6 Pages«<3456>
Fusion Real Estate Development REIT
#41 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 2:37:58 PM

lochaz-index wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So now they want folks to invest less than Shs 5mn... I am staying out even if I did qualify as a "Professional Investor" ... Wacha niweke pesa zangu kwa KK.

What a letdown by the CMA. The rules are the rules and should be upheld as such. Changing things midstream coz an offer has failed to attract capital is not the way to go.

Bogus kabisa, why didn't they gauge the market before developing such rules. Effective rules and guidelines should be simple to interpret and in uniformity by the public. Bandit country and economy. Off to I&M BANK smile
hisah
#42 Posted : Tuesday, August 09, 2016 7:20:35 PM

This is a bad joke. But the link provided is dead.

Just in case they delete the tweet.

In case you didn't manage to invest in the #FusionDREIT, we have extended the offer window to 24th August. Find... http://fb.me/855z4YUgM
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
#43 Posted : Tuesday, August 09, 2016 7:23:24 PM

hisah wrote:

In case you didn't manage to invest in the #FusionDREIT, we have extended the offer window to 24th August. Find... http://fb.me/855z4YUgM

Again? Clearly no one is buying their "dream"
#44 Posted : Tuesday, August 09, 2016 7:40:48 PM

hisah wrote:

Whah, pole kwao Sad
#45 Posted : Tuesday, August 09, 2016 7:53:52 PM

hisah wrote:

Whah, pole kwao Sad

Am sure they have received dismal uptake...
lochaz-index
#46 Posted : Tuesday, August 09, 2016 8:42:30 PM

hisah wrote:

Whah, pole kwao Sad

Am sure they have received dismal uptake...

Such a circus is definitely a good marker of a market top. Party is over.
The main purpose of the stock market is to make fools of as many people as possible.
#47 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2016 2:17:37 PM

Dead kabisa....some brokers haven't even received one application.
enyands
#48 Posted : Friday, August 12, 2016 4:48:01 PM

Dead kabisa....some brokers haven't even received one application.

I'd this the one for 5 million ama ni mpya ingine tena
Pesa Nane
#49 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 11:19:27 AM

FLOP!! When it rains, it pours..

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Pesa Nane
#50 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2016 11:23:23 AM

Tings a gwan! 1 investor. One.

Not talking
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
6 Pages«<3456>