the deal wrote:
streetwise wrote:
Co-op 2 bob

Shindwe

COOP 7,200; HFCK 2,300; KQ 205,500

Come to think of it, @obiero is badly exposed in this new latest development.

KQ has been shafting you for the longest.
And now the two remaining portfolio of Coop and Hf are bank stocks which are going to tank badly going forward.

Pray Pray Pray

Baptism of fire Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Pray for a brother please.

Spikes
#142 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 6:38:41 PM

the deal wrote:
streetwise wrote:
Co-op 2 bob

Shindwe

And now the two remaining portfolio of Coop and Hf are bank stocks which are going to tank badly going forward.

Pray Pray Pray

Applause Applause Applause Applause Wako wengi wanapitia hii baptism ni vile hawasemi!
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
the deal
#143 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 6:41:32 PM

the deal wrote:
streetwise wrote:
Co-op 2 bob

Shindwe

Pray Pray Pray

Tunaomba serikali itusaidie except that serikali is the biggest shafter...everyone is getting shafted...I'm sure he is fine...he is a smart fellow...
#144 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 7:03:37 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Spikes wrote:
Blessed Gem wrote:
Wait for KCB at 20

KCB at 12 bob and and all in, Member at 15 and am all in.

Come babe cum.
smile smile smile

For me KCB at 5 bob Equity at 3 bob,Coop at 80cts I and M at 10 bobthen I jump in!!!!!!!

Unless something bad happens your extremes are not achievable! Let us be realistic.

If someone can give you a concoction of what these three wazuans drink and smoke.... You'd be high and speak in all languages till next bull. smile smile smile
b
A few yearsago Mumias was 68 bob and later on rights issued at 48 bob. Transcentury was once 50 bob. KQ was also a bluechip, Uchumi was once up there too. Today thise stocks are useless in price.Same to the banks. Let us wait for them to release their results in an election year after the new rates take effect
Spikes
#145 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 7:14:07 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Spikes wrote:
Blessed Gem wrote:
Wait for KCB at 20

KCB at 12 bob and and all in, Member at 15 and am all in.

Come babe cum.
smile smile smile

For me KCB at 5 bob Equity at 3 bob,Coop at 80cts I and M at 10 bobthen I jump in!!!!!!!

Unless something bad happens your extremes are not achievable! Let us be realistic.

If someone can give you a concoction of what these three wazuans drink and smoke.... You'd be high and speak in all languages till next bull. smile smile smile
b
A few yearsago Mumias was 68 bob and later on rights issued at 48 bob. Transcentury was once 50 bob. KQ was also a bluechip, Uchumi was once up there too. Today thise stocks are useless in price.Same to the banks. Let us wait for them to release their results in an election year after the new rates take effect

Huwa ni pole pole till we reach there. It will take several months.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#146 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 7:15:08 PM

the deal wrote:
streetwise wrote:
Co-op 2 bob

Shindwe

Pray Pray Pray

Tunaomba serikali itusaidie except that serikali is the biggest shafter...everyone is getting shafted...I'm sure he is fine...he is a smart fellow...

@thedeal thanks for agreeing to come back.. I had missed you.. Now to the others, I keep telling you that only 4% of my wealth lies in stocks. I could loose 100% of value at the NSE and still fuel my 5 series as well as meet the boys at the shooting range.. I have 'lost' over KES 25,000 in the last 2 days.. Lanes

Blessed Gem
#147 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 7:25:48 PM

If your portfolio is mainly banks, you are in for a rude shock....
Portfolio diversification is the way to go because next we don't know who will be the next victims....before 2032 is done and dusted expect more of these moves
#148 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 7:39:38 PM

watesh wrote:
The NSE should remove that 10% limit in the banking stocks and let them fall kabisa. Then I can go in cheaply before the uncertainty ends

Relax. We have time. Next week they drop again. We might just make a killing.

The current drops are not supported by logic

True @Obiero. You and I know this and that is why we will get rich!!! But in the meantime we watch as emotions drive prices lower. Then we pounce when we realize people are coming back to their senses. Let's see what price will be on offer by Friday next week.

I know you have balls of steal. They will come in handy.

I know you cannot time the market but we can always try to add more at the lowest possible price.
#149 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 7:49:36 PM

the deal wrote:
streetwise wrote:
Co-op 2 bob

Shindwe

Pray Pray Pray

In two days WE have lost almost 100 Billion because of one Kamwana!!! And that is just banking stock. Wacha it hits other businesses that will be unable to get loans.

I will never vote for a person without a sound economic grounding which means I am seating out of the next election. Hiyo siku ni kulala fo fo fo.
#150 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 7:56:36 PM

Blessed Gem wrote:
If your portfolio is mainly banks, you are in for a rude shock....
Portfolio diversification is the way to go because next we don't know who will be the next victims....before 2032 is done and dusted expect more of these moves

These guys cannot go to 2032!!! It will be a freaking disaster.

Someone needs to talk to Muhisa Kituyi. We will fund his campaign Obama style - many many small donations. Who has his number???
46 Pages«<1314151617>»