wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

3 Pages<123
Vitz, Platz, Funcargo, RunX, Alex
#41 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 9:36:23 AM

Do people actually honestly believe that ladies are bad drivers?
kichwangumu
#42 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 9:44:25 AM

@Famooz not that they are bad drivers, I think they take their gender competitions everywhere kwa barabara, bar etal.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 10:22:31 AM

@famooz,

At the risk of being stoned by Sk hotties, there is scientific evidence that our sisters have a weakness in estimating distance and speed both of which are very crucial to driving. That is why unapatia mtu njia and she stalls midstream and starts to swagger..in her mind bado uko mbali.

I also have noticed that hawapendi kupeana njia unless as Wendz puts it, uko na gari ya ukweli na uko sawa kama noti ya 1000. But Wendz,Leonna, Sasha why do you do this? I have experienced it quite a number of times especially when i switch cars and drive a tinted Toyota Corolla I really suffer!!
#44 Posted : Wednesday, April 28, 2010 10:56:33 AM

@ bwanyenye I do not agree with this theory of not being able to estimate distance( on the road that is) and take a look in the morning whne traffic is mad in Nrb,you will be surprised to see that women are rarely involved in accidents,we are never really in a mighty rush lik eout male counterparts

@ kichwangumu- sisemi kitu!
Sigiriri
#45 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 6:12:39 AM

@Bwenyenye, siku mingi bwana, nitakupigia simu lakini. Pikipiki inakupeleka how? Do you get given way ukiwa on the bike? Wait till u upgrade to the BMW1200, the ladies just drool and the truth is - riders of such bikes just ooze pheromenes and the ladies will actually hit someone when u pass them....hehehehe!

Anyway, ladies carry their whole life's affairs along whatever they are doing, so while driving, they are working out their chances of landing a date with the youngest man in the office, competing for seniority at work and how to put down their husbands, join a new chama, paint the house pink, checking on the kids kwa simu, thinking what the husband/boyfie is doing etc.......
#46 Posted : Thursday, April 29, 2010 10:49:53 AM

@ sigiriri, we know you do not believe your own post so we will skip the comments.
#47 Posted : Friday, April 30, 2010 3:49:20 PM

@ Singiriri,

Niko poa enjoying every ride. And yes, they do give way to me when I am on 'Sinyorita' but I have always thought it is because they are afraid kunigonga.d'oh! ..Perhaps I should ride it to the mbuzi...