Mutahi Ngunyi
Taurrus
#101 Posted : Saturday, August 06, 2016 9:46:10 AM

who is mutahi ngunyi by the way?

Professor,have respect Alma smile
Taurrus
#102 Posted : Saturday, August 06, 2016 9:51:54 AM

The other one says he quit his company before it was awarded the contracts! Gosh! so it's my wife not me! you are barking the wrong tree!Ghai!
tajiri
#103 Posted : Saturday, August 06, 2016 11:13:36 AM

Not surprised, this is a fraudster. Look at his signature, Professor and PhD that do not exist. Waiganjo na mganga kutoka Zanzibar ni wengi... Only that this one has been legitimised by mainstream media and is dressed in flashy suits. It has been open season for mediocrity , and are surprised that we are third world
#104 Posted : Saturday, August 06, 2016 2:28:11 PM

tajiri wrote:
Not surprised, this is a fraudster. Look at his signature, Professor and PhD that do not exist. Waiganjo na mganga kutoka Zanzibar ni wengi... Only that this one has been legitimised by mainstream media and is dressed in flashy suits. It has been open season for mediocrity , and are surprised that we are third world

I used to read his articles until he released an outlash on luos..

HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
#105 Posted : Saturday, August 06, 2016 3:50:38 PM

pesa ikiingia kwa account is like zimeenda kwa mganga... hazitoki kwa urahisi!!
kivairu
#106 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2016 1:17:49 PM

Taurrus wrote:
[quote=alma1]who is mutahi ngunyi by the way?

phd. yes? No?

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#107 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2016 1:49:23 PM

12.5m less withholding tax @5%.......... playing with our minds. At least the Auditor did his job on this one smile
#108 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 4:27:45 PM

#109 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 5:33:56 PM

Haka kamwizi bado kanaongea ?
Alba
#110 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 5:41:31 PM

How many people still listen to this thief?

You happy that your hard earned tax payer money is going to his bank account so he can send his family to the UK for treatment while you queue at KNH to get sub-standard treatment?
#111 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 5:51:09 PM

smile smile smile
#112 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 5:55:32 PM

smile smile smile

Mutahi amekula mbuzi ya nani? Concentrate on the message, not sideshows. And the message is that baba is "finished".
#113 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:31:49 PM

Hiyo part ya accolades ni kweli kabisa
#114 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:37:45 PM

smile smile smile

Mutahi amekula mbuzi ya nani? Concentrate on the message, not sideshows. And the message is that baba is "finished".

Stealing from Kenyans, would have been shot in China, Singapore, Indonesia by now!!!
#115 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:49:01 PM

smile smile smile

Stealing from Kenyans, would have been shot in China, Singapore, Indonesia by now!!!

mugallah muue lakini haki umpe
#116 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 8:43:36 PM

smile smile smile

Why should @angelica be shot when someone puts excess money in her account, and she returns the excess cash? What kind of justice is that? Anyway lets get back to "retiring baba".
Liv
#117 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 10:52:19 PM

Mutahi is just razzle dazzling here.
It doesn't sound real. What is so special about this book in reference here?

The application of its concepts on Raila sounds so spurious, that I guess Mutahi is just looking for attention.
#118 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 11:35:42 PM

Liv wrote:

The application of its concepts on Raila sounds so spurious, that I guess Mutahi is just looking for attention.

Mutahi's predictions have always been 100% correct. Ignore him at your own peril.
enyands
#119 Posted : Wednesday, August 17, 2016 1:36:11 AM

Liv wrote:

Mutahi's predictions have always been 100% correct. Ignore him at your own peril.

looks like the kind who wanted Obama to lose because he is a luo so you voted for mitt Romney .
Liv
#120 Posted : Wednesday, August 17, 2016 9:50:50 AM

Liv wrote:

What prediction does he give in this video? And what is the risk if we ignore?