Mutahi Ngunyi
alma1 wrote:who is mutahi ngunyi by the way? Professor,have respect Alma
The other one says he quit his company before it was awarded the contracts! Gosh! so it's my wife not me! you are barking the wrong tree!Ghai!
Not surprised, this is a fraudster. Look at his signature, Professor and PhD that do not exist. Waiganjo na mganga kutoka Zanzibar ni wengi... Only that this one has been legitimised by mainstream media and is dressed in flashy suits. It has been open season for mediocrity , and are surprised that we are third world
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,509 Location: nairobi
tajiri wrote:Not surprised, this is a fraudster. Look at his signature, Professor and PhD that do not exist. Waiganjo na mganga kutoka Zanzibar ni wengi... Only that this one has been legitimised by mainstream media and is dressed in flashy suits. It has been open season for mediocrity , and are surprised that we are third world I used to read his articles until he released an outlash on luos.. HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
pesa ikiingia kwa account is like zimeenda kwa mganga... hazitoki kwa urahisi!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Member Joined: 3/5/2008 Posts: 532 Location: Nairobi
Taurrus wrote:[quote=alma1]who is mutahi ngunyi by the way? phd. yes? No? Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
12.5m less withholding tax @5%.......... playing with our minds. At least the Auditor did his job on this one Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Haka kamwizi bado kanaongea ?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
How many people still listen to this thief?
You happy that your hard earned tax payer money is going to his bank account so he can send his family to the UK for treatment while you queue at KNH to get sub-standard treatment?
FRM2011 wrote:Haka kamwizi bado kanaongea ? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Mutahi amekula mbuzi ya nani? Concentrate on the message, not sideshows. And the message is that baba is "finished".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Hiyo part ya accolades ni kweli kabisa
hardwood wrote:Mutahi amekula mbuzi ya nani? Concentrate on the message, not sideshows. And the message is that baba is "finished". Stealing from Kenyans, would have been shot in China, Singapore, Indonesia by now!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Mutahi amekula mbuzi ya nani? Concentrate on the message, not sideshows. And the message is that baba is "finished". Stealing from Kenyans, would have been shot in China, Singapore, Indonesia by now!!! mugallah muue lakini haki umpe Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Angelica _ann wrote:hardwood wrote:Mutahi amekula mbuzi ya nani? Concentrate on the message, not sideshows. And the message is that baba is "finished". Stealing from Kenyans, would have been shot in China, Singapore, Indonesia by now!!! Why should @angelica be shot when someone puts excess money in her account, and she returns the excess cash? What kind of justice is that? Anyway lets get back to "retiring baba".
Mutahi is just razzle dazzling here. It doesn't sound real. What is so special about this book in reference here?
The application of its concepts on Raila sounds so spurious, that I guess Mutahi is just looking for attention.
Liv wrote:Mutahi is just razzle dazzling here. It doesn't sound real. What is so special about this book in reference here?
The application of its concepts on Raila sounds so spurious, that I guess Mutahi is just looking for attention. Mutahi's predictions have always been 100% correct. Ignore him at your own peril.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,300 Location: kenya
hardwood wrote:Liv wrote:Mutahi is just razzle dazzling here. It doesn't sound real. What is so special about this book in reference here?
The application of its concepts on Raila sounds so spurious, that I guess Mutahi is just looking for attention. Mutahi's predictions have always been 100% correct. Ignore him at your own peril. looks like the kind who wanted Obama to lose because he is a luo so you voted for mitt Romney .
hardwood wrote:Liv wrote:Mutahi is just razzle dazzling here. It doesn't sound real. What is so special about this book in reference here?
The application of its concepts on Raila sounds so spurious, that I guess Mutahi is just looking for attention. Mutahi's predictions have always been 100% correct. Ignore him at your own peril. What prediction does he give in this video? And what is the risk if we ignore?
Mutahi Ngunyi