11 Pages«<56789>»
US Politics
sitaki.kujulikana
#121 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 2:58:02 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
hiyo office sio mchezo - remember this letter written by a republican president when leaving office (after a defeat) for a democratic president?

That office has some dignity that a guy like this should not take up

or

thats what they have always wanted you to believe, trump can make just as good a president as obama made, minus the speeches, that office is as strong as congress and the senate allow, barack has achieved nothing thanks to how both houses have treated him.

Are you sure he has achieved nothing?

- Bailed out Wall Street
- Bailed the auto Industry
- Exited the US from 2 disastrous wars
- Killed Osama Bin Laden
- Introduced ObamaCare
- Sowed the seeds for reduced US reliance on oil by promoting renewable Energy research
- Immigration work not complete but once Clinton wins and gets a friendly judge, it should sail through Supreme court easily

This are just afew of his landmark achievements despite a racially motivated opposition in congress

Stay away from Fox

smile you consider bailouts achievements ? you also consider sowing a seed an achievement smile

Immigration;
Gun laws;
Guantanamo;
The usa still has soldiers in afghanistan, add to that isis came into being and grew during his reign.

the only thing he has achieved some considerable milestone despite opposition is that health thing, just like hapa nyumbani where a lot of promises were made in 2013 the guy is only good at reading pretty speeches.
Alba
#122 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 3:50:28 PM

Trump is now leading in the polls. Americans have officially lost their collective minds.
Democratic party might regret sabotaging Bernie Sanders
Ash Ock
#123 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 3:58:41 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
smile you consider bailouts achievements ? you also consider sowing a seed an achievement smile

Immigration;
Gun laws;
Guantanamo;
The usa still has soldiers in afghanistan, add to that isis came into being and grew during his reign.

the only thing he has achieved some considerable milestone despite opposition is that health thing, just like hapa nyumbani where a lot of promises were made in 2013 the guy is only good at reading pretty speeches.

THE LIST OF 371 OBAMA ACCOMPLISHMENTS SO FAR, WITH CITATIONS

Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#124 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 4:18:55 PM

Ash Ock wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Immigration;
Gun laws;
Guantanamo;

@Ashcock, thanks for this link. Need not add more, Bw, Sitakikujulikana, you can go vote Trump with Malik Obama
#125 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 4:39:33 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Ash Ock wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Immigration;
Gun laws;
Guantanamo;

@Ashcock, thanks for this link. Need not add more, Bw, Sitakikujulikana, you can go vote Trump with Malik Obama

Evidence based, not Odomo domo and mafeelings Applause Applause Applause
#126 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 4:48:22 PM

Alba wrote:
Trump is now leading in the polls. Americans have officially lost their collective minds.

My predictions are always correct. Trump is the next POTUS.
#127 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 5:48:57 PM

Alba wrote:

My predictions are always correct. Trump is the next POTUS.

Never ever
#128 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 7:22:45 PM

#129 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 7:29:23 PM

Post RNC bounce, much expected. will be erased this week after democrats hold their convention.

Malik is a handouts guy. He opposed kasin's run for the white house in the first place and expected handouts? Ni99a please sit down!
enyands
#130 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 8:15:55 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
hiyo office sio mchezo - remember this letter written by a republican president when leaving office (after a defeat) for a democratic president?

or

thats what they have always wanted you to believe, trump can make just as good a president as obama made, minus the speeches, that office is as strong as congress and the senate allow, barack has achieved nothing thanks to how both houses have treated him.

- Bailed out Wall Street
- Killed Osama Bin Laden
- Introduced ObamaCare
- Sowed the seeds for reduced US reliance on oil by promoting renewable Energy research
- Immigration work not complete but once Clinton wins and gets a friendly judge, it should sail through Supreme court easily

This are just afew of his landmark achievements despite a racially motivated opposition in congress

Stay away from Fox

Yes Foxx especially O'Reilly show
sitaki.kujulikana
#131 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 9:33:03 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Ash Ock wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Immigration;
Gun laws;
Guantanamo;

Evidence based, not Odomo domo and mafeelings Applause Applause Applause

wacha nicheke 3 times Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#132 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 9:37:49 PM

ah... but you are assuming that these are the only 2 candidates.... there is Gary Johnson busy chipping away votes from Trump. He is currently raking in 13% of the votes - mostly at the expense of Trump. check out this link http://www.realclearpoli...ton_vs_johnson-5949.html
sitaki.kujulikana
#133 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2016 9:53:16 PM

enyands wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

or

- Bailed out Wall Street
- Killed Osama Bin Laden
- Introduced ObamaCare

Stay away from Fox

sasa news gani poa I thought fox is the most balanced news network, together with rt news kumbe I was cheated, I will start watching cnn and cbs to get the balanced news without bias. smile
enyands
#134 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 3:32:18 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
enyands wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

or

- Bailed out Wall Street
- Killed Osama Bin Laden
- Introduced ObamaCare

Stay away from Fox

sasa news gani poa I thought fox is the most balanced news network, together with rt news kumbe I was cheated, I will start watching cnn and cbs to get the balanced news without bias. smile

Foxx is republicans
Msnbc is democrats

Msnbc is a little bit unbiased though it tends to lean more to the democrats.BUT those FOXX ARE PURELY REPUBS.Hate democrats to the core
#135 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 6:00:24 AM

Watching the DNC and I can't help but ask where is bupamba? Is he in this crowd cheering? When will he make his 'democracy on trial under trump' speech?
enyands
#136 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 6:07:33 AM

Watching the DNC and I can't help but ask where is bupamba? Is he in this crowd cheering? When will he make his 'democracy on trial under trump' speech?

Who is bupamba
Ash Ock
#137 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 9:42:56 AM

enyands wrote:

Who is bupamba

Could be this guy:

Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#138 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 9:57:32 AM

enyands wrote:

Who is bupamba

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly maybe we should introduce you to wazua lingo

Wazua Lingo 101

Risasi moja/pamba/babu/baba/Bupamba
Johnny Walker/mtembezi/Pork
Billy Wailer
Kalooser
Batman
Alfie dodo
Kabuffalo

e.t.c.
feel free to add to the list
#139 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 9:58:55 AM

Ash Ock wrote:
enyands wrote:

Who is bupamba

Could be this guy:

Thanks for answering ma-haters, promptly smile smile smile
Ngalaka
#140 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2016 12:56:14 PM

This Malik guy is such a loser!
A Lazy bones guy who despite getting UON education in the 80s, chose a life of happy-go-lucky character, hobnobbing with different women carelessly, while doing little to build anything worth talking about.

This is exactly the kind of character that Barack Obama jr wouldn't want to see - drawing from his book 'Dreams from my Father'.

Malik expects hand outs, and that's a tragedy for a guy who went to college in the eighties. After a life of fantasy, he returned to the village worse off. A complete opposite of who Auma Obama is.

As a pointer to his mindset, see youtube video below

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu