wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

17 Pages«<1112131415>»
United States of Africa
#121 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 8:54:10 PM

@hardwood - I gave you a link to the said Reuters/Ipso poll

http://polling.reuters.com/#!poll/TM651Y15_DS_13/filters/LIKELY:1/type/smallest/dates/20160710-20160811/collapsed/true/spotlight/1

The "Poll: Clinton up in Florida, New Hampshire; extends lead on electoral map" from CBS is here
http://www.cbsnews.com/n...ends-lead-electoral-map/
so check your sources

The "Ambitho" link you are talking about has the battlestate polls you are talking about

realclearpolitics is an aggregator of all polls.

Polls are basically useless and meaningless. We know they put baba ahead in 2007 and 2013 only for him to loose. Hope Americans aren't as dumb as Kenyans to bring about PEV when that woman looses in Nov, after being cheated by polls.
#122 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 9:03:18 PM

http://polling.reuters.com/#!poll/TM651Y15_DS_13/filters/LIKELY:1/type/smallest/dates/20160710-20160811/collapsed/true/spotlight/1

The "Poll: Clinton up in Florida, New Hampshire; extends lead on electoral map" from CBS is here
so check your sources

The "Ambitho" link you are talking about has the battlestate polls you are talking about

Polls are basically useless and meaningless. We know they put baba ahead in 2007 and 2013 only for him to loose. Hope Americans aren't as dumb as Kenyans to bring about PEV when that woman looses in Nov.

where is that smirk emoji when you need it.... there it is 😏
#123 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 9:10:34 PM

so check your sources

Polls are basically useless and meaningless. We know they put baba ahead in 2007 and 2013 only for him to loose. Hope Americans aren't as dumb as Kenyans to bring about PEV when that woman looses in Nov.

Politics and love are matters of the heart. That is why people end up marrying or voting for people their hearts want, not those the polls say they should.
#124 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 10:00:03 PM

so check your sources

Politics and love are matters of the heart. That is why people end up marrying or voting for people their hearts want, not those the polls say they should.

wewe ngoja kiboko!! unless Clinton drops the ball during the debates but someone should bait Trump with a small random remark... like the size of his hands or hair or some thing like that and he will run wild!
enyands
#125 Posted : Wednesday, August 17, 2016 1:31:05 AM

so check your sources

wewe ngoja kiboko!! unless Clinton drops the ball during the debates but someone should bait Trump with a small random remark... like the size of his hands or hair or some thing like that and he will run wild!

Since he is predictable with his outburst from his previous episodes of trump series ,one tweet or one attack on his persona is enough to set the fire off the roof. You saw how he was engaging the poor purple heart family ,the democrats over there are planning something good for him and he will fall for it .someone is paid thousands to come up with a bait worm for this catfish called trump
#126 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2016 8:02:32 AM

#127 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2016 5:29:50 AM

#128 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2016 8:45:56 AM

No balls for real.

Sad Sad

#129 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2016 8:59:22 AM

No balls for real.

Sad Sad

What kind of hate is this by mindless democrats? So should Trump supporters also parade Clinton's airport?
#130 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2016 12:37:48 PM

Gonna be YUGE... his hands are a bit small though. Did you read the statement from NYC parks after that removed it?
“NYC Parks stands firmly against any unpermitted erection in city parks, no matter how small"
watu wanacheza kiatu sasa. Hii ndio inaitwa ngware.
17 Pages«<1112131415>»