wazua Mon, May 18, 2026

9 Pages«<45678>»
VVIP Visits to the capital in 2016
#51 Posted : Thursday, September 01, 2016 3:58:48 PM

Siringi wrote:
Choices indeed have consequences 70+1

I am still stuck at mama oliech. Getting an endorsement from this guy would be enough to set your brand flying sky high huko majuu. Here, it might not translate to that much business. Shida inakuwanga wapi ?
#52 Posted : Thursday, September 01, 2016 4:18:21 PM

is this a VVIP ? #Justaskingforafriend

#53 Posted : Thursday, September 01, 2016 8:42:25 PM

Siringi wrote:

The fish tastes soo much better when its served with soup (gravy if you are in USIU). Guy got played being served 1/2 done fish
#54 Posted : Thursday, September 01, 2016 11:52:53 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Siringi wrote:

The fish tastes soo much better when its served with soup (gravy if you are in USIU). Guy got played being served 1/2 done fish

Alijaribu

#55 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 8:26:47 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Alijaribu

Alisahau kufungua engine...but he tried.

By the way try to buy your Kenyan galfie ugali fish in such locality and see how she will look at you...to them good food is Hawaiian Pizza eaten at Domino's at the hub in Karen.

No.6 world reachest eats healthy lunch worth kes.500 while no.6 poorest eats pizza lunch costing kes.1,700.
V A N I T Y.

Anti_Burglar
#56 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 9:30:14 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Alijaribu

By the way try to buy your Kenyan galfie ugali fish in such locality and see how she will look at you...to them good food is Hawaiian Pizza eaten at Domino's at the hub in Karen.

No.6 world reachest eats healthy lunch worth kes.500 while no.6 poorest eats pizza lunch costing kes.1,700.
V A N I T Y.

lol.
sheri
#57 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 9:38:54 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Alijaribu

V A N I T Y.

@Impunity that was too hard to your fellow sisters. Haki siunajua sisi lazima tuende na trends
#58 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 11:54:59 AM

I have seen people beating up persons who eat at Dominos or ArtCafe and I am wondering why? kama ulilelewa ukila Ugali na Samaki - it's nothing novel to you. Quite frankly hutanikuta nikiItisha ugali and some guy i know has outlawed githeri in his house. Sababu umekula miaka yote - you strive for new experiences. This was the same case for Zuckerberg - he was striving for a new experience and I am sure it's Mucheru who led him to this place coz walikuwa iHub.... wakamNunulia lunch worth 500 bob. it was his first time. hata akabakisha engine. So I don't know why you are beating up people who have eaten this forever. FYI Warren Buffet loves coke and lives in a 3 bedroom house... coz he likes it.
Wamunyota
#59 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 12:20:16 PM

I have seen people beating up persons who eat at Dominos or ArtCafe and I am wondering why? kama ulilelewa ukila Ugali na Samaki - it's nothing novel to you. Quite frankly hutanikuta nikiItisha ugali and some guy i know has outlawed githeri in his house. Sababu umekula miaka yote - you strive for new experiences. This was the same case for Zuckerberg - he was striving for a new experience and I am sure it's Mucheru who led him to this place coz walikuwa iHub.... wakamNunulia lunch worth 500 bob. it was his first time. hata akabakisha engine. So I don't know why you are beating up people who have eaten this forever. FYI Warren Buffet loves coke and lives in a 3 bedroom house... coz he likes it.

There is nothing wrong with going to eat croissant at Art Cafe.The problem is using that as a metric of kufika.Like the middle class who go drink at the Nairobi of up buying imported beer at 500 while the owners of Nairobi are drinking beer at reke marie at 140.
Hutia Mundu!!
#60 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2016 12:36:38 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

There is nothing wrong with going to eat croissant at Art Cafe.The problem is using that as a metric of kufika.Like the middle class who go drink at the Nairobi of up buying imported beer at 500 while the owners of Nairobi are drinking beer at reke marie at 140.

Kufika is very subjective... kuna watu shags kwenu wanaona kama wewe umefika. sasa wewe unataka nani kakunywe hizo bia za 500? my policy is kunywa bora tu usituringie!! you don't know what we have in our pockets. coz real money never flaunts. real money people are misers.... thats actually how one becomes wealthy
9 Pages«<45678>»