masukuma wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:enyands wrote:You have never been middle class your whole entire life.you know nothing about it.no wonder you took advantage of middle class families losing houses in Detroit and claim you did it because your were businessman.Why teach me how to be a parent and you have no kids of your own?
Eish! Dude, you are taking this way, way too serious. Hii yako might be a very dangerous and unhealthy obsession. Yet you might make some sense if only you were American. Are you American?
i think enyands is a 'she' who has lived quite a bit in the US. I could be wrong!
Here is my data ,harrydre, masukuma,Anti_Burglar ,and hardwood you guys live huko mayuu.you know why ? Masukuma and Anti_Burglar knows their facts well about mayuu more than kenya ,which disqualifies me for the same.
Now for hardwood he is so much into njonjo syndrome that I don't think he can survive in kenya.hardwood will oppose anything that seems tending more to african way of belief eg the range rover guy, trump supporter....i find him a serious die hard capitalist.harrydre your comments betray you alot.wacha kutudanganya wewe na alph_doti that both of you own 4x4, moja Landover 110 and the other kenya made 4x4 with both owning farms somewhere ....
Kisha mwaniwekelea kwamba I am a woman

,last time i checked i peed when standing- don't know how masukuma arrived to this catastrophic conclusion of his data,and also that I live mayuu

,I might have but.... . It's taken me 5 days to do my investigative reports on this several subjects ...

.this is on a lighter note sio vita . Back to united States of africa gentlemen