wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Breaking news
#1 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 6:39:00 AM

Nairobi kunanyesha...thank you Rain maker.

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Silk
#2 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 6:58:00 AM

Yes,Kiambu is raining.

Life is too short.
#3 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 7:12:00 AM

After the burning of people in church,food in the Shambas,grains in stores in the name of Haki Yetu,I did not expect rain anytime soon….. Hope this rain is not short lived!!

Forgive your enemies but never forget their names…
Tutu
#4 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 7:18:00 AM

Msa has rained too Thank God in the Highest He has heard our prayers.Amen

For me to live is Jesus Christ,to die is gain
ngwono
#5 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 7:21:00 AM

Lord we thank you for allowing your blessing to come down upon our nation.

Without Holiness no man shall see God.Dear God,mould me to be a vessel of honour at this End times,to remain Obedient to your Word in all situations.Amen!
uname -n
#6 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 7:23:00 AM

anyone who watched weather news from any channel yesternite? What did the weather guyz say? Am sure they were not expecting it and had predicted 'nairobi will be dry and sunny at 27 degrees celcius' as they always do
brav
#7 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 7:24:00 AM

@all
lets pray

Nitwoka gushokeria ngai gatho niudu wa gutuhee bura,tukiririkanaga mehia maitu,twahoya otwoheree mehia maituu moothe maria turarirkana na maria tutararirkana,tuhee roho wa wendo na 'kindness' na ututathie kwonia wendo uyu kwi aria matarii na cia kuria,kunywa kana kwihumba ndahuya uu thiini wa jesu kristo muhunukia witu.

amen

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#8 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 7:29:00 AM

Nanyuki as dull as they come.........the heavy clouds are just hanging over us,no rain.

Karibu lakini bado!!!!!!!!!
#9 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 8:38:00 AM

Refreshing to get all rainned on..and i aint getting a cold.. However the rain drops are so dirty..am thinking of dusty rain clouds.... Enjoy and get wet!!!!

MutantJ
#10 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 8:43:00 AM

Bring u back home.

.@Brav said
lets pray
We come to thank u God coz of rain,we remember our sins and pray u forgive us all our sins that we can remember and all that we have forgoten,give a spirit of love and 'Ukaru' and help us show this love to those with nothing to eat,drink,or wear. I pray this through Jesus Christ our savior.
amen

Parts of Central,Thika and environs kumenyesha kiasi...and continuing...

Keep Diggin
...We must either find a way or make one...
kamurigo
#11 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 8:55:00 AM

It has also rained in Karen and Lang'ata.......
On Wed,a man who has been pursuing me came visiting..........
That evening,the met department said the weather condition is lanina.........
They said the dry spell will go on till March.........
I told the guy that in the next two days,it will rain..........
We differed............
We ended up betting.............
If it rains,he gives me 2k............
If it does not,I give him punani............
I have worn...........
That was a close one.................

@ Mlefu
I understand you are not actually very tall......................
But who cares.....................

Take one step at a time.
ddsimiyu
#12 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 9:04:00 AM

I don't know wether some contributors are mad or it's me very mad.

Desiderious
#13 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 9:06:00 AM

Thats why i am standing outside in shorts so as rain can hit areas that need to grow taller..the covered part needs trimming..if it grows more that it is...wowiiiihhhh and since you like betting..10k that its longer than ur muthirimo!!!!!!

brav
#14 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 9:10:00 AM

@mlefu,Who was that dark duddete you were with? twanzie hapo,

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#15 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 9:11:00 AM

Kamurigo

Am sure you didnt expect it to rain....poor guy must have already planned for everything,atleast wacha aonje!

life is too short to blend in
Bobb
#16 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 9:16:00 AM

Thanks to our Heavenly father. Lets worship him for this big blessing.

BOBB
yekeyeke
#17 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 9:18:00 AM

Guys. Check the below site for the weeks weather for nairobi...

http://weather.edition.c...mp;zipCode=352785287788

'You can fool all the people some of the time,and some of the people all the time,but you cannot fool all the people all the time.'
Abraham Lincoln.
eli
#18 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 9:32:00 AM

To God be the glory!

A billionaire in waiting!
eli
#19 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 9:37:00 AM

To God be the glory!

A billionaire in waiting!
eli
#20 Posted : Friday, January 16, 2009 9:56:00 AM

To God be the glory!