Investor
Stocks
Home Afrika Listing at NSE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 6/23/2011 Posts: 1,740 Location: Nairobi
There is a time when you could not find any thing below 20 bob and now ?.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
hisah wrote:Prints an all time low of KES 1.25. Lowest price print of any NSE counter! The race to the bottom continues closely followed by ADSS, MSC and paka. Others looking to join the party are Uchumi and KQ as their prices hoover just above KES 3.00. Waiting for @obiero to knock me out for highlighting that plane in a steep nosedive waah company now worth 500m... would like to hear from @guru on these turn of events. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,488 Location: nairobi
sparkly wrote:hisah wrote:Prints an all time low of KES 1.25. Lowest price print of any NSE counter! The race to the bottom continues closely followed by ADSS, MSC and paka. Others looking to join the party are Uchumi and KQ as their prices hoover just above KES 3.00. Waiting for @obiero to knock me out for highlighting that plane in a steep nosedive waah company now worth 500m... would like to hear from @guru on these turn of events. this one will trade sub 1bob and shall soon be valueless as a counter HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,084 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:hisah wrote:Prints an all time low of KES 1.25. Lowest price print of any NSE counter! The race to the bottom continues closely followed by ADSS, MSC and paka. Others looking to join the party are Uchumi and KQ as their prices hoover just above KES 3.00. Waiting for @obiero to knock me out for highlighting that plane in a steep nosedive waah company now worth 500m... would like to hear from @guru on these turn of events. this one will trade sub 1bob and shall soon be valueless as a counter Dear @Obiero, doesn't HAFR deserve a bailout like that other POS firm called KQ? Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:hisah wrote:Prints an all time low of KES 1.25. Lowest price print of any NSE counter! The race to the bottom continues closely followed by ADSS, MSC and paka. Others looking to join the party are Uchumi and KQ as their prices hoover just above KES 3.00. Waiting for @obiero to knock me out for highlighting that plane in a steep nosedive waah company now worth 500m... would like to hear from @guru on these turn of events. this one will trade sub 1bob and shall soon be valueless as a counter Dear @Obiero, doesn't HAFR deserve a bailout like that other POS firm called KQ? yeah. everyone needs support but they lack a big brother HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:hisah wrote:Prints an all time low of KES 1.25. Lowest price print of any NSE counter! The race to the bottom continues closely followed by ADSS, MSC and paka. Others looking to join the party are Uchumi and KQ as their prices hoover just above KES 3.00. Waiting for @obiero to knock me out for highlighting that plane in a steep nosedive waah company now worth 500m... would like to hear from @guru on these turn of events. this one will trade sub 1bob and shall soon be valueless as a counter Dear @Obiero, doesn't HAFR deserve a bailout like that other POS firm called KQ? yeah. everyone needs support but they lack a big brother Dearest Brother @Obiero when I go broke, will you bail me out? Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
from 20's to 1's, weh, I remember you guys saying the company's true worth is 40 cents per share, on twitter I see them claiming that their assets are ten time their NSE share price. To Each His Own
kayhara wrote:from 20's to 1's, weh, I remember you guys saying the company's true worth is 40 cents per share, on twitter I see them claiming that their assets are ten time their NSE share price. Kuongea ni bure. Wacha wauze hizo plots na walete CASH to the balance sheet. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
kayhara wrote:from 20's to 1's, weh, I remember you guys saying the company's true worth is 40 cents per share, on twitter I see them claiming that their assets are ten time their NSE share price. Assets are not yet "ready for sale" inventories. Hio ndio shida Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/30/2016 Posts: 332 Location: Kayole
kayhara wrote:from 20's to 1's, weh, I remember you guys saying the company's true worth is 40 cents per share, on twitter I see them claiming that their assets are ten time their NSE share price. Kayhara I am prepping my cheque book a.k.a mpesa to enter at 10 cents a share or thereabout after the rights issue KEGN, KPLC, KQ, SCOM
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:sparkly wrote:hisah wrote:Prints an all time low of KES 1.25. Lowest price print of any NSE counter! The race to the bottom continues closely followed by ADSS, MSC and paka. Others looking to join the party are Uchumi and KQ as their prices hoover just above KES 3.00. Waiting for @obiero to knock me out for highlighting that plane in a steep nosedive waah company now worth 500m... would like to hear from @guru on these turn of events. this one will trade sub 1bob and shall soon be valueless as a counter Dear @Obiero, doesn't HAFR deserve a bailout like that other POS firm called KQ? yeah. everyone needs support but they lack a big brother Dearest Brother @Obiero when I go broke, will you bail me out? No I will not. Uko na uchokozi mwingi. Meanwhile, the land for HAFR Kisumu project has been determined to be too expensive to construct. The rocks of Luanda Magere have destroyed the spikes of stone crushers and teeth of excavators. This is in addition to a large portion of the land being on a cliff edge hence great architectural challenge.. I pray for the remaining shareholders in this one HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Today at KES 1.20.. OMG HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Today at KES 1.20.. OMG Quote:mwekez@ji #22 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 9:16:37 AM Quote Rank: Chief
Joined: 5/31/2011 Posts: 5,013 @$PT, am with you #spectator ionssmile
Notice the 405,255,320 shares being listed have a net book value (including goodwill) of KES 0.91 and a net book value (excluding goodwill) of KES 0.73. ... Home Afrika will be ripping off wanjiku if the introduction price is not below 1bob!!! To Each His Own
The government should not involve itself in such matter [except for outright fraud]... BTW, this is the same GoK that has lost billions in such crap as KQ, NBK, Mumias... Bottomline: GoK should not be in the business of Business. Let firms live and die by themselves. Kenyans will be better off for it. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Who allows such companies to be listed? possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Member Joined: 5/30/2016 Posts: 332 Location: Kayole
People on this forum were warned to avoid this monkey KEGN, KPLC, KQ, SCOM
mkate_nusu wrote:People on this forum were warned to avoid this monkey @guru254 misled us fair and square.. now the bandia firm is on its deathbed, no GoK stimulus in sight.. Sad really.. HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Member Joined: 12/22/2015 Posts: 224 Location: Mombasa, Kenya
obiero wrote:mkate_nusu wrote:People on this forum were warned to avoid this monkey @guru254 misled us fair and square.. now the bandia firm is on its deathbed, no GoK stimulus in sight.. Sad really.. The pot calling the kettle black. Start!
Investor
Stocks
Home Afrika Listing at NSE!