wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

3 Pages<123
lets all swear
Sasha
#41 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 12:55:00 PM

Eeh! Nimefika poa. I also enjoyed myself. Next? I don't know. Toa mpango.

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#42 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 12:59:00 PM

good enough.. so i dont have to make that call..you know the one ' yaani he dint call you back the morning after!!!'

suprise..let keep it that way.

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Sasha
#43 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 1:03:00 PM

Sawa. Now lemmie hit the gym in anticipation for my trek tomorrow! See you Monday!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
The Real Shaft
#44 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 1:07:00 PM

Bang...!!!

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#45 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 1:10:00 PM

choose the head.(victim of the bang!!!)

#46 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 1:14:00 PM

@ shaft

Wee wacha eavesdropping!!! on another serious note why is it that wherever and whenever mlefu is active you play a very prominent role? like sasha said iko kitu.....toboa sili!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
The Real Shaft
#47 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 1:57:00 PM

i like making....

short work....

of his tall name....

nothing more.....

amaje mLefu*......???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#48 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 5:27:00 PM