wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

why do brilliant minds accept govt jobs ?
streetwise
#41 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2016 6:05:04 PM

Send a thief to catch a thief.

Don't they say so ?
#42 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2016 6:08:57 PM

streetwise wrote:

Don't they say so ?

Kenyans have generally become a lynch mob easily swayed by media messaging. Control the message and you control these Kenyans.
#43 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2016 6:18:50 PM

streetwise wrote:

Don't they say so ?

Kenyans have generally become a lynch mob easily swayed by media messaging. Control the message and you control these Kenyans.

Mwizi ni mwizi Sad . Control = gag. Isorite!!!
#44 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2016 7:29:51 PM

streetwise wrote:

Don't they say so ?

Mwizi ni mwizi Sad . Control = gag. Isorite!!!

What exactly did EACC Chairman Kinisu 'steal'?
#45 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2016 12:26:13 PM

#46 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2016 12:47:18 PM

#47 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2016 12:51:43 PM

The Mulelmbe nation now blaming his Kiuk wife for all these shidas!
Surely, kenyans!

#48 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2016 12:54:39 PM

Then you still want to wonder why some children of some Kenyan are able to pay monthly rent of KES.270,000 per month in places like Nyari and those Riverside named estates.
This is sad.

#49 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2016 1:05:33 PM

They were to be used for indoor residual spraying in Awendo and Rongo subcounties in Migori.

Very serious this one .... in my village smile smile
#50 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2016 1:15:32 PM

They were to be used for indoor residual spraying in Awendo and Rongo subcounties in Migori.

As a clean Kenyan, @Kinisu (kinusu, kihalf?) should have known better that you cant hack it by marrying a mountaineeress.
Mountaineeress are meant for hit-n-hide.

#51 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2016 1:24:58 PM

Was the spraying done????
#52 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2016 1:54:25 PM

streetwise wrote:

Don't they say so ?

Yaani @ecstasy you are still defending this tendepreneur?

He bid and won a tender to supply pesticides without a pesticide license. Yaani he didn't have the license by the time he lodged his bid. And he still won a tender of kes. 150mn.

My take, Kinisu is a corrupt tenderpreneur with all the right connections. But he had one more thing. An amazing CV that UMK could use to buy some time to hoodwink kenyans that there is a fight against corruption going on.

#53 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2016 2:44:31 PM

streetwise wrote:

Don't they say so ?

Yaani @ecstasy you are still defending this tendepreneur?

He bid and won a tender to supply pesticides without a pesticide license. Yaani he didn't have the license by the time he lodged his bid. And he still won a tender of kes. 150mn.

My take, Kinisu is a corrupt tenderpreneur with all the right connections. But he had one more thing. An amazing CV that UMK could use to buy some time to hoodwink kenyans that there is a fight against corruption going on.

Someone said long time ago that Kenyans should just institutionalize corruption.

#54 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 3:39:23 PM

BREAKING!!!!!!!!

@kinisu has thrown in the towel.
Now will he be paid the salary and benefits for the remaining terms of his contract?
He was just in office for a couple of months.

I rememeber the past EACC chairs like @PLO and the like being paid hundreds of millions when their contarcts were terminated for alleged malpractices.

#55 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 3:41:15 PM

EACC is investigating its own chairman Philip Kinisu . OWN GOAL OF THE YEAR AWARDS"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#56 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 3:41:46 PM

BREAKING!!!!!!!!

Now will he be paid the salary and benefits for the remaining terms of his contract?

I rememeber the past EACC chairs like @PLO and the like being paid hundreds of millions when their contarcts were terminated for alleged malpractices.

The I would rather die Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#57 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 4:12:32 PM

BREAKING!!!!!!!!

The I would rather die Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mbig fish, Smorro fish etal!

#58 Posted : Wednesday, August 31, 2016 1:11:31 PM

The lesson from this EACC Chairman Kinisu saga is do NOT do ANY private business (however legal) with government, directly or INDIRECTLY, while EACC Chairman.

On his way out!!! smile
#59 Posted : Wednesday, August 31, 2016 5:37:46 PM

The lesson from this EACC Chairman Kinisu saga is do NOT do ANY private business (however legal) with government, directly or INDIRECTLY, while EACC Chairman.

On his way out!!! smile

Already out

#60 Posted : Wednesday, August 31, 2016 6:09:44 PM

if you are doing business with GOK make sure umekamua kabisa!! coz the lynch mob will be after you when your name comes to the fore front! finya yote itoke...