CORDs Fallout
Same buses/matatus seen in Budalangi, Busia,Matungu,Vihiga ,Shianda and Mumias. Same supporters and all were from Siaya and Kisumu county. Now, someone tell me, how can traveling fans translate into more votes? Some sycophants around Babu are really messing up the poor old man  . Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Same buses/matatus seen in Budalangi, Busia,Matungu,Vihiga ,Shianda and Mumias. Same supporters and all were from Siaya and Kisumu county. Now, someone tell me, how can traveling fans translate into more votes? Some sycophants around Babu are really messing up the poor old man  . The guys who were singing ' Onge ngama Baba oseriembo' in Funyula were pure Luos!!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Gathige wrote:Did i hear babu say he got 95% of the votes last election in one of his speeches during the Western Tour? Hata kama ni Siasa, that is too much. yes in teso... 95% of presidential votes cast in teso. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Gathige wrote:Did i hear babu say he got 95% of the votes last election in one of his speeches during the Western Tour? Hata kama ni Siasa, that is too much. yes in teso... 95% of presidential votes cast in teso. How many registered voters there? Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
freiks wrote:masukuma wrote:Gathige wrote:Did i hear babu say he got 95% of the votes last election in one of his speeches during the Western Tour? Hata kama ni Siasa, that is too much. yes in teso... 95% of presidential votes cast in teso. How many registered voters there? it does not matter... 95% is a stat that says for each 100 voters in TESO 95 voted for him. the context was that he was urging Teso people to vote ODM/CORD from MCA to presidency coz last time they had some 'madoadoa' coz ODM didn't get MP seats. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Njung'e wrote:Same buses/matatus seen in Budalangi, Busia,Matungu,Vihiga ,Shianda and Mumias. Same supporters and all were from Siaya and Kisumu county. Now, someone tell me, how can traveling fans translate into more votes? Some sycophants around Babu are really messing up the poor old man  . i.am.back!!!!
Njung'e wrote:Same buses/matatus seen in Budalangi, Busia,Matungu,Vihiga ,Shianda and Mumias. Same supporters and all were from Siaya and Kisumu county. Now, someone tell me, how can traveling fans translate into more votes? Some sycophants around Babu are really messing up the poor old man  . 
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
washiku wrote:Njung'e wrote:Same buses/matatus seen in Budalangi, Busia,Matungu,Vihiga ,Shianda and Mumias. Same supporters and all were from Siaya and Kisumu county. Now, someone tell me, how can traveling fans translate into more votes? Some sycophants around Babu are really messing up the poor old man  .  The headmaster of that school that gave that bus should be sacked asap for misuse of gov't resources. And for participating in opposition campaigns.
masukuma wrote:A story told of two men who went to the market to sell their animals, one took a GOAT while the other one a MONKEY.After they paraded their animals,the one with a monkey got the biggest crowd of outlookers that sent shivers down the spine of the goat owner. All day long,they stood there inquiring about the price of the monkey with chuckles. They spent a bit of time looking at the monkey and it's theatrics. But the outlookers could only pass by the goat owner,ask the price,note it down and then spend the rest of their time being entertained by the monkey and her owner.When the evening came,people rushed to the goat owner`s stall,all with desire to buy the goat.He sold it to the highest bidder with little effort. By this time,the monkey owner was alone ,after the deal was done,he complained that the goat owner has stolen his customers.  The best analogy ever!
hardwood wrote:washiku wrote:Njung'e wrote:Same buses/matatus seen in Budalangi, Busia,Matungu,Vihiga ,Shianda and Mumias. Same supporters and all were from Siaya and Kisumu county. Now, someone tell me, how can traveling fans translate into more votes? Some sycophants around Babu are really messing up the poor old man  .  The headmaster of that school that gave that bus should be sacked asap for misuse of gov't resources. And for participating in opposition campaigns. You are out of reality how things work in Kenya. Such school buses are owned by PTA Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:hardwood wrote:washiku wrote:Njung'e wrote:Same buses/matatus seen in Budalangi, Busia,Matungu,Vihiga ,Shianda and Mumias. Same supporters and all were from Siaya and Kisumu county. Now, someone tell me, how can traveling fans translate into more votes? Some sycophants around Babu are really messing up the poor old man  .  The headmaster of that school that gave that bus should be sacked asap for misuse of gov't resources. And for participating in opposition campaigns. You are out of reality how things work in Kenya. Such school buses are owned by PTA If they belong to PTA how come they have blue number plates? Just asking for a friend...
Baratang wrote:Othelo wrote:hardwood wrote:washiku wrote:Njung'e wrote:Same buses/matatus seen in Budalangi, Busia,Matungu,Vihiga ,Shianda and Mumias. Same supporters and all were from Siaya and Kisumu county. Now, someone tell me, how can traveling fans translate into more votes? Some sycophants around Babu are really messing up the poor old man  .  The headmaster of that school that gave that bus should be sacked asap for misuse of gov't resources. And for participating in opposition campaigns. You are out of reality how things work in Kenya. Such school buses are owned by PTA If they belong to PTA how come they have blue number plates? Just asking for a friend... Tell your friend 'owned' here is not registration but fuel, maintenance, ni yetu kind of thing. Bus ni ya locals sio ya sirkal ya Jubilee Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Baratang wrote:Othelo wrote:hardwood wrote:washiku wrote:Njung'e wrote:Same buses/matatus seen in Budalangi, Busia,Matungu,Vihiga ,Shianda and Mumias. Same supporters and all were from Siaya and Kisumu county. Now, someone tell me, how can traveling fans translate into more votes? Some sycophants around Babu are really messing up the poor old man  .  The headmaster of that school that gave that bus should be sacked asap for misuse of gov't resources. And for participating in opposition campaigns. You are out of reality how things work in Kenya. Such school buses are owned by PTA If they belong to PTA how come they have blue number plates? Just asking for a friend... Tell your friend 'owned' here is not registration but fuel, maintenance, ni yetu kind of thing. Bus ni ya locals sio ya sirkal ya Jubilee that looks like a police station in the background, lakini wewe you are starting to become an @alba, sasa 'owned' means fuel and maintenance
yaani you are called a pumbavu and you continue giving the man time, enyewe mulembe are peaceful people, imagine him going to the rift and calling watu hivyo, I am sure there would be fireworks.
Is it time to hang the boots? All signs are on the wall.
Only one option is left for Babu.....support another candidate, period. Any other option would collapse on his face. Babu may afterall be forced to support one, Messi. It is extremely tough in Western!!
Risasi Sufuri wrote:Is it time to hang the boots? All signs are on the wall.
Only one option is left for Babu.....support another candidate, period. Any other option would collapse on his face. Babu may afterall be forced to support one, Messi. It is extremely tough in Western!! Babu, Mesi and Karua are attending the Democratic Convention in the US. They might work out something that will shake Jubilee to its core. Just wait for it
Jump-steady wrote:Risasi Sufuri wrote:Is it time to hang the boots? All signs are on the wall.
Only one option is left for Babu.....support another candidate, period. Any other option would collapse on his face. Babu may afterall be forced to support one, Messi. It is extremely tough in Western!! Babu, Mesi and Karua are attending the Democratic Convention in the US. They might work out something that will shake Jubilee to its core. Just wait for it May be they could be inking the coalition between Babu and Messi with the lawyer being the witness ....... It could turn out.....Mimi nasema Messi tosha, sindio...Watu ya mulembe ni mandugu zangu, kama watapata ni kama nimepata, sisi ni kitu komoja sindio..Mimi niliambia nyinyi nitawaonyesha njia ya kwenda canani na hiyo njia ndio hii....
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Jump-steady wrote:Risasi Sufuri wrote:Is it time to hang the boots? All signs are on the wall.
Only one option is left for Babu.....support another candidate, period. Any other option would collapse on his face. Babu may afterall be forced to support one, Messi. It is extremely tough in Western!! Babu, Mesi and Karua are attending the Democratic Convention in the US. They might work out something that will shake Jubilee to its core. Just wait for it The last time I checked @karua was banned fom touching the US soil following the events on 2008/PEV, kwani what changed? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Risasi Sufuri wrote:Jump-steady wrote:Risasi Sufuri wrote:Is it time to hang the boots? All signs are on the wall.
Only one option is left for Babu.....support another candidate, period. Any other option would collapse on his face. Babu may afterall be forced to support one, Messi. It is extremely tough in Western!! Babu, Mesi and Karua are attending the Democratic Convention in the US. They might work out something that will shake Jubilee to its core. Just wait for it May be they could be inking the coalition between Babu and Messi with the lawyer being the witness ....... It could turn out.....Mimi nasema Messi tosha, sindio...Watu ya mulembe ni mandugu zangu, kama watapata ni kama nimepata, sisi ni kitu komoja sindio..Mimi niliambia nyinyi nitawaonyesha njia ya kwenda canani na hiyo njia ndio hii.... They had to travel all the way to agree on a coalition? They will then have to wait even longer to see it through. If Baba says Messi tosha,it would set off some political merry go around. Kalooser and Weta would almost definitely decamp.Jubilee would love that! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
Only one option is left for Babu.....support another candidate, period. Any other option would collapse on his face. Babu may afterall be forced to support one, Messi. It is extremely tough in Western!! Babu, Mesi and Karua are attending the Democratic Convention in the US. They might work out something that will shake Jubilee to its core. Just wait for it I thought karua and weta were banned from going to the usa by Michael renneburger during pev 2007 ama? because I remember one time she said" I don't need to go to usa huko sio heaven" so the ban was lifted? These americans are funny people
CORDs Fallout