product. Whoever moves to fill that gap could be the new king of the banking sector.

It has taken Barclays less than 10 years to move from market leader to position 5. With the latest move, it will be a miracle if they manage a top ten position.

They have always ignored the mass market who seem risky.They never completely removed the' middle class bank' image.
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#94 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 12:17:16 PM

Hapa ground kumechapa.KCB MPESA loans is Kaput.
Hutia Mundu!!
#95 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 1:50:35 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Chukua ya Ekuitì
Wamunyota
#96 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 2:19:29 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Chukua ya Ekuitì

Naskia ekwety pia wameweka "facilitation fee"Sad Sad
Hutia Mundu!!
#97 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 9:13:52 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Chukua ya Ekuitì

Naskia ekwety pia wameweka "facilitation fee"Sad Sad

Rumors...weka link hapa tuone.