wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

lets all swear
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 8:30:00 AM

since it looks like too obvious..am not talking about Market hitting 1700 points by March ..am talking about cheating on our spouse..so ..I swear I have never and I will never cheat on my wife,so help me God.

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
The Real Shaft
#2 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 8:43:00 AM

thats a

tall or short ...

order......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#3 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 8:46:00 AM

tall and simple.. you are my attorney

#4 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 8:53:00 AM

@Mlefu

nyeff nyeff...... is she an SK member? Kwani you are always on SK and she needed confirmation that you arent doing anything fishy so to prove you were told you have to do this thread!!!

Tall,short,simple,invisible order.... I want to hear someone come out and say he/she cheated.... and from now on will EVER or NEVER AGAIN..... That will be guts right thuuuurrrr!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 8:54:00 AM

ii......iiiii.....Swe..........uh!......Wacha tu......!.....Kwani Hague ni nini?....

Guka wa bijuti...
#6 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 8:54:00 AM

Amen!

Work like you will die tomorrow,plan like you will never die
Sasha
#7 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 8:56:00 AM

uuuwiii! Guka ebu hope Mama Mburu doesn't see that! Kutakuwa na blackout daily!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 8:58:00 AM

not an SK..am for real..Hague is broke..am thinking global crisis..thats why i have Burukenge as my local tribunal bra bra blah.. let those who have redeem themselves..and dont start with ii..ehhh..alahhh crap..lol

#9 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 8:59:00 AM

@mlefu

Please dont pledge your loyalty to mama through SK. You dont need to go that far,If she is yours let her not worry,no one will snatch you away from her,period!

Work like you will die tomorrow,plan like you will never die
#10 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 9:03:00 AM

@Sasha,

I go for a court order.....

Guka wa bijuti...
Sasha
#11 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 9:06:00 AM

Guka: Hata Kamangu (RIP) alipata court order but hakumek na Bishop! Pia wewe hutamek!

#12 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 9:10:00 AM

all you can do is swear..like Wendo suggests..never ever..Sasha will be 1st victim..
Rudi home wewe Rudi Nyumbani..kwangu ofcourse!!!

#13 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 9:17:00 AM

@Sasha,

Law can be enforced......there must be a way out.Kwani if i ask you to kill a cat you must bludgeon it?.You can as well sit on it.

Guka wa bijuti...
Sasha
#14 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 9:26:00 AM

@Guka: Aha! You may sit on it, yes,but will it die?

@mlefu: I have cheated before and It has never crossed my mind to repeat that! I therefore can easily say I will never ever cheat again (circumstances withstanding of course)!

The Real Shaft
#15 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 9:50:00 AM

there are some orders difficult to execute......

shall you bed-minton in court...

or before the magistrate.... in his or her private chambers.... like in Holland......???

or would the bailiff.....

confirm...

that the order has been consummated....

i mean..... executed......

#16 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 9:55:00 AM

I swear by the gods of lokichogio that mlefu has just netted a fresh (gachua) gachungwa...

and I also swear that the real shaft has much more information than we know regarding mlefu's latest rendezvouses and all the sleeplessnesses he has committed.

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
The Real Shaft
#17 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 10:04:00 AM

shimondo.....

i swear.... i know nothing.......!!!!

#18 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 10:10:00 AM

@ shaft

I swear mlefu wouldn't have picked you as his attoney without any consultations if you knew nothing...

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
Burning Spear
#19 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 10:10:00 AM

Very hard question in deed.

@Sasha,

Kudos for keeping it real.

From the way responses are here,my pyschology lecturer had taught me to read signs and expressions.

@guka
Reduce on cheating if you cant stop..........huwesek!!
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
mnazi
#20 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 10:16:00 AM

wonder what happened to the saying

'Mchovya asali humaliza ......'

ama how does it go...

is it relevant here

..................try ignorance