wazua Tue, Mar 24, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Fusion Real Estate Development REIT
Pesa Nane
#31 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2016 12:36:03 PM

Again!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
snipermnoma
#32 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2016 12:50:15 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:
Again!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Things are thick!
enyands
#33 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2016 3:15:30 PM

snipermnoma wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

Things are thick!

Thick and heavy? They should go hawk this idea at muthaiga county club .
#34 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2016 3:39:32 PM

enyands wrote:
snipermnoma wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

Things are thick!

Thick and heavy? They should go hawk this idea at muthaiga county club .

Poor strategy, conning mass market is easy. Serves them right.
Surething
#35 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2016 4:35:44 PM

If what I hear is correct, that the regulations are the ones which require a minimum of Kshs. 5 million, then they'll have to be rethought or else development reits will not get anywhere. Probably the location of the proposed project is also an issue, I for example know very little about Meru to gauge its attractiveness as a destination for this humongous development. If it was in or around Nairobi, maybe.
Pesa Nane
#36 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 4:29:13 PM

Oops! Had forgotten to include the revised timetable

enyands
#37 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 4:36:06 PM

Surething wrote:
If what I hear is correct, that the regulations are the ones which require a minimum of Kshs. 5 million, then they'll have to be rethought or else development reits will not get anywhere. Probably the location of the proposed project is also an issue, I for example know very little about Meru to gauge its attractiveness as a destination for this humongous development. If it was in or around Nairobi, maybe.

Who are they targeting in meru? UN offices?last time I checked they were in Nairobi.Miraa farmers? Last time i checked they have issues with marketting. I checked the board members of this co and saw. ......no no no.as I said before people are becoming cleaver, they look for a mzungu head as the MD or CEO to rope in poor wanjiku in form of trust but the real people to benefit from it are our own kenyans.
Pesa Nane
#38 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 1:51:07 PM

#39 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 1:58:34 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So now they want folks to invest less than Shs 5mn... I am staying out even if I did qualify as a "Professional Investor" ... Wacha niweke pesa zangu kwa KK.
lochaz-index
#40 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2016 2:31:07 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So now they want folks to invest less than Shs 5mn... I am staying out even if I did qualify as a "Professional Investor" ... Wacha niweke pesa zangu kwa KK.

What a letdown by the CMA. The rules are the rules and should be upheld as such. Changing things midstream coz an offer has failed to attract capital is not the way to go.
The main purpose of the stock market is to make fools of as many people as possible.
6 Pages«<23456>