185 Pages«<168169170171172>»
SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
#3381 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2016 4:18:51 PM

Nowadays what doesnt? even fresh mboga from the shamba has enough toxins.....

@enyands, thanks bro lakini we all cannot live the same/similar type of life and death is inevitable and there is no resurrection. Kila nyani na starehe zake. We were once together at Kingdom bank and we both moved on, lives continues until the day you R(IP)!!!
#3382 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2016 4:24:08 PM

Atleast it Kills your liver not the drinkersmile smile smile smile

on a serious note, this is for heavy drinkers,always give your liver time to regenerate
#3383 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2016 4:27:19 PM

Atleast it Kills your liver not the drinkersmile smile smile smile

on a serious note, this is for heavy drinkers,always give your liver time to regenerate

Even socketing and plugging kills ............. smile
enyands
#3384 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2016 4:45:29 PM

@enyands, thanks bro lakini we all cannot live the same/similar type of life and death is inevitable and there is no resurrection. Kila nyani na starehe zake. We were once together at Kingdom bank and we both moved on, lives continues until the day you R(IP)!!!

Now you have my attention Laughing out loudly so you have been following me?you stalker?Laughing out loudly There is no problem with moving on but how you move on. Do you move on with dignity or move on with shame? Othello when you go drink make sure you go with your lady to the pub because there could be a college kid waiting for you to leave and then does the necessary. On a different note were you forced to buy kingdom shares too?
#3385 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2016 4:54:09 PM

enyands wrote:

Now you have my attention Laughing out loudly so you have been following me?you stalker?Laughing out loudly There is no problem with moving on but how you move on. Do you move on with dignity or move on with shame? Othello when you go drink make sure you go with your lady to the pub because there could be a college kid waiting for you to leave and then does the necessary. On a different note were you forced to buy kingdom shares too?

I will answer this in due course in the right thread, watch out. Though i was in the project with Ndumia...... i hope that answers you partially. smile
#3386 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2016 8:33:37 AM

Another perfect Wednesday/Friday for phombe as Wazuans still ponder about Juche and resuscitation.
enyands
#3387 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2016 9:27:21 AM

enyands wrote:

I will answer this in due course in the right thread, watch out. Though i was in the project with Ndumia...... i hope that answers you partially. smile

Ndumia? That name rings a bell. Inbox me enyands at myway dot com
#3388 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2016 3:01:54 PM

Nice weather tic tok .................
#3389 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2016 4:33:32 PM

So far so good...

#3390 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 12:12:55 PM

#3391 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 12:15:12 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Jubilee government forever and ever beyond 2032
Wamunyota
#3392 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 12:36:34 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Huyo magistrate apewe mbiri on my bill.Drinking before hours is not an offence and our constitution allows us to drink anytime and anywhere.smile
Hutia Mundu!!
#3393 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 12:41:21 PM

#3394 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 12:51:44 PM

Huyo magistrate ako tops!!!
#3395 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 12:54:32 PM

Omera karibu, phombe imekutowa pengoni Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#3396 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 12:57:45 PM

Omera karibu, phombe imekutowa pengoni Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Niko salama!!!
Wamunyota
#3397 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 1:03:57 PM

Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#3398 Posted : Friday, July 29, 2016 1:10:04 PM

With the very hot Dar.....Kilimanjaro larger ya baridi ndio mambo yote.Drool Drool Drool
Hutia Mundu!!
#3399 Posted : Friday, July 29, 2016 6:45:47 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
With the very hot Dar.....Kilimanjaro larger ya baridi ndio mambo yote.Drool Drool Drool

Hehehe....Seems you didn't pray well

Wamunyota
#3400 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2016 10:21:52 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Hehehe....Seems you didn't pray well

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Still very weak....wacha nikatoe lock.
Hutia Mundu!!