lets all swear
#21 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 10:19:00 AM

Shimondo..i swear we are not alike..sleepers

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#22 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 10:24:00 AM

@ mlefu

I swear that we are not alike....I swear that a nose that has sniffed the tobacco will always want more sniffs. hehehe.

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#23 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 10:37:00 AM

Meaning.....NO.....NO....NO...I swear i hv not sniffed outside..almost a K9 in that area..but i swear..daddy never..ever...and how comes no one is with me....hata nongwo na ile...wowowowowowowoowow

#24 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 10:40:00 AM

@Burning spear,

Eti nipunguze...??....wewe...!

I swear am ready to throw stones....!!!

Guka wa bijuti...
ngwono
#25 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 11:06:00 AM

Right,let me not use the word..I swear! That name or by saying I will never ever...sounds like based on my on strength.My mentor one day told me that at a time one might see that he/she is too holy to commit some kinds of sin e,g adultry/fornication etc.It will be like you are really smart to avoid sin at all cost.What all this means is that such an individual is suffering from pride.& do you know what?Gods hates the proud and lifts up the humble.

So then,what will happen is that God will allow a situation to happen that will land you on sin just to prove a point to you that its not by your on strength that you are standing.What this means is that we should always remember to that God when he gives you grace and strength to overcome this kinds of irressistable sins.You have taken a year without committing sexual sin,,,Bless the Lord.You count 1-5 without it .........Sing an Amen 5-6 on safe hands of the Lord,,,Praise His name 6-10 still kept under his umbrella,,,,My Goodness,,,Jump with Joy to the Lord.10years & above.......Give Him all the Glory coz He is worthy.

In short,never at any given time should you ever beat your chest saying i have never & i will never.One should recognise that its the Lords doing and not by your own strength.

My prayer is that Gods sufficeient grace may rest upon me for the rest of my life,so that me and my other half may live in Obedience to His WORD.

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
Jacy26
#26 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 11:22:00 AM

Well said @Ngwono.

and it came to pass
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Sasha
#27 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 11:32:00 AM

@ngwono: No offence but is it possible for you to post anything that has nothing religious in it? I have nothing against religion but saa zingine,let it rest!

@gizzard: I'll also had this feeling that Shaft and mlefu know each other very well thus the relationship. Maybe Shaft is the one who formats things kwa mlefu! Or the other way round! I may be wrong though!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
ngwono
#28 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 11:38:00 AM

@Sasha.Am sorry,you have to bear with me or skip them.You need to understand that people are different and we are all created for a purpose .I hope am not on your case.

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
Ray
#29 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 12:04:00 PM

@ Ngwono

Rarely do we find people making their points in reference to the Bible.This makes you stand out.Keep up. But Eli made my day with a verse he quoted from the book of Proverbs. Weweeee!!!!
Sasha
#30 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 12:19:00 PM

@ngwono: That's why I started with 'no offence'! I've got no beef with your preaching! My mum is a preacher & I get that everytime I see her so I don't mind reading it.

Thank you for not being on my case!

#31 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 12:35:00 PM

Alright..done deal... So God help me..now i have a list of shame...same i mean....reminds of that kakadvert...wanaume tuache mpango wa kado..so shasha..wewe out. Sikwaubaya haukumek

The Real Shaft
#32 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 1:08:00 PM

shimondo*....

nunua counter....

and we swear we shall grace it....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#33 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 1:30:00 PM

Mhh,ati now mlefu is swearing?? Lemmie not laugh....sijui amevuta nini.They say never say never.....

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#34 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 1:42:00 PM

woihhh Yaani there no single Skerian..hata mmoja.... .. poleni ndugu na dadazanguni..unbelievable.

Sasha
#35 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 9:24:00 AM

@mlefu: Ati sikumek!? Pengine I wasn't trying kuwesmek! Hata leona alisema hukuwesmek na yeye! You asked a question, seems I'm the only one bold enough to admit it! No apologies to make!

segemia
#36 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 9:45:00 AM

@ mlefu,

You know why nobody is swearing with you on this. See and read all the posts at http://stockskenya.com/n...aspx?stk=0&top=9211

chunga maisha bwana!!!

There are two types of people in the world...those who run the risks and those who always have the rope round their necks...
Goals
#37 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 9:50:00 AM

we should not swear,mlefu refer to the laws of mose
#38 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 9:56:00 AM

@mlefu

kwani juzi kuliendaje?... must av missed leona's door n knocked on her burly neighbours...i swear!
#39 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 10:13:00 AM

@mlefu: as someone here has mentioned,never say never.

Just read what ngwono has said,real stuff.

Cheating means many things in a relationship,so just pray God that He will always lead you in straight path,and shun you from the evil one. Because He's has Power and we don't,he has wisdom and we don't...

@ngwono: congrats,you've spoken very well.

I liked the way you put your words this time,you know what I mean. No mixing of things coming from the Book.

AKS
#40 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 12:19:00 PM

Julie..what happened to Julie..anyway..alpha thanks . come to hear of it..cheating aint always about sex..soo much more is involved..my sincere prayer that God will take me through it.

sasha..umefika poa?..thanks for @#$%6.. greatest so far...next?