wazua Thu, Mar 28, 2024

Quick Sale Unaitas Shares
TUPAC
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 11:19:28 AM

I am selling 20,000 Unaitas shares at 170K ONO. Urgent biz. Bring offers to txxxxshakur@gmail.com
...things fall apart...the centre cannot hold..mere anarchy is loosed upon the world...w b yeats
Ngogoyo
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 12:51:39 PM

#stolen n modified #
An Englishman, Mr Whitney ( locally referred to as mr waitina) once showed up @ kagaa in githunguri. After constructing a big godown, he called the locals to a meeting where he announced to them the newest, biggest, money making venture.
His company needed a huge number of monkeys to ship to Britain; some for research, others as raw materials in the manufacture of key drugs. As such, he offered to pay 2k for each of the monkeys delivered 2 him.
Mpenzi msikilizaji; since Kiambu people are hardworking, from that day; all and sundry began hunting for monkeys which were plenty in the nearby forests. The business paid well; people from as far as Kagwi, Thugunui, Murio wanda n kawaida villages ventured in this monkey businesses, either as hunters, brookers or transporters of the vital commodity.
It didn't take long before the monkeys' supply was depleted, Mr Whitney called a second meeting where he announced that his prices had gone up. He would start paying 4k for each monkey delivered. This brought in people from as far as lari and Kijabe.
A few months down the line when monkeys had almost run out of stock, he called yet another meeting and pushed up his offer, a monkey would from then retail @6k. This time, people started bringing in monkeys from as far as Naivasha.
One day, the mzungu announced that he was leaving the country for 2 weeks, however, he informed them that his assistant Mr kimani would continue to buy the monkeys on his behalf in his absence.
He wasn't gone for 3 days when kimani started a grand corruption scheme, kimani secretly called the locals n offered to sell back to them some of the monkeys in Whitney's store. The locals would pay 4k for each monkey, keep them for 2 wks in their homesteads, n then sell them back for 6k when Mr Whitney returned. It was a great deal. So the locals withdrew all their savings n bought back the monkeys from the godown for speculation purposes.
Within a week, the locals had unknowingly bought back all the monkeys they had sold in the previous 8 months. Mr kimani varnished in the thin air: his accomplice, Mr Whitney never came back! The locals were left with no money but a huge stock of very annoying monkeys!
That's how the stock market works....

Have a monkey free Thursday, won't u?
sitaki.kujulikana
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 1:03:33 PM

brexit kept whitney away
TUPAC
#4 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 2:41:07 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
#stolen n modified #
An Englishman, Mr Whitney ( locally referred to as mr waitina) once showed up @ kagaa in githunguri. After constructing a big godown, he called the locals to a meeting where he announced to them the newest, biggest, money making venture.
His company needed a huge number of monkeys to ship to Britain; some for research, others as raw materials in the manufacture of key drugs. As such, he offered to pay 2k for each of the monkeys delivered 2 him.
Mpenzi msikilizaji; since Kiambu people are hardworking, from that day; all and sundry began hunting for monkeys which were plenty in the nearby forests. The business paid well; people from as far as Kagwi, Thugunui, Murio wanda n kawaida villages ventured in this monkey businesses, either as hunters, brookers or transporters of the vital commodity.
It didn't take long before the monkeys' supply was depleted, Mr Whitney called a second meeting where he announced that his prices had gone up. He would start paying 4k for each monkey delivered. This brought in people from as far as lari and Kijabe.
A few months down the line when monkeys had almost run out of stock, he called yet another meeting and pushed up his offer, a monkey would from then retail @6k. This time, people started bringing in monkeys from as far as Naivasha.
One day, the mzungu announced that he was leaving the country for 2 weeks, however, he informed them that his assistant Mr kimani would continue to buy the monkeys on his behalf in his absence.
He wasn't gone for 3 days when kimani started a grand corruption scheme, kimani secretly called the locals n offered to sell back to them some of the monkeys in Whitney's store. The locals would pay 4k for each monkey, keep them for 2 wks in their homesteads, n then sell them back for 6k when Mr Whitney returned. It was a great deal. So the locals withdrew all their savings n bought back the monkeys from the godown for speculation purposes.
Within a week, the locals had unknowingly bought back all the monkeys they had sold in the previous 8 months. Mr kimani varnished in the thin air: his accomplice, Mr Whitney never came back! The locals were left with no money but a huge stock of very annoying monkeys!

No monkey biz here!Selling just a fraction of my holding for an urgent need...
...things fall apart...the centre cannot hold..mere anarchy is loosed upon the world...w b yeats
enyands
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2016 5:00:44 PM

TUPAC wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
#stolen n modified #

TUPAC ngoyoyo is referring to you as Kimani the wise.you are selling your bit so that you take off before it's too late.

on the other hand have they closed the register or they are still diluting this share
TUPAC
#6 Posted : Friday, July 29, 2016 12:01:32 PM

enyands wrote:
TUPAC wrote:
Ngogoyo wrote:
#stolen n modified #

TUPAC ngoyoyo is referring to you as Kimani the wise.you are selling your bit so that you take off before it's too late.

on the other hand have they closed the register or they are still diluting this share

Have no details about closure of register. However, the above story of monkeys does not apply here because I am just selling a fraction of my holding.
streetwise
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2016 3:54:21 PM

Sure keep on adding, one day you will smile.

Remember the law of the farm , you plant , water the plant. weed , wait for it to grow and then harvest comes and you reap the benefits

enyands
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2016 6:54:08 PM

streetwise wrote:
Sure keep on adding, one day you will smile.

Remember the law of the farm , you plant , water the plant. weed , wait for it to grow and then harvest comes and you reap the benefits

Yeah .been patient for 2 yrs now . Hope I'll benefit from this
TUPAC
#9 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2016 6:42:07 PM

still on offer. 170k or near offer
#10 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2016 6:56:17 PM

TUPAC wrote:
still on offer. 170k or near offer

You difficult job just became impossible. You can thank President Uhuru Kenyatta for that. You can find him at a Jubilee Party launch near you which will apparently cost approximately 4 Billion!!!
But that is a story for another day (and probably another [green] section)

Uko peke yako ndugu!!

But on a brighter note, sio wewe peke yako uko peke yako!!! If that is any consolation!
streetwise
#11 Posted : Friday, September 09, 2016 11:17:45 PM

EVEN IF THEY CONVERT TO A BANK THE HIGH INCOMES ARE GONE