US Politics
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:thats what they have always wanted you to believe, trump can make just as good a president as obama made, minus the speeches, that office is as strong as congress and the senate allow, barack has achieved nothing thanks to how both houses have treated him. Are you sure he has achieved nothing? - Bailed out Wall Street - Bailed the auto Industry - Exited the US from 2 disastrous wars - Killed Osama Bin Laden - Introduced ObamaCare - Sowed the seeds for reduced US reliance on oil by promoting renewable Energy research - Immigration work not complete but once Clinton wins and gets a friendly judge, it should sail through Supreme court easily This are just afew of his landmark achievements despite a racially motivated opposition in congress Stay away from Fox  you consider bailouts achievements ? you also consider sowing a seed an achievement Immigration; Gun laws; Guantanamo; The usa still has soldiers in afghanistan, add to that isis came into being and grew during his reign. the only thing he has achieved some considerable milestone despite opposition is that health thing, just like hapa nyumbani where a lot of promises were made in 2013 the guy is only good at reading pretty speeches.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
Trump is now leading in the polls. Americans have officially lost their collective minds. Democratic party might regret sabotaging Bernie Sanders
Rank: Member Joined: 8/27/2010 Posts: 495 Location: Nairobi
sitaki.kujulikana wrote: you consider bailouts achievements ? you also consider sowing a seed an achievement Immigration; Gun laws; Guantanamo; The usa still has soldiers in afghanistan, add to that isis came into being and grew during his reign. the only thing he has achieved some considerable milestone despite opposition is that health thing, just like hapa nyumbani where a lot of promises were made in 2013 the guy is only good at reading pretty speeches. THE LIST OF 371 OBAMA ACCOMPLISHMENTS SO FAR, WITH CITATIONSSent from my Black Nokia 3310
Ash Ock wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote: you consider bailouts achievements ? you also consider sowing a seed an achievement Immigration; Gun laws; Guantanamo; The usa still has soldiers in afghanistan, add to that isis came into being and grew during his reign. the only thing he has achieved some considerable milestone despite opposition is that health thing, just like hapa nyumbani where a lot of promises were made in 2013 the guy is only good at reading pretty speeches. THE LIST OF 371 OBAMA ACCOMPLISHMENTS SO FAR, WITH CITATIONS @Ashcock, thanks for this link. Need not add more, Bw, Sitakikujulikana, you can go vote Trump with Malik Obama "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Ash Ock wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote: you consider bailouts achievements ? you also consider sowing a seed an achievement Immigration; Gun laws; Guantanamo; The usa still has soldiers in afghanistan, add to that isis came into being and grew during his reign. the only thing he has achieved some considerable milestone despite opposition is that health thing, just like hapa nyumbani where a lot of promises were made in 2013 the guy is only good at reading pretty speeches. THE LIST OF 371 OBAMA ACCOMPLISHMENTS SO FAR, WITH CITATIONS @Ashcock, thanks for this link. Need not add more, Bw, Sitakikujulikana, you can go vote Trump with Malik Obama Evidence based, not Odomo domo and mafeelings Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Alba wrote:Trump is now leading in the polls. Americans have officially lost their collective minds. Democratic party might regret sabotaging Bernie Sanders My predictions are always correct. Trump is the next POTUS.
hardwood wrote:Alba wrote:Trump is now leading in the polls. Americans have officially lost their collective minds. Democratic party might regret sabotaging Bernie Sanders My predictions are always correct. Trump is the next POTUS. Never ever The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Post RNC bounce, much expected. will be erased this week after democrats hold their convention. Malik is a handouts guy. He opposed kasin's run for the white house in the first place and expected handouts? Ni99a please sit down! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:thats what they have always wanted you to believe, trump can make just as good a president as obama made, minus the speeches, that office is as strong as congress and the senate allow, barack has achieved nothing thanks to how both houses have treated him. Are you sure he has achieved nothing? - Bailed out Wall Street - Bailed the auto Industry - Exited the US from 2 disastrous wars - Killed Osama Bin Laden - Introduced ObamaCare - Sowed the seeds for reduced US reliance on oil by promoting renewable Energy research - Immigration work not complete but once Clinton wins and gets a friendly judge, it should sail through Supreme court easily This are just afew of his landmark achievements despite a racially motivated opposition in congress Stay away from Fox Yes Foxx especially O'Reilly show
Othelo wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Ash Ock wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote: you consider bailouts achievements ? you also consider sowing a seed an achievement Immigration; Gun laws; Guantanamo; The usa still has soldiers in afghanistan, add to that isis came into being and grew during his reign. the only thing he has achieved some considerable milestone despite opposition is that health thing, just like hapa nyumbani where a lot of promises were made in 2013 the guy is only good at reading pretty speeches. THE LIST OF 371 OBAMA ACCOMPLISHMENTS SO FAR, WITH CITATIONS @Ashcock, thanks for this link. Need not add more, Bw, Sitakikujulikana, you can go vote Trump with Malik Obama Evidence based, not Odomo domo and mafeelings wacha nicheke 3 times
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
ah... but you are assuming that these are the only 2 candidates.... there is Gary Johnson busy chipping away votes from Trump. He is currently raking in 13% of the votes - mostly at the expense of Trump. check out this link http://www.realclearpoli...ton_vs_johnson-5949.htmlAll Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
enyands wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:thats what they have always wanted you to believe, trump can make just as good a president as obama made, minus the speeches, that office is as strong as congress and the senate allow, barack has achieved nothing thanks to how both houses have treated him. Are you sure he has achieved nothing? - Bailed out Wall Street - Bailed the auto Industry - Exited the US from 2 disastrous wars - Killed Osama Bin Laden - Introduced ObamaCare - Sowed the seeds for reduced US reliance on oil by promoting renewable Energy research - Immigration work not complete but once Clinton wins and gets a friendly judge, it should sail through Supreme court easily This are just afew of his landmark achievements despite a racially motivated opposition in congress Stay away from Fox Yes Foxx especially O'Reilly show sasa news gani poa I thought fox is the most balanced news network, together with rt news kumbe I was cheated, I will start watching cnn and cbs to get the balanced news without bias.
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:enyands wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:thats what they have always wanted you to believe, trump can make just as good a president as obama made, minus the speeches, that office is as strong as congress and the senate allow, barack has achieved nothing thanks to how both houses have treated him. Are you sure he has achieved nothing? - Bailed out Wall Street - Bailed the auto Industry - Exited the US from 2 disastrous wars - Killed Osama Bin Laden - Introduced ObamaCare - Sowed the seeds for reduced US reliance on oil by promoting renewable Energy research - Immigration work not complete but once Clinton wins and gets a friendly judge, it should sail through Supreme court easily This are just afew of his landmark achievements despite a racially motivated opposition in congress Stay away from Fox Yes Foxx especially O'Reilly show sasa news gani poa I thought fox is the most balanced news network, together with rt news kumbe I was cheated, I will start watching cnn and cbs to get the balanced news without bias. Foxx is republicans Msnbc is democrats Msnbc is a little bit unbiased though it tends to lean more to the democrats.BUT those FOXX ARE PURELY REPUBS.Hate democrats to the core
Watching the DNC and I can't help but ask where is bupamba? Is he in this crowd cheering? When will he make his 'democracy on trial under trump' speech? i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Watching the DNC and I can't help but ask where is bupamba? Is he in this crowd cheering? When will he make his 'democracy on trial under trump' speech? Who is bupamba
Rank: Member Joined: 8/27/2010 Posts: 495 Location: Nairobi
enyands wrote:harrydre wrote:Watching the DNC and I can't help but ask where is bupamba? Is he in this crowd cheering? When will he make his 'democracy on trial under trump' speech? Who is bupamba Could be this guy:  Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
enyands wrote:harrydre wrote:Watching the DNC and I can't help but ask where is bupamba? Is he in this crowd cheering? When will he make his 'democracy on trial under trump' speech? Who is bupamba  maybe we should introduce you to wazua lingo Wazua Lingo 101 Risasi moja/pamba/babu/baba/Bupamba Johnny Walker/mtembezi/Pork Billy Wailer Kalooser Batman Alfie dodo Kabuffalo e.t.c. feel free to add to the list All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Ash Ock wrote:enyands wrote:harrydre wrote:Watching the DNC and I can't help but ask where is bupamba? Is he in this crowd cheering? When will he make his 'democracy on trial under trump' speech? Who is bupamba Could be this guy:  Thanks for answering ma-haters, promptly Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
This Malik guy is such a loser! A Lazy bones guy who despite getting UON education in the 80s, chose a life of happy-go-lucky character, hobnobbing with different women carelessly, while doing little to build anything worth talking about. This is exactly the kind of character that Barack Obama jr wouldn't want to see - drawing from his book 'Dreams from my Father'. Malik expects hand outs, and that's a tragedy for a guy who went to college in the eighties. After a life of fantasy, he returned to the village worse off. A complete opposite of who Auma Obama is. As a pointer to his mindset, see youtube video below Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
US Politics