Ruto to welcome Ole Ntimama to Statehouse today at 11.00AM
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:maka wrote:kysse wrote:I didnt even know that he was still alive. He he he Me dont even know whether @kysse exist...been so long! Date of post She posted thi sin 2014...afetr getting pegged she's been missing big time. I hope she exist, still. Kumbe kuolewa inasaidia sana: kutuliza mtu. Hapo sawa
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:maka wrote:kysse wrote:I didnt even know that he was still alive. He he he Me dont even know whether @kysse exist...been so long! Date of post She posted thi sin 2014...afetr getting pegged she's been missing big time. I hope she exist, still. Kumbe kuolewa inasaidia sana: kutuliza mtu. Hapo sawa She was really hard on kina @mukiri and the #CALIPHATES until she got a REAL hard-on...thanks be to the wazuan newbie who "broke" the grasshopper's wings! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:maka wrote:kysse wrote:I didnt even know that he was still alive. He he he Me dont even know whether @kysse exist...been so long! Date of post She posted thi sin 2014...afetr getting pegged she's been missing big time. I hope she exist, still. Kumbe kuolewa inasaidia sana: kutuliza mtu. Hapo sawa She was really hard on kina @mukiri and the #CALIPHATES until she got a REAL hard-on...thanks be to the wazuan newbie who "broke" the grasshopper's wings! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 5/22/2014 Posts: 321 Location: Ndeiya
Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:maka wrote:kysse wrote:I didnt even know that he was still alive. He he he Me dont even know whether @kysse exist...been so long! Date of post She posted thi sin 2014...afetr getting pegged she's been missing big time. I hope she exist, still. Kumbe kuolewa inasaidia sana: kutuliza mtu. Hapo sawa She was really hard on kina @mukiri and the #CALIPHATES until she got a REAL hard-on...thanks be to the wazuan newbie who "broke" the grasshopper's wings! Ahem!! Mtakutwa.
Ruto to welcome Ole Ntimama to Statehouse today at 11.00AM