wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

12 Pages«<9101112>
KCB running Chase Bank (in receivership)
#201 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2016 7:06:54 PM

enyands wrote:

I see I'm not the only person who wanted to feel the experience . I will open an account an august .

I tell you @enyands. I am one of the people who is thinking may be I should open an account there nione hii maneno watu wanasema. Hii customer care kwani iko namna gani.

I foresee Chase Bank ending up with far more customers than they had before they went into receivership! That is if KCB don't mess up the brand!!!
Ethiteri
#202 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2016 7:43:25 PM

enyands wrote:

I see I'm not the only person who wanted to feel the experience . I will open an account an august .

Paid piper

Thought so too.In an earlier post he had asked who pulled the trigger on Chase...what did he mean?

But we wait and see.

So who will be processing and approving the loans?
Where are the thieving directors hiding?
enyands
#203 Posted : Tuesday, May 03, 2016 7:51:57 PM

enyands wrote:

I tell you @enyands. I am one of the people who is thinking may be I should open an account there nione hii maneno watu wanasema. Hii customer care kwani iko namna gani.

I foresee Chase Bank ending up with far more customers than they had before they went into receivership! That is if KCB don't mess up the brand!!!

MaichBlack do you remember the time when kcb was known as "kalenjin chukua bure" coz it was a heavily politicized bank in moi regime. They should not bombard and imbibe chase with their culture. You could be a richest bank in kenya in terms of assets but have a poor customer rappot.

I'll let you look for the experience with chase and let me know the experience forehand Laughing out loudly hata Hao mayellow yellow. Take selfies if you can Laughing out loudly
#204 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2016 11:14:33 AM

#205 Posted : Wednesday, May 04, 2016 1:17:50 PM

Small guys withdrew 1.6bn in three days - should be about 2bn now - or about 45% of all their small guy deposits gone.

Big guys, who most likely have relationships with more than one bank, would probably exceed this once they're let loose reaching say 55%.

Where does Chase Bank stand if deposits became all of 30bn? Could they be relegated to a reborn tier 3 bank?

#206 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 10:29:52 AM

#207 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 11:01:27 AM

That settles it! It would have been criminally negligent to advance the crooks more money in the name of liquidity.

It would be equal to Deloitte advancing them one more year of 'investor deceit' in the name of clean accounts.
enyands
#208 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 3:49:58 PM

muganda wrote:

That settles it! It would have been criminally negligent to advance the crooks more money in the name of liquidity.

It would be equal to Deloitte advancing them one more year of 'investor deceit' in the name of clean accounts.

Always been complaining about deloitte they were a conduit of the vice
Ethiteri
#209 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 10:28:20 PM

Ngai!

With this I aint sure it will rise again.No matter the good intentions of the staff,the smiles and all,trust has gone and may never be recovered.

I heard a rumour of vicious fights at top level and am convinced there is someone leaking info somewhere.

Sad all the same.
#210 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 7:36:45 AM

Ethiteri wrote:

Ngai!

With this I aint sure it will rise again.No matter the good intentions of the staff,the smiles and all,trust has gone and may never be recovered.

I heard a rumour of vicious fights at top level and am convinced there is someone leaking info somewhere.

Sad all the same.

You have a lot of rumors lately including the staff moving to sijui Sidian.

This was what was known before just took the media 6 weeks to accept it.

Let them fail on their own but thus far, they ain't failing are they?

enyands
#211 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2016 10:02:54 PM

enyands wrote:
Ethiteri wrote:
Shak wrote:
CBK has moved to seize the properties of the thieving directors. Wonderful news

Link?

But good news indeed.Hope they will recover the over 10B

I have heard rumours that Edenville with over 100 units going for 30M each is one of them.And luxury villas in Diani.

Opus working hard to return looted money for chase bank - love this guy

And some fellow is telling us we are over hyping Dr. Opus Dei!!! Seriously??

He is doing things that have NEVER happened in Kenya before. The guy has helped seize property worth 8 Billion in Kenya and Dubai pap!!!

If the Kenya Government operated like Dr. Opus Dei and seized property belonging to thieving politicians and other fellows, we would be very far and corruption would not be such a big problem in Kenya. And you can imagine all the resources/machinery the government has and friendly governments that are ready and willing to help them fight corruption as compared to CBK!!!

MaichBlack umenena .this guy is unique. Never seen any govt official like him. I just want him to stop running in the bush in the name of team building.

Aache kukimbia kwa vichaka.there are many enemies out there now that he has bagged some other haters directors in his list

MaichBlack do you remember on April 28th when we talked at the above post ,now the dark forces are creeping in to haunt opus staff about audit . It's a matter of time before they send him death threats too

Cbk staff lives threatened
#212 Posted : Tuesday, May 17, 2016 11:29:35 PM

enyands wrote:
Ethiteri wrote:
Shak wrote:

Link?

I have heard rumours that Edenville with over 100 units going for 30M each is one of them.And luxury villas in Diani.

He is doing things that have NEVER happened in Kenya before. The guy has helped seize property worth 8 Billion in Kenya and Dubai pap!!!

If the Kenya Government operated like Dr. Opus Dei and seized property belonging to thieving politicians and other fellows, we would be very far and corruption would not be such a big problem in Kenya. And you can imagine all the resources/machinery the government has and friendly governments that are ready and willing to help them fight corruption as compared to CBK!!!

MaichBlack umenena .this guy is unique. Never seen any govt official like him. I just want him to stop running in the bush in the name of team building.

Aache kukimbia kwa vichaka.there are many enemies out there now that he has bagged some other haters directors in his list

MaichBlack do you remember on April 28th when we talked at the above post ,now the dark forces are creeping in to haunt opus staff about audit . It's a matter of time before they send him death threats too

Habari ndiyo hiyo @enyands!!! But at least now they know these thugs will even take life to protect their loot. Mwizi wa 39 Billion sio mchezo! Especially when you are trying to get that 39 Billion back and probably land him in jail!!!

Hoping everything is being done to protect Dr. Opus Dei and his staff. We need them around for a long long time!!! These white collar thugs need to be dealt with "cacamoniously"!!!
enyands
#213 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2016 8:04:34 AM

enyands wrote:
Ethiteri wrote:
Shak wrote:

Link?

Habari ndiyo hiyo @enyands!!! But at least now they know these thugs will even take life to protect their loot. Mwizi wa 39 Billion sio mchezo! Especially when you are trying to get that 39 Billion back and probably land him in jail!!!

Hoping everything is being done to protect Dr. Opus Dei and his staff. We need them around for a long long time!!! These white collar thugs need to be dealt with "cacamoniously"!!!

I think now he knows that things are getting serious
Emerger
#214 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2016 10:04:53 AM

enyands wrote:
Ethiteri wrote:
Shak wrote:

Link?

The Opus man has remained adamant and he still will. He says he will do everything within his power to protect the staff and have the looters brought to the book.
This is the courage we need and i certainly believe he has the security needed and the 'powers' needed to achieve his objective. The UK is behind him.
All in all, we keep him in our prayers, he is an agent of transformation we have all yearned for.
Evil doers within his 'purview' will have to face the law and then the precedent will be set.
enyands
#215 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2016 10:38:42 AM

Emerger wrote:
enyands wrote:
Ethiteri wrote:
Shak wrote:

Link?

The Opus man has remained adamant and he still will. He says he will do everything within his power to protect the staff and have the looters brought to the book.
This is the courage we need and i certainly believe he has the security needed and the 'powers' needed to achieve his objective. The UK is behind him.
All in all, we keep him in our prayers, he is an agent of transformation we have all yearned for.
Evil doers within his 'purview' will have to face the law and then the precedent will be set.

You can tell a good man by his deeds. Opus is a very honest diligent and hard-working man. We need such leaders. Kenya needs such leaders. Foolish members of parliament were curious about his marital status more what he can offer but he has proved them wrong that you don't have to be married to perform. I like the fact that he has the backing of UK
#216 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2016 1:23:28 PM

KRA to issue demand letters to banks to pay taxes on bad insider loans
Ethiteri
#217 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2016 6:22:07 PM

Checking status......

@Alma how is the progress?New accounts and customers?How about customer service?

Read about an intended auction of motor vehicles of defaulting clients.

Hoping for the best but expecting the worst.
#218 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2016 7:35:56 PM

Ethiteri wrote:
Checking status......

@Alma how is the progress?New accounts and customers?How about customer service?

Read about an intended auction of motor vehicles of defaulting clients.

Hoping for the best but expecting the worst.

According to Opus Dei, by last week, deposits were larger than withdrawals
#219 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2016 4:32:40 PM

These deposits should be converted to equity no?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Kumbe hata Sirkal iko pesa ndani ya Chase Banka?
Ericsson
#220 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2016 4:43:05 PM

@Siringi;
That is the reason the rescue plan for chase bank was done very fast
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle