20 Pages«<1011121314>»
Mutahi Ngunyi
#111 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 5:51:09 PM

Haka kamwizi bado kanaongea ?

smile smile smile
#112 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 5:55:32 PM

smile smile smile

Mutahi amekula mbuzi ya nani? Concentrate on the message, not sideshows. And the message is that baba is "finished".
#113 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:31:49 PM

Hiyo part ya accolades ni kweli kabisa
#114 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:37:45 PM

smile smile smile

Mutahi amekula mbuzi ya nani? Concentrate on the message, not sideshows. And the message is that baba is "finished".

Stealing from Kenyans, would have been shot in China, Singapore, Indonesia by now!!!
#115 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:49:01 PM

smile smile smile

Stealing from Kenyans, would have been shot in China, Singapore, Indonesia by now!!!

mugallah muue lakini haki umpe
#116 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 8:43:36 PM

smile smile smile

Why should @angelica be shot when someone puts excess money in her account, and she returns the excess cash? What kind of justice is that? Anyway lets get back to "retiring baba".
Liv
#117 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 10:52:19 PM

Mutahi is just razzle dazzling here.
It doesn't sound real. What is so special about this book in reference here?

The application of its concepts on Raila sounds so spurious, that I guess Mutahi is just looking for attention.
#118 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 11:35:42 PM

Liv wrote:

The application of its concepts on Raila sounds so spurious, that I guess Mutahi is just looking for attention.

Mutahi's predictions have always been 100% correct. Ignore him at your own peril.
enyands
#119 Posted : Wednesday, August 17, 2016 1:36:11 AM

Liv wrote:

Mutahi's predictions have always been 100% correct. Ignore him at your own peril.

looks like the kind who wanted Obama to lose because he is a luo so you voted for mitt Romney .
Liv
#120 Posted : Wednesday, August 17, 2016 9:50:50 AM

Liv wrote:

What prediction does he give in this video? And what is the risk if we ignore?
20 Pages«<1011121314>»