Uhuru's own goal
So in his wisdom our able president ignored expert advice in enacting the bill on capping the interest rates.He chose votes over economic stability.He did not want to start conflicts with the MPs after shadow boxing them to join the jubilee party.He chose the easy route.The more popular route.The economy is now completely f***ed.The banks have already lost 47BIRRION In their value. The economic meltdown has started.The popularity politics he was protecting will come back to bite his ass. His only hope is now for Raila to run for president so that they can tell us about how Raila cannot be president. This is a big fraud.My kalocal cannot buy more stocks because the banks are no longer offering unsecured loans.He cannot but a tuktuk because the loan on motor vehicles have been freezed. The economic credit crunch have started.The exchange rate to the dollar is going back to 115.He can as well vote for himself. Sasa tutakura raha aje kama kakuna pesa? Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:So in his wisdom our able president ignored expert advice in enacting the bill on capping the interest rates.He chose votes over economic stability.He did not want to start conflicts with the MPs after shadow boxing them to join the jubilee party.He chose the easy route.The more popular route.The economy is now completely f***ed.The banks have already lost 47BIRRION In their value. The economic meltdown has started.The popularity politics he was protecting will come back to bite his ass. His only hope is now for Raila to run for president so that they can tell us about how Raila cannot be president. This is a big fraud.My kalocal cannot buy more stocks because the banks are no longer offering unsecured loans.He cannot but a tuktuk because the loan on motor vehicles have been freezed. The economic credit crunch have started.The exchange rate to the dollar is going back to 115.He can as well vote for himself. Sasa tutakura raha aje kama kakuna pesa? For some of us who went to ****** Mixed day and boarding school, Please explain how and why the highlighted will happen. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Wamunyota wrote:So in his wisdom our able president ignored expert advice in enacting the bill on capping the interest rates.He chose votes over economic stability.He did not want to start conflicts with the MPs after shadow boxing them to join the jubilee party.He chose the easy route.The more popular route.The economy is now completely f***ed.The banks have already lost 47BIRRION In their value. The economic meltdown has started.The popularity politics he was protecting will come back to bite his ass. His only hope is now for Raila to run for president so that they can tell us about how Raila cannot be president. This is a big fraud.My kalocal cannot buy more stocks because the banks are no longer offering unsecured loans.He cannot but a tuktuk because the loan on motor vehicles have been freezed. The economic credit crunch have started.The exchange rate to the dollar is going back to 115.He can as well vote for himself. Sasa tutakura raha aje kama kakuna pesa? Kufa kufaana!! wacha ipande! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
It's government by trial and error! Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
What a legacy to leave behind.... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
ZZE123 wrote:Wamunyota wrote:So in his wisdom our able president ignored expert advice in enacting the bill on capping the interest rates.He chose votes over economic stability.He did not want to start conflicts with the MPs after shadow boxing them to join the jubilee party.He chose the easy route.The more popular route.The economy is now completely f***ed.The banks have already lost 47BIRRION In their value. The economic meltdown has started.The popularity politics he was protecting will come back to bite his ass. His only hope is now for Raila to run for president so that they can tell us about how Raila cannot be president. This is a big fraud.My kalocal cannot buy more stocks because the banks are no longer offering unsecured loans.He cannot but a tuktuk because the loan on motor vehicles have been freezed. The economic credit crunch have started.The exchange rate to the dollar is going back to 115.He can as well vote for himself. Sasa tutakura raha aje kama kakuna pesa? For some of us who went to ****** Mixed day and boarding school, Please explain how and why the highlighted will happen. The basic concept is the kenya shilling become strong when we have more dollars coming into the country eg through tourism and exports such as coffee tea etc.The shilling becomes weak(goes to 115) whenever we have lots of imports and we dont have investors bringing in the dollars. Now the banking industry and most of the nse is held by foreign investors.These foreign investors are selling their shares to mitigate the impact of the law on capping interest rates and therefore getting their money out of the economy.We need people to bring the dollars into the country not get the dollars out of the country and the only thing that can save us is if we export the oil quickly to get in the dollars.Most foreign investors are at wait and see mode.This law and the elections round the corner are a disaster. Hutia Mundu!!
Nandwa wrote: It's government by trial and error!
Uhuru never learnt anything from Kibaki.Sometimes you have to make the right decision even though it will be unpopular. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:So in his wisdom our able president ignored expert advice in enacting the bill on capping the interest rates.He chose votes over economic stability.He did not want to start conflicts with the MPs after shadow boxing them to join the jubilee party.He chose the easy route.The more popular route.The economy is now completely f***ed.The banks have already lost 47BIRRION In their value. The economic meltdown has started.The popularity politics he was protecting will come back to bite his ass. His only hope is now for Raila to run for president so that they can tell us about how Raila cannot be president. This is a big fraud.My kalocal cannot buy more stocks because the banks are no longer offering unsecured loans.He cannot but a tuktuk because the loan on motor vehicles have been freezed. The economic credit crunch have started.The exchange rate to the dollar is going back to 115.He can as well vote for himself. Sasa tutakura raha aje kama kakuna pesa? Wamunyota: This 'sky is falling' scare mongering is getting a little old. So bank stocks have tanked and foreign speculation capital is leaving the country, to which I say good riddance. Can you tell me exactly how this is likely affecting mama mboga? Don't confuse the whining of a long pampered elite with the majority, many of whom have no investments on the stock market and would not dream of a bank loan, even at 14%. By daring the banks Uhuru has made a political master stroke that will cement his chances of electoral success and long term will benefit the economy. Finally we have recently seen even more stringent regulation of banks (including interest rates) in US, Europe etc following the 2008 bank led economic collapse. The sky has yet to fall. Get over yourselves. "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Wakanyugi wrote:Wamunyota wrote:So in his wisdom our able president ignored expert advice in enacting the bill on capping the interest rates.He chose votes over economic stability.He did not want to start conflicts with the MPs after shadow boxing them to join the jubilee party.He chose the easy route.The more popular route.The economy is now completely f***ed.The banks have already lost 47BIRRION In their value. The economic meltdown has started.The popularity politics he was protecting will come back to bite his ass. His only hope is now for Raila to run for president so that they can tell us about how Raila cannot be president. This is a big fraud.My kalocal cannot buy more stocks because the banks are no longer offering unsecured loans.He cannot but a tuktuk because the loan on motor vehicles have been freezed. The economic credit crunch have started.The exchange rate to the dollar is going back to 115.He can as well vote for himself. Sasa tutakura raha aje kama kakuna pesa? Wamunyota: This 'sky is falling' scare mongering is getting a little old. So bank stocks have tanked and foreign speculation capital is leaving the country, to which I say good riddance. Can you tell me exactly how this is likely affecting mama mboga? Don't confuse the whining of a long pampered elite with the majority, many of whom have no investments on the stock market and would not dream of a bank loan, even at 14%. By daring the banks Uhuru has made a political master stroke that will cement his chances of electoral success and long term will benefit the economy. Finally we have recently seen even more stringent regulation of banks (including interest rates) in US, Europe etc following the 2008 bank led economic collapse. The sky has yet to fall. Get over yourselves. This is the emotional tantrums that we are talking about.The good thing is economics have no emotions.Ooooh let us punish the banks,ooh the banks have eaten enough,ooh this shows how uhuru is tough.Wataingia waliokuwamo na wasiokuwamo. Kwani mama mboga stays in a vacuum? Everything is connected.Dont think the banks are going down alone. The mobile banking loans have helped a lot of mama mbogas.If the banks minimise giving these loans,where will mama mboga get money from?Youth fund,women fund or NYS? Hutia Mundu!!
Wakanyugi wrote:Wamunyota wrote:So in his wisdom our able president ignored expert advice in enacting the bill on capping the interest rates.He chose votes over economic stability.He did not want to start conflicts with the MPs after shadow boxing them to join the jubilee party.He chose the easy route.The more popular route.The economy is now completely f***ed.The banks have already lost 47BIRRION In their value. The economic meltdown has started.The popularity politics he was protecting will come back to bite his ass. His only hope is now for Raila to run for president so that they can tell us about how Raila cannot be president. This is a big fraud.My kalocal cannot buy more stocks because the banks are no longer offering unsecured loans.He cannot but a tuktuk because the loan on motor vehicles have been freezed. The economic credit crunch have started.The exchange rate to the dollar is going back to 115.He can as well vote for himself. Sasa tutakura raha aje kama kakuna pesa? Wamunyota: This 'sky is falling' scare mongering is getting a little old. So bank stocks have tanked and foreign speculation capital is leaving the country, to which I say good riddance. Can you tell me exactly how this is likely affecting mama mboga? Don't confuse the whining of a long pampered elite with the majority, many of whom have no investments on the stock market and would not dream of a bank loan, even at 14%. By daring the banks Uhuru has made a political master stroke that will cement his chances of electoral success and long term will benefit the economy. Finally we have recently seen even more stringent regulation of banks (including interest rates) in US, Europe etc following the 2008 bank led economic collapse. The sky has yet to fall. Get over yourselves. Please help me understand these: 1) The banks are supposed to exploit their customers and no action should be taken? 2) There is competition among banks and other institutions on who is going to make abnormal profits from exploiting their customers? 3) 4% above base rate set by CBK is unrealistically low? 4) Who should be protected: the powerless consumer or the greedy investors?
Caveman wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:Wamunyota wrote:So in his wisdom our able president ignored expert advice in enacting the bill on capping the interest rates.He chose votes over economic stability.He did not want to start conflicts with the MPs after shadow boxing them to join the jubilee party.He chose the easy route.The more popular route.The economy is now completely f***ed.The banks have already lost 47BIRRION In their value. The economic meltdown has started.The popularity politics he was protecting will come back to bite his ass. His only hope is now for Raila to run for president so that they can tell us about how Raila cannot be president. This is a big fraud.My kalocal cannot buy more stocks because the banks are no longer offering unsecured loans.He cannot but a tuktuk because the loan on motor vehicles have been freezed. The economic credit crunch have started.The exchange rate to the dollar is going back to 115.He can as well vote for himself. Sasa tutakura raha aje kama kakuna pesa? Wamunyota: This 'sky is falling' scare mongering is getting a little old. So bank stocks have tanked and foreign speculation capital is leaving the country, to which I say good riddance. Can you tell me exactly how this is likely affecting mama mboga? Don't confuse the whining of a long pampered elite with the majority, many of whom have no investments on the stock market and would not dream of a bank loan, even at 14%. By daring the banks Uhuru has made a political master stroke that will cement his chances of electoral success and long term will benefit the economy. Finally we have recently seen even more stringent regulation of banks (including interest rates) in US, Europe etc following the 2008 bank led economic collapse. The sky has yet to fall. Get over yourselves. Please help me understand these: 1) The banks are supposed to exploit their customers and no action should be taken? How to banks exploit their customers?We are a capitalist state.Willing buyer willing seller.2) There is competition among banks and other institutions on who is going to make abnormal profits from exploiting their customers? Define an abnormal profit.3) 4% above base rate set by CBK is unrealistically low? How did the MPs determine the 4%.Why not 5% or 3%?4) Who should be protected: the powerless consumer or the greedy investors? Everyone deserves protection from the crooked government.The so called greedy investors are employers of hundreds of kenyans and play a very important role in the economy. Hutia Mundu!!
Addressing some queries above; If, or is it when the Ksh loses against the hard currencies everybody including Mama Mboga will feel the pinch. It is in order to intervene on behalf of the consumer in the face of exploitation. However things have to be put in the right perspective and the right and considered intervention taken responsibly. Was this the only way out?? Dont better alternatives exist? Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
masukuma wrote:Wamunyota wrote:So in his wisdom our able president ignored expert advice in enacting the bill on capping the interest rates.He chose votes over economic stability.He did not want to start conflicts with the MPs after shadow boxing them to join the jubilee party.He chose the easy route.The more popular route.The economy is now completely f***ed.The banks have already lost 47BIRRION In their value. The economic meltdown has started.The popularity politics he was protecting will come back to bite his ass. His only hope is now for Raila to run for president so that they can tell us about how Raila cannot be president. This is a big fraud.My kalocal cannot buy more stocks because the banks are no longer offering unsecured loans.He cannot but a tuktuk because the loan on motor vehicles have been freezed. The economic credit crunch have started.The exchange rate to the dollar is going back to 115.He can as well vote for himself. Sasa tutakura raha aje kama kakuna pesa? Kufa kufaana!! wacha ipande! Says a beneficiary whose earnings are $ denominated-Wacha ipande...The GBP also f***ed us up but we are still buying bundles to log in wazua If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Wamunyota wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Wamunyota wrote:So in his wisdom our able president ignored expert advice in enacting the bill on capping the interest rates.He chose votes over economic stability.He did not want to start conflicts with the MPs after shadow boxing them to join the jubilee party.He chose the easy route.The more popular route.The economy is now completely f***ed.The banks have already lost 47BIRRION In their value. The economic meltdown has started.The popularity politics he was protecting will come back to bite his ass. His only hope is now for Raila to run for president so that they can tell us about how Raila cannot be president. This is a big fraud.My kalocal cannot buy more stocks because the banks are no longer offering unsecured loans.He cannot but a tuktuk because the loan on motor vehicles have been freezed. The economic credit crunch have started.The exchange rate to the dollar is going back to 115.He can as well vote for himself. Sasa tutakura raha aje kama kakuna pesa? For some of us who went to ****** Mixed day and boarding school, Please explain how and why the highlighted will happen. The basic concept is the kenya shilling become strong when we have more dollars coming into the country eg through tourism and exports such as coffee tea etc.The shilling becomes weak(goes to 115) whenever we have lots of imports and we dont have investors bringing in the dollars. Now the banking industry and most of the nse is held by foreign investors.These foreign investors are selling their shares to mitigate the impact of the law on capping interest rates and therefore getting their money out of the economy.We need people to bring the dollars into the country not get the dollars out of the country and the only thing that can save us is if we export the oil quickly to get in the dollars.Most foreign investors are at wait and see mode.This law and the elections round the corner are a disaster. where are they taking their money? 14% is a good return,while in the west, many can only dream of having a 10% return. The only problem with 14.5% is that will always break even-once you factor in the cost of capital acquisition, inflation, cost of doing business you end uo with zero shillings profit If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Wamunyota wrote:Caveman wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:Wamunyota wrote:So in his wisdom our able president ignored expert advice in enacting the bill on capping the interest rates.He chose votes over economic stability.He did not want to start conflicts with the MPs after shadow boxing them to join the jubilee party.He chose the easy route.The more popular route.The economy is now completely f***ed.The banks have already lost 47BIRRION In their value. The economic meltdown has started.The popularity politics he was protecting will come back to bite his ass. His only hope is now for Raila to run for president so that they can tell us about how Raila cannot be president. This is a big fraud.My kalocal cannot buy more stocks because the banks are no longer offering unsecured loans.He cannot but a tuktuk because the loan on motor vehicles have been freezed. The economic credit crunch have started.The exchange rate to the dollar is going back to 115.He can as well vote for himself. Sasa tutakura raha aje kama kakuna pesa? Wamunyota: This 'sky is falling' scare mongering is getting a little old. So bank stocks have tanked and foreign speculation capital is leaving the country, to which I say good riddance. Can you tell me exactly how this is likely affecting mama mboga? Don't confuse the whining of a long pampered elite with the majority, many of whom have no investments on the stock market and would not dream of a bank loan, even at 14%. By daring the banks Uhuru has made a political master stroke that will cement his chances of electoral success and long term will benefit the economy. Finally we have recently seen even more stringent regulation of banks (including interest rates) in US, Europe etc following the 2008 bank led economic collapse. The sky has yet to fall. Get over yourselves. Please help me understand these: 1) The banks are supposed to exploit their customers and no action should be taken? How to banks exploit their customers?We are a capitalist state.Willing buyer willing seller.2) There is competition among banks and other institutions on who is going to make abnormal profits from exploiting their customers? Define an abnormal profit.3) 4% above base rate set by CBK is unrealistically low? How did the MPs determine the 4%.Why not 5% or 3%?4) Who should be protected: the powerless consumer or the greedy investors? Everyone deserves protection from the crooked government.The so called greedy investors are employers of hundreds of kenyans and play a very important role in the economy. Clearly, I will not get help. I am just a customer.
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Wamunyota wrote:So in his wisdom our able president ignored expert advice in enacting the bill on capping the interest rates.He chose votes over economic stability.He did not want to start conflicts with the MPs after shadow boxing them to join the jubilee party.He chose the easy route.The more popular route.The economy is now completely f***ed.The banks have already lost 47BIRRION In their value. The economic meltdown has started.The popularity politics he was protecting will come back to bite his ass. His only hope is now for Raila to run for president so that they can tell us about how Raila cannot be president. This is a big fraud.My kalocal cannot buy more stocks because the banks are no longer offering unsecured loans.He cannot but a tuktuk because the loan on motor vehicles have been freezed. The economic credit crunch have started.The exchange rate to the dollar is going back to 115.He can as well vote for himself. Sasa tutakura raha aje kama kakuna pesa? For some of us who went to ****** Mixed day and boarding school, Please explain how and why the highlighted will happen. The basic concept is the kenya shilling become strong when we have more dollars coming into the country eg through tourism and exports such as coffee tea etc.The shilling becomes weak(goes to 115) whenever we have lots of imports and we dont have investors bringing in the dollars. Now the banking industry and most of the nse is held by foreign investors.These foreign investors are selling their shares to mitigate the impact of the law on capping interest rates and therefore getting their money out of the economy.We need people to bring the dollars into the country not get the dollars out of the country and the only thing that can save us is if we export the oil quickly to get in the dollars.Most foreign investors are at wait and see mode.This law and the elections round the corner are a disaster. where are they taking their money? 14% while in the west, many can only dream of having a 10% return It is their money.They can do whatever they want to do with it.The bottom line is the kenyan economy is losing when the foreign investors pull out their money. Hutia Mundu!!
Caveman wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Caveman wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:Wamunyota wrote:So in his wisdom our able president ignored expert advice in enacting the bill on capping the interest rates.He chose votes over economic stability.He did not want to start conflicts with the MPs after shadow boxing them to join the jubilee party.He chose the easy route.The more popular route.The economy is now completely f***ed.The banks have already lost 47BIRRION In their value. The economic meltdown has started.The popularity politics he was protecting will come back to bite his ass. His only hope is now for Raila to run for president so that they can tell us about how Raila cannot be president. This is a big fraud.My kalocal cannot buy more stocks because the banks are no longer offering unsecured loans.He cannot but a tuktuk because the loan on motor vehicles have been freezed. The economic credit crunch have started.The exchange rate to the dollar is going back to 115.He can as well vote for himself. Sasa tutakura raha aje kama kakuna pesa? Wamunyota: This 'sky is falling' scare mongering is getting a little old. So bank stocks have tanked and foreign speculation capital is leaving the country, to which I say good riddance. Can you tell me exactly how this is likely affecting mama mboga? Don't confuse the whining of a long pampered elite with the majority, many of whom have no investments on the stock market and would not dream of a bank loan, even at 14%. By daring the banks Uhuru has made a political master stroke that will cement his chances of electoral success and long term will benefit the economy. Finally we have recently seen even more stringent regulation of banks (including interest rates) in US, Europe etc following the 2008 bank led economic collapse. The sky has yet to fall. Get over yourselves. Please help me understand these: 1) The banks are supposed to exploit their customers and no action should be taken? How to banks exploit their customers?We are a capitalist state.Willing buyer willing seller.2) There is competition among banks and other institutions on who is going to make abnormal profits from exploiting their customers? Define an abnormal profit.3) 4% above base rate set by CBK is unrealistically low? How did the MPs determine the 4%.Why not 5% or 3%?4) Who should be protected: the powerless consumer or the greedy investors? Everyone deserves protection from the crooked government.The so called greedy investors are employers of hundreds of kenyans and play a very important role in the economy. Clearly, I will not get help. I am just a customer. A naive customer who is believing the lies being peddled by his government for votes. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Caveman wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Caveman wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:Wamunyota wrote:So in his wisdom our able president ignored expert advice in enacting the bill on capping the interest rates.He chose votes over economic stability.He did not want to start conflicts with the MPs after shadow boxing them to join the jubilee party.He chose the easy route.The more popular route.The economy is now completely f***ed.The banks have already lost 47BIRRION In their value. The economic meltdown has started.The popularity politics he was protecting will come back to bite his ass. His only hope is now for Raila to run for president so that they can tell us about how Raila cannot be president. This is a big fraud.My kalocal cannot buy more stocks because the banks are no longer offering unsecured loans.He cannot but a tuktuk because the loan on motor vehicles have been freezed. The economic credit crunch have started.The exchange rate to the dollar is going back to 115.He can as well vote for himself. Sasa tutakura raha aje kama kakuna pesa? Wamunyota: This 'sky is falling' scare mongering is getting a little old. So bank stocks have tanked and foreign speculation capital is leaving the country, to which I say good riddance. Can you tell me exactly how this is likely affecting mama mboga? Don't confuse the whining of a long pampered elite with the majority, many of whom have no investments on the stock market and would not dream of a bank loan, even at 14%. By daring the banks Uhuru has made a political master stroke that will cement his chances of electoral success and long term will benefit the economy. Finally we have recently seen even more stringent regulation of banks (including interest rates) in US, Europe etc following the 2008 bank led economic collapse. The sky has yet to fall. Get over yourselves. Please help me understand these: 1) The banks are supposed to exploit their customers and no action should be taken? How to banks exploit their customers?We are a capitalist state.Willing buyer willing seller.2) There is competition among banks and other institutions on who is going to make abnormal profits from exploiting their customers? Define an abnormal profit.3) 4% above base rate set by CBK is unrealistically low? How did the MPs determine the 4%.Why not 5% or 3%?4) Who should be protected: the powerless consumer or the greedy investors? Everyone deserves protection from the crooked government.The so called greedy investors are employers of hundreds of kenyans and play a very important role in the economy. Clearly, I will not get help. I am just a customer. A naive customer who is believing the lies being peddled by his government for votes. True. Let me retreat back to my cave where i belong.
Caveman wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Caveman wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Caveman wrote:Wakanyugi wrote:Wamunyota wrote:So in his wisdom our able president ignored expert advice in enacting the bill on capping the interest rates.He chose votes over economic stability.He did not want to start conflicts with the MPs after shadow boxing them to join the jubilee party.He chose the easy route.The more popular route.The economy is now completely f***ed.The banks have already lost 47BIRRION In their value. The economic meltdown has started.The popularity politics he was protecting will come back to bite his ass. His only hope is now for Raila to run for president so that they can tell us about how Raila cannot be president. This is a big fraud.My kalocal cannot buy more stocks because the banks are no longer offering unsecured loans.He cannot but a tuktuk because the loan on motor vehicles have been freezed. The economic credit crunch have started.The exchange rate to the dollar is going back to 115.He can as well vote for himself. Sasa tutakura raha aje kama kakuna pesa? Wamunyota: This 'sky is falling' scare mongering is getting a little old. So bank stocks have tanked and foreign speculation capital is leaving the country, to which I say good riddance. Can you tell me exactly how this is likely affecting mama mboga? Don't confuse the whining of a long pampered elite with the majority, many of whom have no investments on the stock market and would not dream of a bank loan, even at 14%. By daring the banks Uhuru has made a political master stroke that will cement his chances of electoral success and long term will benefit the economy. Finally we have recently seen even more stringent regulation of banks (including interest rates) in US, Europe etc following the 2008 bank led economic collapse. The sky has yet to fall. Get over yourselves. Please help me understand these: 1) The banks are supposed to exploit their customers and no action should be taken? How to banks exploit their customers?We are a capitalist state.Willing buyer willing seller.2) There is competition among banks and other institutions on who is going to make abnormal profits from exploiting their customers? Define an abnormal profit.3) 4% above base rate set by CBK is unrealistically low? How did the MPs determine the 4%.Why not 5% or 3%?4) Who should be protected: the powerless consumer or the greedy investors? Everyone deserves protection from the crooked government.The so called greedy investors are employers of hundreds of kenyans and play a very important role in the economy. Clearly, I will not get help. I am just a customer. A naive customer who is believing the lies being peddled by his government for votes. True. Let me retreat back to my cave where i belong. Hutia Mundu!!
Uhuru's own goal