Sports
SportPesa sponsors Hull City in record deal
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Wivu itawamaliza. If you don't know how to bet, let us be us. On SportPesa Hull City Sponsorship, its their money. Even your presidents go for medical check-ups in London, yet are supposed to be the one building hospitals for you. Wacheni kunyongwa na kiwaru Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
nkt. they cannot even sponsor our local sports teams? quite unkenyan
Rank: Member Joined: 1/30/2016 Posts: 332 Location: Rift Valley
Its interesting the people complaining are 'us' and not the company owners. I mean, its a private company, they can spend their money as they deem fit. On those asking "What is the strategy bla bla bla..." I am sure nobody throws several billion shillings out there without a clear strategy of ROI. Whether their strategy works or not is another case altogether, and again am sure someone managing such amounts of money must have fully understood the risks involved and make a call to go ahead and do it. Maybe the strategy is even cleaning money who knows... And is their sin just because their money is a lot or what? We got so many private businesses people around who make their money here and chose to go spend it in other countries. I wonder why we don't make noise to them on why they should spend ALL their money at a local nyam chom instead of going for a holiday in Dubai. I mean, its their money, privately made here in Kenya, and spent as they want. Lets just say 'we' like complaining about everything and anything. Its like the way every time safcom announces the 'immoral' profits we still complain using safcom data, making memes and forwarding them via any single available social media platform, thus making for safcom a nice springboard for them to start the new year on a high. For the betting crew, the best way to punish a company you disagree with is to spend your money elsewhere...
For the betting crew, the best way to punish a company you disagree with is to spend your money elsewhere...
None of the betting crew complained, they are still happy betting @sportpesa Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Kweli pesa inaflow... Southampton FC has today confirmed Sportpesa as its Official Betting Partner on a three-year deal! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Kweli pesa inaflow... Southampton FC has today confirmed Sportpesa as its Official Betting Partner on a three-year deal! Wajinga ndio waliwao! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Nope. Was just shocked about the owners' dirt
A close associate tells me some weekends (Friday through sunday) they collect upto 3 billion. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:A close associate tells me some weekends (Friday through sunday) they collect upto 3 billion. Unrealistic ... 1m Kenyans spending about 3k.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Experts educate me, how does this deal benefit sportpesa, Hulll is unpopular in Kenya....sportpesa is only in Kenya unless they intend to go global i don't see how they will benefit, ama it's just dhobi tings.. To Each His Own
kayhara wrote:Experts educate me, how does this deal benefit sportpesa, Hulll is unpopular in Kenya....sportpesa is only in Kenya unless they intend to go global i don't see how they will benefit, ama it's just dhobi tings.. Wash wash, its open secret now. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Lolest! wrote:Nope. Was just shocked about the owners' dirt Ata ile mCheza ya @Julie is owned by a Greek sloth,the Kenyans areonly the face. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
kumbe sportspesa wako sawa, beating the defending champions
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:kumbe sportspesa wako sawa, beating the defending champions At least my betting money is being put to good use. Very proud of the Kenyan brand. Sportpesa here, Sportpesa there, Sportpesa everywhere. #ThinkBIG #CelebrateSuccess
Govt should pay @sportpesa for promoting Kenya abroad.
Rumours saying @sportpesa has made a record sum today after nearly everyone placed their bet on Leicester. When Hull city wins, sportpesa wins. Perfect relationship.
Sports
SportPesa sponsors Hull City in record deal