#951 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 7:37:34 PM

There are people in this country who wait a whole year to get KES 1.80 DPS

Obiero holds 185,500 at KQ just to get more tears every year end.Sad Sad Sad
Realtreaty
#952 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 7:45:47 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
HY16 coming soon. Hope this is the time to say "Wacha wakule kitu kidogo kama 20-30cents per share interim". The best Stocks need to pay Interim this HY 16 and not wit for election year 2017.

Not very bad, atleast I got something to buy coffee while pumping it up at KK.
They can now buy more Fuel cheaply and store it up to the 2016 year end.
Aguytrying
#953 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 8:02:12 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
HY16 coming soon. Hope this is the time to say "Wacha wakule kitu kidogo kama 20-30cents per share interim". The best Stocks need to pay Interim this HY 16 and not wit for election year 2017.

Not very bad, atleast I got something to buy coffee while pumping it up at KK.
They can now buy more Fuel cheaply and store it up to the 2016 year end.

close enough on the interim call. smile
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Aguytrying
#954 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 8:08:45 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

Waits a whole year for NEGATIVE EPS and ZERO DIVIDEND for 4 years and still has nerve to talk
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Ebenyo
#955 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 9:57:57 PM

If you have 2 million shares,thats cool kshs 3.6 milion!
Towards the goal of financial freedom
#956 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 10:10:23 PM

Ebenyo wrote:

But what if you own 2,233 shares like @vvs

Aguytrying
#957 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 11:21:44 PM

Ebenyo wrote:

I see the gloves are off Laughing out loudly
enyands
#958 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 11:41:08 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

I see the gloves are off Laughing out loudly

And the fight bell rang...wait till you hear them calling out on each others mothers and sister's to marry them... wait it's coming
#959 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2016 12:16:46 AM

Aguytrying wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

Waits a whole year for NEGATIVE EPS and ZERO DIVIDEND for 4 years and still has nerve to talk

Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly Applause
#960 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2016 12:18:36 AM

Ebenyo wrote:

2,233 KK x 0.15 x 95% = Real Money
185,000 KQ x 0 x 95% = Zero
1,500,000,000 x 0 x 95% = Zero
161 Pages«<9495969798>»