SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
Nowadays what doesnt? even fresh mboga from the shamba has enough toxins..... @enyands, thanks bro lakini we all cannot live the same/similar type of life and death is inevitable and there is no resurrection. Kila nyani na starehe zake. We were once together at Kingdom bank and we both moved on, lives continues until the day you R(IP)!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Atleast it Kills your liver not the drinker on a serious note, this is for heavy drinkers,always give your liver time to regenerate If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Even socketing and plugging kills ............. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,300 Location: kenya
Othelo wrote:Nowadays what doesnt? even fresh mboga from the shamba has enough toxins..... @enyands, thanks bro lakini we all cannot live the same/similar type of life and death is inevitable and there is no resurrection. Kila nyani na starehe zake. We were once together at Kingdom bank and we both moved on, lives continues until the day you R(IP)!!! Now you have my attention so you have been following me?you stalker? There is no problem with moving on but how you move on. Do you move on with dignity or move on with shame? Othello when you go drink make sure you go with your lady to the pub because there could be a college kid waiting for you to leave and then does the necessary. On a different note were you forced to buy kingdom shares too?
enyands wrote:Othelo wrote:Nowadays what doesnt? even fresh mboga from the shamba has enough toxins..... @enyands, thanks bro lakini we all cannot live the same/similar type of life and death is inevitable and there is no resurrection. Kila nyani na starehe zake. We were once together at Kingdom bank and we both moved on, lives continues until the day you R(IP)!!! Now you have my attention so you have been following me?you stalker? There is no problem with moving on but how you move on. Do you move on with dignity or move on with shame? Othello when you go drink make sure you go with your lady to the pub because there could be a college kid waiting for you to leave and then does the necessary. On a different note were you forced to buy kingdom shares too? I will answer this in due course in the right thread, watch out. Though i was in the project with Ndumia...... i hope that answers you partially. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Another perfect Wednesday/Friday for phombe as Wazuans still ponder about Juche and resuscitation. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,300 Location: kenya
Othelo wrote:enyands wrote:Othelo wrote:Nowadays what doesnt? even fresh mboga from the shamba has enough toxins..... @enyands, thanks bro lakini we all cannot live the same/similar type of life and death is inevitable and there is no resurrection. Kila nyani na starehe zake. We were once together at Kingdom bank and we both moved on, lives continues until the day you R(IP)!!! Now you have my attention so you have been following me?you stalker? There is no problem with moving on but how you move on. Do you move on with dignity or move on with shame? Othello when you go drink make sure you go with your lady to the pub because there could be a college kid waiting for you to leave and then does the necessary. On a different note were you forced to buy kingdom shares too? I will answer this in due course in the right thread, watch out. Though i was in the project with Ndumia...... i hope that answers you partially. Ndumia? That name rings a bell. Inbox me enyands at myway dot com
Nice weather tic tok ................. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
So far so good...
Lol
Huyo magistrate ako tops!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Huyo magistrate ako tops!!! Omera karibu, phombe imekutowa pengoni Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:McReggae wrote:Huyo magistrate ako tops!!! Omera karibu, phombe imekutowa pengoni Niko salama!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
With the very hot Dar.....Kilimanjaro larger ya baridi ndio mambo yote. Hutia Mundu!!
Hehehe....Seems you didn't pray well
washiku wrote:Hehehe....Seems you didn't pray well Still very weak....wacha nikatoe lock. Hutia Mundu!!
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!