wazua Wed, Mar 25, 2026

46 Pages«<1617181920>»
Wai!! it is a blood bath, kcb, coop, equity down 9%
#171 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2016 9:48:00 AM

streetwise wrote:
And the blood bath continues KCB 25, woiiiii !!!!, Who said Coop wont be at 2 bob

If Coop touches 2 bob and Simba 15 bob while member 10 bob, sijui nitafanyaje.

So sweet to believe.

#172 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2016 9:49:46 AM

Gatheuzi wrote:
Forwarded as received;

KCB MPESA wrote:
Dear Customer, KCB M-PESA Soft loan is now Available at 0.5% interest as from Ksh50,000 to 250,000 if intrested Call or text: 0780006999 for more information.

Many small timers already left out!d'oh! d'oh!

0.5% is it monthly or annually, can somebody who has ever applied tabulate a 10k loan to wanjiku here at this rate
#173 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2016 9:51:32 AM

streetwise wrote:
And the blood bath continues KCB 25, woiiiii !!!!, Who said Coop wont be at 2 bob

So sweet to believe.

mee too,my batteries cant get a buyer this soon.
PKoli
#174 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2016 9:51:44 AM

streetwise wrote:

So sweet to believe.

That's too good a dream bro. Coop won't go below 8 bob. Member and Simba@ sub 20 will be too juicy. I will be in with both hands and legs
watesh
#175 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2016 9:56:42 AM

Just checked my account...Ksh500,000 in the red thanks to a huge exposure in the banking sector, and it continues...
#176 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2016 10:01:39 AM

watesh wrote:
Just checked my account...Ksh500,000 in the red thanks to a huge exposure in the banking sector, and it continues...

Pole.Sad

I can see some feeble support for Coop at 9.80...we wait to see if it will hold.

Metasploit
#177 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2016 10:06:13 AM

PKoli wrote:
streetwise wrote:

So sweet to believe.

That's too good a dream bro. Coop won't go below 8 bob. Member and Simba@ sub 20 will be too juicy. I will be in with both hands and legs

Looks at the bids..we wont have the 10% drop for some banks tomorrow.
But for KCB,Equity the downward move continues

“The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.”
#178 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2016 10:08:34 AM

Metasploit wrote:
PKoli wrote:
streetwise wrote:

So sweet to believe.

Its very difficult to time the market.
I see the support for KCMB and EQ at 20, till end of Q4 when the true blood bath will be seen or upward trends will be initiated.

ForSport2
#179 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2016 10:12:16 AM

Gatheuzi wrote:
Forwarded as received;

KCB MPESA wrote:
Dear Customer, KCB M-PESA Soft loan is now Available at 0.5% interest as from Ksh50,000 to 250,000 if intrested Call or text: 0780006999 for more information.

Many small timers already left out!d'oh! d'oh!

Just called that number. true caller says:
"You just called Mwizi Sugu Conman"
Spikes
#180 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2016 10:13:20 AM

Metasploit wrote:
PKoli wrote:
streetwise wrote:

So sweet to believe.

Its very difficult to time the market.
I see the support for KCMB and EQ at 20, till end of Q4 when the true blood bath will be seen or upward trends will be initiated.

It might be a temporary support trap. To add salt to injury a bad newsflash will hit business headlines breaking the emotional support 50% under!
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
46 Pages«<1617181920>»