wazua Thu, Jun 18, 2026

17 Pages«<910111213>»
United States of Africa
Anti_Burglar
#101 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2016 11:40:27 AM

When I opine the establishment fights for itself collectively rough and hard I get more confirmations that I am indeed correct. Here is part of the establishment, Time Warner, taking it upon themselves to directly contradict the opposition as if it were VOK/KBC directly contradicting baba Moi's opponents (actually I think they were even better than this). Note the part of the caption in bracket in relation to the rest of the caption.
#102 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2016 12:00:17 AM

it's getting more and more difficult for Trumpamba

http://www.nytimes.com/i...tial-polls-forecast.html
#103 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2016 1:12:05 AM

[quote=masukuma]it's getting more and more difficult for Trumpamba

http://www.nytimes.com/i...ial-polls-forecast.html[/quote]

Mr. data guy, what is the relationship between state, party affiliation and poverty? I have just noted something on one of those charts.
enyands
#104 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2016 5:15:35 AM

Anti_Burglar wrote:
enyands wrote:
You have never been middle class your whole entire life.you know nothing about it.no wonder you took advantage of middle class families losing houses in Detroit and claim you did it because your were businessman.Why teach me how to be a parent and you have no kids of your own?

Eish! Dude, you are taking this way, way too serious. Hii yako might be a very dangerous and unhealthy obsession. Yet you might make some sense if only you were American. Are you American?

i think enyands is a 'she' who has lived quite a bit in the US. I could be wrong!

Here is my data ,harrydre, masukuma,Anti_Burglar ,and hardwood you guys live huko mayuu.you know why ? Masukuma and Anti_Burglar knows their facts well about mayuu more than kenya ,which disqualifies me for the same.

Now for hardwood he is so much into njonjo syndrome that I don't think he can survive in kenya.hardwood will oppose anything that seems tending more to african way of belief eg the range rover guy, trump supporter....i find him a serious die hard capitalist.harrydre your comments betray you alot.wacha kutudanganya wewe na alph_doti that both of you own 4x4, moja Landover 110 and the other kenya made 4x4 with both owning farms somewhere ....

Kisha mwaniwekelea kwamba I am a woman Laughing out loudly ,last time i checked i peed when standing- don't know how masukuma arrived to this catastrophic conclusion of his data,and also that I live mayuu Laughing out loudly ,I might have but.... . It's taken me 5 days to do my investigative reports on this several subjects ...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .this is on a lighter note sio vita . Back to united States of africa gentlemen
#105 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2016 10:14:11 AM

it's getting more and more difficult for Trumpamba

http://www.nytimes.com/i...ial-polls-forecast.html

Mr. data guy, what is the relationship between state, party affiliation and poverty? I have just noted something on one of those charts.

Settlement, Party affiliations and poverty all have a history. it's likely that the not well to do will vote Democrat and the Rural folk will vote Republican. Most urban areas will vote democrat Of course there are exceptions. check this out:

The results of the 2012 elections were like this

but by population it's actually

but actually if you look closely you can see a pattern - even in Texas Urban folk vote democrat

#106 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2016 3:39:49 PM

by the way...tumefika wapi watu anti-data?
#107 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2016 4:54:45 PM

enyands wrote:
Anti_Burglar wrote:
enyands wrote:
You have never been middle class your whole entire life.you know nothing about it.no wonder you took advantage of middle class families losing houses in Detroit and claim you did it because your were businessman.Why teach me how to be a parent and you have no kids of your own?

Eish! Dude, you are taking this way, way too serious. Hii yako might be a very dangerous and unhealthy obsession. Yet you might make some sense if only you were American. Are you American?

i think enyands is a 'she' who has lived quite a bit in the US. I could be wrong!

...wacha kutudanganya wewe na alph_doti that both of you own 4x4, moja Landover 110 and the other kenya made 4x4 with both owning farms somewhere ....

Kisha mwaniwekelea kwamba I am a woman Laughing out loudly ,last time i checked i peed when standing- ...this is on a lighter note sio vita . Back to united States of africa gentlemen

Ok, wacha tuachie hapo. smile
#108 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2016 8:25:31 PM

You are on their case sana smile
#109 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2016 10:51:59 PM

You are on their case sana smile

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you just curious wamefika wapi. saw this

Young voters flee Donald Trump in what may be historic trouncing, poll shows
#110 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2016 3:53:12 AM

Donald Trumpamba ranks last in favourability. The worst in history of any human being who ever got a nomination.

Dude will make history of the worst loss ever...just like...
17 Pages«<910111213>»